DX » Community » Reviews » Power Switch Adapter for PS3 Slim
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Excelente Barato Útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypoweruserxxx on 07/01/2015

    Good quality For save use of the ps3 or similar products with the same connection Saves also energy

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9043673 on 06/27/2015

    muy buen producto-

    Impression:god;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMAJORLetti on 05/30/2015

    Cumpre o que promete, fácil de instalar e encaixa perfeitamente no ps3. não tenho nada contra.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMacroStock on 05/06/2015

    pros: cheap contras: It doenst works other thoughts: I found this product useful, is well constructed, it doenst feels cheap, but it DOENST WORKS, whe you connect it to the ps3 it makes weird noises, like static or electric shocks, after some minutes it no longer works, sometimes it pases and it... Read more

    good idea sometimes good idea sometimes good idea sometimes good idea sometimes

    Impression:Interesting;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKDEuserX on 04/14/2015

    +Works with anything that uses same connectors(for example I use this with my ps2 slim) +Good build quality +Now I can actually shut down my ps2 -Its not free

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byrpmelo on 01/23/2015

    Material de ótima qualidade e veio muito bem embalado e a um preço muito bom. pros: veio conforme o anuncio e funciona perfeitamente, ótimo para não ter que ficar tirando o plugue da tomada toda vez que for desligar o equipamento.por isso comprei 4 cons : nada

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynanaoa on 01/20/2015

    Pros: works fine. good quality, doesn't seem to get broken with normal use. Cons: none. Other thoughts: This plug can be used with other things than PS3, a lot of stuff use the same wire connector., like printers... Pros: funciona bien. buena calidad, no parece que se vaya a romper con un uso con... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byfgzamora on 01/17/2015

    Me llego en 14 dias a casa, es barato y cumple su funcioncorrectamente. voy a encargar otro

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafalBen on 01/16/2015

    Pros: Item is solid, switch works perfectly and fits well, even with various Ps3 vertical stands, price is also fair. Good buy Cons: None so far. Im using it as additional precaution during longer times outside home.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexeamartins on 12/15/2014

    Com as quedas de energia o PS3 pode sofrer danos e para retirar o equipamento da tomada as vezes não é tão simples por causa dos móveis e instalações elétricas. Por este motivo, o adaptador ajuda muito, é muito útil e de simples instalação.

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: