DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine Rechargeable 1.2V 900mAh AAA Batteries (4-Battery)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Good product Cheap muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byprolcam on 01/14/2017

    Pros: correctly built, fast charge, convenient case. Cons: not as cheap as I would expect from DX. Conclusion: This is my third pack of 4 batteries. You always need more for the kids toys, specially after Christmas.

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArjan202 on 01/06/2017

    Arrived after 5 weeks, after being re-shipped twice. DX kept me up to date when they were shipped via alternative route. I was curious, so I tested them for their capacity as soon as they came out of the box. My Opus battery tester shows that they are indeed 1000mAh - as indicated. They come in a... Read more

    Good batteries, 'real' 1000mAh

    Impression:Good product,real capacity ;

    0 0 3

  • posted byGrifore on 11/15/2016

    After 5 days from dispatch, I received an email saying that the shipment was not accepted and returned to DX and that it was sent via a different route. The shipping took a while, about 50 days which seemed an eternity. The tracking information was updating itself very slowly

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byalex5908 on 10/23/2016

    The Soshine rechargeable batteries are the best batteries I have ever bought. The ratio "quality/price" is ideal. The weight is 13.18gr which is the heaviest of GP Recyko, Enelong, Acculoop etc. I've been using them for about a year and the capacity did not degrade at all. I am very happy about I... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymattybaba on 09/30/2016

    These seem good, unlike other cheap batteries they are of a reasonable weight - and that always relates to how well they hold a charge / the quality in my eyes... so far so good.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytallescorreia on 08/16/2016

    Pros: O custo benefício é muito bom! Cons: Não encontrei ainda.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted byritternotsport on 06/21/2016

    Very good accumulator batteries, but price is comparable to branded ones

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrestepa on 04/20/2016

    Good quality and durability of batteries compared to other similar or higher price. Good response to fast downloads and flash of cameras. They do not reach the rated capacity until after several cycles of loading / unloading, like other batteries of this type.

    Impression:perfect,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byngerg on 03/10/2016

    Pros: Totally worth them. It's my nth order and never one of them failed. Much cheaper compared to the prices of brands available in my country. Cons: None at all

    Impression:perfect,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFLeKa on 02/13/2016

    Pros: price, usefulness Cons: None This is second time I order them. Would like to recommend to everyone

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere