DX » Community » Reviews » Multifunctional Precision Steel Knife Set (13-Piece Set)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Cheap Nice Product Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAYaar on 09/23/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Looks good. Didn't try it yet.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9148766 on 08/09/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    Tis is a must if u like to make art, or need to cut stuff with perfection

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byynasantos on 07/07/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Muito contente com o produto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Those knifes surprised my by the good quality. I bought them as secondary tools, but they become so popular in my company (stealing me the tweezers), that I bought a second set, so they leave mine to me :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9116963 on 02/13/2015

    Impression:nice;

    een leuk setje voor weinig om mee te beginnen maar zou later toch voor iets beters kijken let wel het is niet slecht wel net even minder dan de durdere sets

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymagal111994 on 02/04/2015

    Impression:Perfeito;

    produto muito bom

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/04/2015

    Impression:Perfeito;

    Esse produto é uma espécie de estilete, possui várias lâaminas todas de boa qualidade, vale a pena comprar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIvomaximo on 11/18/2014

    Impression:Agradável;

    Produto de boa qualidade e muito eficiente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNivicos on 10/10/2014

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Great product, very precise and sharp. Cons: The case has a very bad quality, dont close very well and the other blades dont fit properly into it. Some blades oxidize, so I'm keeping it into oil. It drops some blue ink.

    The product are great, but the box sucks The product are great, but the box sucks The product are great, but the box sucks

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBurhan2300 on 09/24/2014

    Impression:Nice Product;

    Pros:very good knives for home and pro jobs,good price and just enough blades and shapes for almost any cutting.Box is more than practical and useful. These knives are really cheap.... the blades are sharp enough, but the handle didn't last even after the first cut. i bought these to help me some... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere