DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine 1.2V AA 2500mAh Batteries (4-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Good product BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydanieltrillo on 07/25/2015

    These batteries have a high capacity. They last as much or more than other more expensive batteries. I've used them mainly with the controls of the Wii and work perfectly.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 07/15/2015

    pros: - cheapish - capacity is close to advertised values. cons: - high & fast self-discharge conclusion: decent set of batteries

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452784 on 05/29/2015

    Really nice length. Decent build quality. Excellent price. I use this every day to charge my tablet, works great. Can only be used for charging! The length of the cable makes it impossible to use as a data transition cable

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBozzz256 on 05/18/2015

    Price and easy to use advantage, have a lots of same from before, still working

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIkuiku on 05/18/2015

    Tehokkaan oloiset patterit. Laadukkaan näköiset ja tuntuu virta riittävän pitkään. Suosittelen ehdottomasti. Eipä nämä turhaan ollut niin hyviä arvosteluja saanut. Patterien mukana tulee säilytysrasia millä minä en ainakaan tehnyt mitään (kun niitä on jo ennestäänkin) mutta siihen saa patterit... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanaKr0n on 05/04/2015

    Pros : keep their charge for a while. Great batteries for digital camera. Can be load with fast charging device. Cons : Nothing to tell. Perhaps sometime a bit to large to fit some places (rare cases).

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarkTeam on 04/30/2015

    llego mi pedido perfectamente las pilas a usarlas para ver como duran espero llevarme una buena impresión de durabilida

    llego pedido perfectamente

    Impression:good,perfect,llego perfectamente;

    0 1 0

  • posted bypaasland on 04/14/2015

    Buying batteries from DealExtreme or EBay, I don't expect great batteries. These batteries are actually OK.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfamicomgeneral on 04/10/2015

    Battery capacity is less than the specified 2500mah, but a pair of batteries lasts for 300-500 images in the camera Nikon L21. Also, good for playable toys.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymasterlg on 03/28/2015

    Has adequate characteristics, сonvenient packaging. Сonfirmed when checking the battery capacity : 2510 - 2535 mAh.

    Impression:perfect,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere