DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Car Cigarette Powered 1000mA USB Adapter/Charger - Black (DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBr4noP on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Precio y Calidad Cons: Es un gran gadget para tener en el auto ya que te permite conectar y cargar cualquier dispositivo sin necesidad de poseer el cable correspondiente para un vehiculo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCyberKat on 09/17/2015

    Pros: Works as expected. Very useful for charging your phone or tablet in the car... on the road. Cheap price. I think everyone should have this adapter inside their car. Cons: None really.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOthonPaiva on 09/08/2015

    PREÇO JUSTO! CHEGOU ANTES DO PREVISTO! BOA QUALIDADE E BOM ACABAMENTO! MUITO UTILITÁRIO! BONITO! GOSTEI E INDICO!

    Impression:Boa qualidade!,PREÇO MUITO JUSTO!,DISCRETO!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBig_Air on 08/10/2015

    Good quality for the price, you may encounter fitment problems in some sockets. i bought 3 pc, and 1 failed after 1 week. other two still working.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byschoofseckel on 07/01/2015

    Good Car Charger. It works and the red LED fits to my Audi S3. Cons (but it seems a problem of construction in general - its like 5mm to long. But as i said - i never saw a Charger fit perfectly. Its cheep, it works, so what else more you want. Cheers

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 06/24/2015

    I'm using it every day. Really good product and cheap.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9374489 on 06/22/2015

    Not much to say about this product, it looks nice and does his work. It has a nice led in it, so you can see that it is working. I will recommed to everbody

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    products has reached 15 days . It was nice but not very good quality packaging products . plastic looks cheap .

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd30j5js831p on 05/19/2015

    Very usefull for a cheap price, it is working very nicely and I'm using it almost every day. I recommend it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertov529 on 05/08/2015

    Hola, he comprado dos unidades de este producto y no me ha durado casi nada, los dos se han estropeado. Estos productos tienen garantia. Gracias

    Impression:Nula Calidad ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere