DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 18650 3.7V "3600mAh" Batteries (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Bueno RAPIDO medium Does the job!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycduggy on 09/15/2016

    After purchasing several different varieties of this size battery it is clear there isn't any as reliable, durable or consistent as these

    Impression:excellent,Best quality 18650 out there;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynatalyc on 02/26/2016

    buen producto, buena entrega y el embalaje es practico para almacenar y transportar

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1124297 on 01/07/2016

    Akut toimivat ja ottavat hyvin virtaa vastaansa, edullinen valinta lyhytaikaiseen tarpeeseen.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorisbens on 09/16/2015

    I needed extra batteries for my flashlight, I bought these and I'm very happy with them. They work as expected. All of them arrived in working order (I've had orders for some batteries where quite a lot were broken) Best price, I could find! I would definetley recommend to buy these if you need a... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobPupak1 on 08/20/2015

    Real capacity is 10 time lower than on label - only 300-400 mAh. I measured 6 pieces several times.

    Impression:Terible;

    0 0 2

  • posted byJohnmary on 07/24/2015

    Not standard length and diameter , it's hard to fit in the enclosure I bought from Deal Extreme, but I managed. Better go for good standard dimension in all the items.

    Impression:medium;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCoyote85 on 07/20/2015

    Pros: Buenas baterías a precio razonable. Son bastante ligeras y dan mas de 3 horas de energía a mi linterna ultrafire de 910lm Cons: No se me ocurre ninguno.

    Impression:Buenas Baterias;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9341504 on 07/01/2015

    good product but delivery so slow

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQuitoboss on 06/09/2015

    Una marca que ya está bien posicionada por su buena relación calidad precio. Buen diseño y acabado. Ideal para cualquier producto que use este tipo de baterías

    Impression:Bueno,Sin fallos;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjulianlp on 06/06/2015

    Serio y seguro el vendedor, llegaron rápidamente y correspondían a lo descrito en DX. Estoy satisfecho.

    Impression:Bueno,RAPIDO;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere