DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB On-The-Go Host OTG Adapter (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Barato Very Good!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRobertuZ on 06/09/2015

    Pros: everything Cons: none It is really working as described after many months of regular usage. Great. I would recommend it to anybody.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBennyBeat on 06/09/2015

    Used without problems on Samsung devices (i9100, i9300, i9505...) since these devices are compatible with OTG function. Ensure your device is compatible before buy it, otherwise you'll spend some bucks. Pros: chipper price for this piece. Cons: quality of plastic may cause the microUSB or USB or... Read more

    Impression:good,A great gadget!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    I use my phone as a portable PC, therefore to connect my Disk on Key to my phone is a must. I have many units , so I don't need to carry them.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5979031 on 04/11/2015

    works very good... can connect USB to micro USB,with smartphone you can connect a pen drive for more space

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndbia5ht5dot on 03/30/2015

    Superou minhas expectativas.

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted by457301 on 02/19/2015

    Pros: Works as expected Cons: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCalandraca on 02/05/2015

    Un adaptador de buena calidad, facil de usar, co n un tamaño correcto y funciona a la perfeccion.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoqueres on 01/29/2015

    Like in the tittle, what you see is what you get. "BS free" usb adapter. Perfect for smartphones/tablets.

    Impression:perfect,Just works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChrystianS on 12/29/2014

    Muito útil para ligar pendrive direto no celular para gravar e organizar arquivos. Podendo ser utilizado para ligar outros tipos de componentes com porta USB.

    Impression:good,Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/26/2014

    Отличнве переходники. Взял два). Если бы было в комплекте один - всё равно бы купил два. Всем брать. Качество отличное . работают. !!!

    Отличные переходники

    Impression:Wow,Normal;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: