DX » Community » Reviews » 4-Channel Cooling Fan Variable Speed Controller for PC
Customer’s impression:
good Muy bueno does the job Works! Compacto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byviniciustvr on 10/18/2016

    Realmente faz o que promete, nada a reclamar

    fan controlador pc

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Good product, control the fans without problem, cables are in good length. I recommend this product. Cons: Lights are too bright for me.

    Impression:does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10144412 on 03/30/2016

    Good product, i can control the fans without problem. Buen producto para controlar la velocidad de los ventiladores sin problemas

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLippenhuizen on 03/21/2016

    Easy to mount and fits well in the pc also the lights a very bright which i find nice

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrubilar on 10/22/2015

    Pros: Muy facil de instalar, funciona muy bien ya que el cambio en los rpm para cada ventilador se nota bastante. Cons: La calidad del plastico no es muy buena pero no obstante aun no se rompe ninguna pieza despues de 2 años de uso. El producto lleva en uso desde 05-2013 hasta hoy 22-10-2015 sin... Read more

    Impression:good,Muy bueno,does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycuxito on 09/09/2015

    Pros:Este aparato me sirve mucho, puedo controlar los ventiladores de forma autonoma y la luz LED es muy bonita Contra: No se puede apagar el ventilador, para eso tengo que apagar la PC

    Impression:Muy bueno,Compacto,luz led;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMertKorkmaz on 07/08/2015

    Pros: Gets the job done with no problems, the cable length is good, Cons: material seems so fragile but you can say its average. Working with no problem, cables are in good quality and good length. I recommend this product.

    Impression:good,does the job;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/10/2015

    Handy and nice fan controller to use with desktop computer. Fans and power cord are easy to connect. Nice blue lights.

    Impression:good,colors;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9101502 on 04/09/2015

    the prise, its very fordable, and the its very simple to instal the cons, its some cheapy in the construcction, and didnt adjust totally works geat and i recomend to try this kind of builds

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNieltoro on 04/07/2015

    Gostei do produto. É fácil de instalar e fica muito bonito. Os fios são bem compridos e chegam fácil para instalar ou prender com fita isolante em qualquer lugar.

    Fácil e prático de instalar Fácil e prático de instalar Fácil e prático de instalar

    Impression:Works!,does the job;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere