DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB On-The-Go Host OTG Adapter (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Barato Very Good!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCalandraca on 02/05/2015

    Un adaptador de buena calidad, facil de usar, co n un tamaño correcto y funciona a la perfeccion.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoqueres on 01/29/2015

    Like in the tittle, what you see is what you get. "BS free" usb adapter. Perfect for smartphones/tablets.

    Impression:perfect,Just works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChrystianS on 12/29/2014

    Muito útil para ligar pendrive direto no celular para gravar e organizar arquivos. Podendo ser utilizado para ligar outros tipos de componentes com porta USB.

    Impression:good,Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/26/2014

    Отличнве переходники. Взял два). Если бы было в комплекте один - всё равно бы купил два. Всем брать. Качество отличное . работают. !!!

    Отличные переходники

    Impression:Wow,Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byribeirokaique on 12/18/2014

    Comprei às cegas, mas me têm sido um produto muito útil. Funciona perfeitamente e é super fácil de usar. Aprovado!

    Impression:Barato,Normal,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadelson007 on 12/16/2014

    EU GOSTEI LE PEN DRIVE EM SMARTPHONE BEM RÁPIDO E DA PARA USAR COMO FAZER BACKUP DE FOTOS EM TEMPO OTIMO ALEM DE RECONHECER CONTROLES DE PS4 E XBOX ONE.

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuncensored on 12/01/2014

    Pros: Muito prático e pequeno. Chegou muito rápido. Vem em pares. Funciona com todos os aparelhos que experimentei. Cons: Parece que vai partir por fica a forçar um pouco a entrada dos aparelhos. Muito barato e útil este produto!

    Muito barato e prático!

    Impression:Barato,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharicska on 12/01/2014

    Very useful product. I`m satisfied by the quality of the product and I can reccommend it to everyone who are wondering : )

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1targa2 on 11/06/2014

    I buy these USB OTG adapters ´cause hate cables.I think that is impossible to break it among the cables /they are fragile/ They do what they do 100%

    Impression:Wow;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaloraoliva4 on 11/04/2014

    Pros: Good gadget. Have been connecting it to my tablet pc and transferring my files through usb and worked without any problems. Really useful and I love that it doesn't make you mess with the cables. Cons: No cons so far. Been very useful in my case. OtherThoughts: If you don't like cables in a... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections