Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygjhames on 09/04/2013

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:I've been using this product for a couple of years now and it works great to record videos of the road with your N8. It is also great for using the GPS software. When I'm not using GPS, I'm always recording a video, you never know when you need it. Cons:If it... Read more

0 0
  • posted byedsonsothe on 08/13/2013

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:Very good product for anyone who owns the Nokia N8 can be used in different ways in your car can make videos, you can use your GPS, you can even take pictures through the windshield of the vehicle, this holder fits perfectly with this phone, I recommend to all... Read more

0 0
  • posted byZetes1 on 12/27/2012

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week Pros:Good steady mount fot the N8, easy to install and excellent price. Nice solid mount, fits easily to the phone and removal just as simple. Capable of holding the phone at the right angle to capture driving video. Cons:Only suitable for the N8, if you want to moun... Read more

0 0
  • posted byeylam on 12/14/2012

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:Its quality is quite good - built from strong materials. It fits exactly to the size of my Nokia N8. It's really cheap relatively to its price in my country. It strongly holds my phone. Easy to put the mobile phone inside the device. Cons:Sometimes it can fall off the w... Read more

0 0
  • posted byDiegoWolky on 09/18/2012