DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 1080P HDMI V1.4 M-M Connection Cable (5M-Length)
  • 5 star 8 ( 100% )
  • 4 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMuttli on 01/13/2014

Great gold platted HDMI Cable. Now I've been using the cable for the than 20 Months and still didn't have any issues. Mainly I am connecting my Notebook to my FullHD Led TV and watching stuff like movies in 1080p with clear sound. The cable also made a great job by streaming the last Superbowl from my Notebook via Gamepass with a rate of 3 mbps to my ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byterghalin on 10/30/2013

Great long HDMI cable for this price. No backlash, inserted with sufficient force. Easy to connect. Sometimes the image on display disappears - posting in the connector clearly falls off. But this is after almost 2 years of use. Solved the problem by pushing the end of the wire and covered with tape. Cable coating could be softer. No need to buy those ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byguiguiasdepique on 09/11/2013

Unexpensive, actual gold plated, HDMI v1.4 (needed for Audio Return Chanel, which is good for Home Cinema) and lenght of course Still Searching... The quality : it looks very strong and it actually is! The length : very useful is you don't want your TV surrounded with equipments, at mine, everything is plugged to my home cinema which is linked with ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bydabellido on 07/29/2013