DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Digital LED Wrist Watch - Black (1*BI2025)
Customer’s impression:
Normal nice watch buenisimo Increible Reloj
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysakrificeking on 07/20/2016

    Impression:nice watch;

    Pros: Gives a nice and grand look. Many of my friends thought it to be a smart watch. Cons: a bit hard to view the time on sunny days

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydjray on 03/30/2015

    Impression:nice watch;

    Pros: it is a great watch for his price class and it will be nice to feel Cons: the led watch icon on the display and the buttons that doesn't work Others: it is a nice watch to have and to wheare

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymerlu28 on 02/05/2015

    Impression:buenisimo;

    IDEAL PARA HACER DEPORTE O VESTIR DE MANERA INFORMAL. BUENA CALIDAD. Bien iluminada la pantalla. Con el logotipo de una marca muy conocida. Todo OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynunesfh on 12/19/2014

    Impression:Normal;

    Pros: Simples Contra: Simples

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywallissonbh on 12/05/2014

    Impression:nice watch;

    Pros: Beautiful and good finish, it seems woman, but in the overall standings and a good cost benefit Cons: More suitable for women, otherwise the product is great

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUnsal1996 on 12/04/2014

    Impression:nice watch;

    Mooie led horloge, prijs is ook redelijk, jammer dat alleen led watch logo erop staat, maar ben er wel blij mee

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLReginaB on 09/23/2014

    Impression:Normal;

    pros: viene con la hora correcta, es fácil manipularlo pues se puede cambiar la hora fácilmente. Vienen en caja individual. contra: hay 2 botones que no se para que son ya que no vienen con instrucciones, me da la impresión que es un poco frágil por lo que es preferible cuidarlo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjmhope on 08/29/2014

    Impression:Increible Reloj;

    Pro: Magnifico reloj. Excelente precio. Muy buena calidad. Totalmente sorprendido con el articulo que he recivido. Es ligero. Con: A la luz del sol es incomodo poder ver la hora. Hay que presionar los botones para poder ver la hora. No se coloca en modo 24 horas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjampaty1990 on 08/03/2014

    Impression:buenisimo;

    me encanto mucho el producto llego en el tiempo que dijeron,lo mejor salio completamente gratis el envio, lo probe y me salio perfecto las funciones que tiene son correctas el color me da una sensacion de lujocidad fabulosa ademas me encantan los bordes metalizados como si fuera en aluminio, lo y... Read more

    satisfecho

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNetrizhul on 04/23/2014

    Stylish Digital LED Wrist Watch - Black (1*BI2025); Pros; Cheap, stylish, very shiny in dark,very useful at night. People get attracted to it. Good long battery, over 6 month still works fine. Stylish Digital LED Wrist Watch - Black (1*BI2025); Cons; Weak plastic holder easily ripped off but I my... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere