DX » Community » Reviews » Cotton Face Mask - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Buen producto Usefull Smells Fresh
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byciclismoadrian on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Buen producto;

    Muy buena mascara para ciclismo/ motociclismo. Muy buen sellado anti entrada de aire .ideal para climas frios o ventosos

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGapBaggio on 05/03/2017

    Impression:Good product,Smells,Usefull;

    Pros: Fácil de vestir e produto de ótima qualidade. Perfeito para práticas esportivas e outros em dias frios. Cons: único problema é o forte cheiro proveniente da fabricação do tecido, mas que sai conforme o tempo.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMonkeyWins on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Great product for Ski/Snowboarders.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystarszym on 03/26/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    I like it. It it nice tu use on skying and for daily sports :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygintonic28 on 11/05/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Velmi slušný produkt za rozumnou cenu.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJazap on 08/18/2015

    Impression:Good product,Fresh;

    Very useful mask for protect you from wind, dust and sun light, it is feeling very fresh and doesn't interfere to breathe Pros: Very usefull for cold weather Cons: nothing relevant

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycnbtpl on 07/29/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Mask works ok, it fits my face just fine. There is little problem with covering ears, but nothing terrible. Quality of material is good and whole thing fells solid. I fully recommend it for such a great price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMajorPanic on 07/17/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Easy to use and good quality. Cons: Can make glasses a bit foggy when breathing (can be fixed by keep adjusting mask) There was a smell when opened, but a day airing out on the washing line got rid of the smell. Will be put to good use as a face warmer and cosplay mask!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZimPro on 03/16/2015

    Impression:Buen producto,Fantástico para el precio,abrigador;

    pros: tapa muy bien la cara para esos dias de lluvia o frio, es muy facil de usar y lavar. contra: tiene un olor no muy agradable cuando llego, pero lavándola dos veces ya que le a quitado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bympaddler on 03/05/2015

    Impression:Great for the money,folds small to fit in jacket pocket,mutlti functional scarf replacement;

    This cycling facemask has replaced my scarf completely, even in regular every day use when I am not cycling. It is warm but also compact so it fits under my jacket collar. It also allows me to breathe properly and does not fog my glasses. It is small so I can fit it in my pocket when it is too to... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere