Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySpecht77 on 10/02/2013

It's very useful, grabs perfectly the N8, there's no way it'll fall from it, even if you reach a hole but enough to blow you tyre I reiceved this mount from a gift in january, and in the first time I put it on the car, I tried tighten it well, so it wont shake, or move, but the screw got damaged, it still work till today even damaged, I'm thinking of ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bygjhames on 09/04/2013

I've been using this product for a couple of years now and it works great to record videos of the road with your N8. It is also great for using the GPS software. When I'm not using GPS, I'm always recording a video, you never know when you need it. If it gets exposed to direct sun for many hours per day, the silicon/rubber suction part will eventually ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byedsonsothe on 08/13/2013

Very good product for anyone who owns the Nokia N8 can be used in different ways in your car can make videos, you can use your GPS, you can even take pictures through the windshield of the vehicle, this holder fits perfectly with this phone, I recommend to all who have Nokia N8 Nothing against this wonderful product, unless the material seems a bit ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byZetes1 on 12/27/2012

Good steady mount fot the N8, easy to install and excellent price. Nice solid mount, fits easily to the phone and removal just as simple. Capable of holding the phone at the right angle to capture driving video. Only suitable for the N8, if you want to mount anything else forget it. Does not fold down very complact for storage, seems just a bit awkward ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byeylam on 12/14/2012