DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 18650 3.7V "3600mAh" Batteries (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Bueno RAPIDO Does the job! Faz o trabalho!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9341504 on 07/01/2015

    good product but delivery so slow

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQuitoboss on 06/09/2015

    Una marca que ya está bien posicionada por su buena relación calidad precio. Buen diseño y acabado. Ideal para cualquier producto que use este tipo de baterías

    Impression:Bueno,Sin fallos;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjulianlp on 06/06/2015

    Serio y seguro el vendedor, llegaron rápidamente y correspondían a lo descrito en DX. Estoy satisfecho.

    Impression:Bueno,RAPIDO;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8852919 on 06/01/2015

    buenas pilas utiles para las linternas de DX como ej las ultrafire. duran bastante y no hay problemas con el almacenaje de las mismas

    Impression:excellent,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuich90 on 04/30/2015

    Tardo demasiado el producto, ademas de que lo tuvieron que enviar dos veces, pero el producto sirve excelente y es muy útil para la lampara que utilizo, lo recomiendo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodrigookeko on 03/31/2015

    gostei e recomendo para qualquer funçao, uso na minha lanterna e nao me deixa na mao

    Impression:excellent,gostei comprei 6;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjarik70 on 03/25/2015

    Pros: excellent power Cons: the energy doesn't endure so long as originally expected Conclusion: a very good "must have" product

    Impression:Very good at reasonable price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycreal34 on 03/20/2015

    Plus gros que les batteries traditionnelles

    Impression:plus gros,durée moyenne,noir;

    0 1 0

  • posted bybetooss on 02/12/2015

    Ótima bateria. Vale o investimento.

    Impression:excellent,Faz o trabalho!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPrefect on 02/11/2015

    PROS: Excellent LiO Batteries, long life, lots of power, and they recharge time and time again. Perfect for LED flashlights or other devices. Nice case and wrap, very good quality. CONS: None

    Impression:excellent,Best Batteries for your Money;

    1 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: