DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine 1.2V AA 2500mAh Batteries (4-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Good product BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelif911 on 02/02/2016

    These are very quality batteries. I order them the second time already. Their capacity is really as written, not like other chinese batteries that write one capacity, but in fact much less. Like them a lot. They are like brand batteries but much cheaper, but the quality is the same.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7grup2 on 01/06/2016

    Аккумуляторы AA NiMH Soshine 1.2В 2500мAч. Известный производитель, китайский. Ёмкость, как всегда завышена, реально чуть меньше 2000мА. При заряде, разряде большой разброс емкости. За реальную емкость стоить должны меньше. В следующий раз поищу другого производителя.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelif911 on 12/23/2015

    These are very good batteries. And though it's a chinese product, they are of excellent quality. And they have 2500 mah really, as written, I checked. Great purchase, I buy for the second time already.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydim1a on 12/19/2015

    εχω τις μπαταριες 1,5 χρονο και ακομα ειναι σε αριστη κατασταση.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguilhermeganso on 12/02/2015

    Pros: São de boa qualidade, a carga dura muito tempo. Recomendo. // Are of good quality, a long time charge lasts. I recommend. Cons: Nenhum. Nothing.

    Pilhas muito boas!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoldierneo on 11/03/2015

    This batteries holds more when a regular batteries that was supplied with my baby sense.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 1

  • posted byRODDSM on 11/01/2015

    Pros: best price for quality in battery AA. This ones have a good life time and duraction. I have been buying soshine battery more than four years and never had any problem. Of course that ones that I bought more than two years had the time of life ended. Cons: none. Positivo: melhor preço para a... Read more

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiovrag on 10/07/2015

    posiljka stigla za 15 dana i sve pohvale za dx. baterije su fenomenalne i mogu reci da bas zadovoljan uopste nisu lake kao neke sto sam prije narucivao. sve pohvale za bateriju

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9519299 on 08/23/2015

    Pros: Uitstekende oplaadbare batterijen voor een prima prijs. Deze batterijen kunnen ook in een snellader. Oplaadtijd afhankelijk van de lader. Binnen 4 uur helemaal vol met een snel lader. Werkt in mijn flitser. Cons: Nog niet kunnen ontdekken.

    Impression:perfect,kwaliteit,snelladen;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySrjmt on 08/19/2015

    У этих аккумуляторов очень хорошее соотношение цены и качества - если сравнивать с аналогами в украинской розничной торговле. Аккумуляторы работают нормально, в комплекте идет удобный пластиковый бокс для их хранения. Товар стоит своей цены, можно брать.

    Хорошее соотношение цены и качества Хорошее соотношение цены и качества Хорошее соотношение цены и качества Хорошее соотношение цены и качества

    Impression:good,можно брать,Стоит своей цены;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere