DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine 1.2V AA 2500mAh Batteries (4-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Good product BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysoldierneo on 11/03/2015

    This batteries holds more when a regular batteries that was supplied with my baby sense.


    1 0 1

  • posted byRODDSM on 11/01/2015

    Pros: best price for quality in battery AA. This ones have a good life time and duraction. I have been buying soshine battery more than four years and never had any problem. Of course that ones that I bought more than two years had the time of life ended. Cons: none. Positivo: melhor preço para a... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byMiovrag on 10/07/2015

    posiljka stigla za 15 dana i sve pohvale za dx. baterije su fenomenalne i mogu reci da bas zadovoljan uopste nisu lake kao neke sto sam prije narucivao. sve pohvale za bateriju


    0 0 0

  • posted by9519299 on 08/23/2015

    Pros: Uitstekende oplaadbare batterijen voor een prima prijs. Deze batterijen kunnen ook in een snellader. Oplaadtijd afhankelijk van de lader. Binnen 4 uur helemaal vol met een snel lader. Werkt in mijn flitser. Cons: Nog niet kunnen ontdekken.


    0 0 0

  • posted bySrjmt on 08/19/2015

    У этих аккумуляторов очень хорошее соотношение цены и качества - если сравнивать с аналогами в украинской розничной торговле. Аккумуляторы работают нормально, в комплекте идет удобный пластиковый бокс для их хранения. Товар стоит своей цены, можно брать.

    Хорошее соотношение цены и качества Хорошее соотношение цены и качества Хорошее соотношение цены и качества Хорошее соотношение цены и качества

    Impression:good,можно брать,Стоит своей цены;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanieltrillo on 07/25/2015

    These batteries have a high capacity. They last as much or more than other more expensive batteries. I've used them mainly with the controls of the Wii and work perfectly.


    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 07/15/2015

    pros: - cheapish - capacity is close to advertised values. cons: - high & fast self-discharge conclusion: decent set of batteries


    0 0 0

  • posted by9452784 on 05/29/2015

    Really nice length. Decent build quality. Excellent price. I use this every day to charge my tablet, works great. Can only be used for charging! The length of the cable makes it impossible to use as a data transition cable


    0 0 0

  • posted byBozzz256 on 05/18/2015

    Price and easy to use advantage, have a lots of same from before, still working


    0 0 0

  • posted byIkuiku on 05/18/2015

    Tehokkaan oloiset patterit. Laadukkaan näköiset ja tuntuu virta riittävän pitkään. Suosittelen ehdottomasti. Eipä nämä turhaan ollut niin hyviä arvosteluja saanut. Patterien mukana tulee säilytysrasia millä minä en ainakaan tehnyt mitään (kun niitä on jo ennestäänkin) mutta siihen saa patterit... Read more


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere