DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Car Cigarette Powered 1000mA USB Adapter/Charger - Black (DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBig_Air on 08/10/2015

    Good quality for the price, you may encounter fitment problems in some sockets. i bought 3 pc, and 1 failed after 1 week. other two still working.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byschoofseckel on 07/01/2015

    Good Car Charger. It works and the red LED fits to my Audi S3. Cons (but it seems a problem of construction in general - its like 5mm to long. But as i said - i never saw a Charger fit perfectly. Its cheep, it works, so what else more you want. Cheers

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 06/24/2015

    I'm using it every day. Really good product and cheap.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9374489 on 06/22/2015

    Not much to say about this product, it looks nice and does his work. It has a nice led in it, so you can see that it is working. I will recommed to everbody

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    products has reached 15 days . It was nice but not very good quality packaging products . plastic looks cheap .

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd30j5js831p on 05/19/2015

    Very usefull for a cheap price, it is working very nicely and I'm using it almost every day. I recommend it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertov529 on 05/08/2015

    Hola, he comprado dos unidades de este producto y no me ha durado casi nada, los dos se han estropeado. Estos productos tienen garantia. Gracias

    Impression:Nula Calidad ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/30/2015

    It is good enough, simple and useful. Every car must have a USB charger, smartphones are draining batteries really fast. LED light is helping to see if it is charging or not.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypippo2011 on 03/16/2015

    pros: the price, one of the best of the web. fits perfectly in the home. ------ il prezzo, uno dei migliori del web. prodotto molto simile all'originale. cons: the product has difficulty in remaining in the seat of the hole because its diameter is slightly smaller. ---------------- il prodotto ha... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypintopitoto on 02/18/2015

    perfecto, buen precio y pequeño no tengo nada en contra

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere