DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine Rechargeable 1.2V 900mAh AAA Batteries (4-Battery)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Good product muito bom Ótimo PRODUTO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    I use them in a Canon S10 Camera, only con is the recharge time, other than that they work perfectly and insure a day worth of shooting. Strongly recommended.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIkuiku on 05/18/2015

    Laadukkaan oloiset patterit. Meillä alkoi vauvan itkuhälytin sammuilla itsekseen ja heräsi epäilys halvoista ja huonoista alkuperäis akuista. Ostin ensiksi lähimarketista Vartan (kalliit) akut mutta niillä teki samaa. Nämä akut kun laitoin tilalle niin itkuhäly ei ole kertaakaan sammunut. hyvä ja... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Laadukkaat;

    0 0 1

  • posted byhugosmb on 05/13/2015

    PROS: Boa duração, ótimo acabamento, acompanha a caixa para guardar. CONS: Não há. OTHER: Vale muito a pena, comparado aos preços das baterias AAA no Brasil.

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanaKr0n on 05/12/2015

    Pros : Good batteries. They fit well inside an MP3 or MP4 Player. They can be charged over and over and have a very good life-time. Cons : Nothing to say.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeddy2382 on 05/08/2015

    Pros: the label design is nice and the battery performs very well. The case helps to protect the batteries and transport safely. Cons: I can not think of a con. I must buy more. Very good price value!!!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaasland on 04/14/2015

    Buying batteries from DealExtreme or EBay, I don't expect great batteries. These batteries are actually OK.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypolitolog30 on 04/09/2015

    Very pleased with the order. Very good battery life. I use them a few months and works very well, is not puffed during charging. They are designed for a long time.

    Impression:perfect,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9241694 on 04/02/2015

    Пока работает ок.

    Impression:perfect,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymasterlg on 03/28/2015

    Has adequate characteristics, сonvenient packaging. Сonfirmed when checking the battery capacity

    Impression:perfect,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymachiya on 03/21/2015

    Good price, good batteries, but what makes them better than far more expensive rechargeable AAA batteries is the storage case. I have written in permanent ink on all my cases, on one end, "charged +," on the other end, "empty +." It's hugely useful information, since few or none of the items I'm... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: