DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB On-The-Go Host OTG Adapter (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Barato Útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNatanaelRJ on 10/04/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Ótimo produto, alta qualidade

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemersonval on 08/02/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Ótima qualidade. Útil e resistente. Não perde a cor com o tempo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I always use it. very good product. excellent

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySergey174 on 12/17/2015

    Impression:good;

    Основное достоинство - малогабаритность. Удобно пользоваться для кратковременного подключения USB. Скопировать несколько нужных файлов и отключить.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybitelchux on 07/29/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros:Muy barato, sirve a su cometido Contras:Ninguno Lo quería para poder leer desde una memoria flash directamente en mi móvil Android y como se vé en el video, lo hace sin ningún problema

    Perfecto, mejor imposible

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygjames_6 on 07/13/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Fast Ship

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRobertuZ on 06/09/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: everything Cons: none It is really working as described after many months of regular usage. Great. I would recommend it to anybody.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBennyBeat on 06/09/2015

    Impression:good,A great gadget!;

    Used without problems on Samsung devices (i9100, i9300, i9505...) since these devices are compatible with OTG function. Ensure your device is compatible before buy it, otherwise you'll spend some bucks. Pros: chipper price for this piece. Cons: quality of plastic may cause the microUSB or USB or... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    I use my phone as a portable PC, therefore to connect my Disk on Key to my phone is a must. I have many units , so I don't need to carry them.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxmx994 on 04/11/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    works very good... can connect USB to micro USB,with smartphone you can connect a pen drive for more space

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere