DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 18650 3.7V "3600mAh" Batteries (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Does the job! Faz o trabalho! Best Batteries for your Money Buy if you need tiny capacity
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybetooss on 02/12/2015

    Ótima bateria. Vale o investimento.

    Impression:excellent,Faz o trabalho!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPrefect on 02/11/2015

    PROS: Excellent LiO Batteries, long life, lots of power, and they recharge time and time again. Perfect for LED flashlights or other devices. Nice case and wrap, very good quality. CONS: None

    Impression:excellent,Best Batteries for your Money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJouna1 on 02/05/2015

    Works ok, but in powerful flashlight these drain very fast.

    Impression:Buy if you need tiny capacity;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypy2dht on 01/31/2015

    I received the goods smoothly, the backwardness was given by our postal system.

    Impression:excellent,Does the job!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndervsilva on 01/19/2015

    bom preço, a que funciona mantém a carga. uma bateria não funciona, não quer carregar. pelo preço vale a pena, gostaria que as duas funcionassem da maneira correta.

    Impression:Faz o trabalho!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd8p2axn55tr on 12/18/2014

    Boa potência. A carga poderia durar um pouco mais.

    Impression:Faz o trabalho!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThomati29 on 12/12/2014

    Ótimas. As cargas suportam várias horas de uso. O custo benefício é ótimo. Realmente vale apena. Recomendo a todos.

    Impression:Faz o trabalho!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBranimir76 on 09/28/2014

    Pros: Good for the price payed. Holds charge well. Doesn't heat up too much. Cons: None so far

    Impression:Does the job!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycodreanulaura15 on 09/21/2014

    Pros: These 18650 are great. They are 2 pieces. I have bought them for my flashlights (which I bought also from dX.com). I think is kind of overrated the mAh on them, but I think that they have real 2500 mAh. This is enough for me. I am using in my flashlight more than 2 hours / day and they They... Read more

    Great 18650 batteries for a flashlight Great 18650 batteries for a flashlight Great 18650 batteries for a flashlight Great 18650 batteries for a flashlight

    Impression:Great 18650 batteries,Doesn't heat up;

    0 0 0

  • posted byislandbayy on 08/29/2014

    Pro: Cheap, and capacity was higher then expected for the price, Con, NO PCB Protection circuit! She Blew! I heard the sizzling, grabbed it from my charger and tossed it out the window. about 20 seconds later, BIG FLAIR!. I had the second one in my flashlight, so I dissected it, Absolutely NO PCB... Read more

    Impression:DANGEROUS!!!;

    0 0 3

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections