DX » Community » Reviews » 39mm 2W 9-SMD LED 126-Lumen 6500K White Dome Light (DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent отлично Excelente luz coche прелестные лампочки
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCRISTIANM330 on 07/28/2016

    Impression:отлично;

    Esta bueno, cumplio con mis expectativas.... llego en tiempo y forma. Es util para lo que fue diseniado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTinchix on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Excelente luz;

    I used 3 of them in my car and I got a lot more light than with standard light bulbs. And I paid less than a half of what I would have Paid buying in my country. I can't think of any con for this one

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybardinifn on 10/15/2015

    Impression:excellent,Excelente luz;

    Pros: illuminates much the car internally. can be used in the illumination of the license plate as well.

    inner Light inner Light inner Light inner Light inner Light inner Light inner Light

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySergey174 on 08/20/2015

    Impression:отлично;

    Светит очень ярко по сравнению со штатным освещением. В салоне машины ночью очень комфортно.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaikonwilliand on 06/24/2015

    Impression:excellent,Excelente luz;

    exelente light, I will buy more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynemesis1944 on 05/04/2015

    Impression:excellent,Excelente luz, coche ;

    Pros: buena bombilla alumbra muy bien el interior del coche contras ninguno si necesitas alumbrar el coche esta es buena elección tiene una luz suave que no molesta para nada dentro del coche

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguedescoutinho on 12/30/2014

    Impression:excellent;

    Produto muito bom, com boa qualidade, fácil de instalar e iluminação muito boa, bastante forte. Recomendo a compra, principalmente pelo preço e a qualidade da lampada!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/26/2014

    Impression:прелестные лампочки;

    Брал для своей любимой машинки chevrolet lacetti Подходят в салон на смену старой подсветке брать всем и желательно по 2 штуки))

    огонь какие лампы

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelaerico on 10/19/2014

    Impression:Excelente luz;

    Pros: Muy buena lámpara para automóvil, encaja perfectamente en los zócalos de un Renault Megane. El consumo es 100mA aproximadamente. Cons: Puede ser demasiado brillante para colocarlo en el difusor frontal. Buscaré una de menor potencia y colocaré ésta en el zócalo para la luz enfocada hacia el... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylupoalba on 08/07/2014

    Impression:Molta luce;

    + economica, molta piu luce delle lampade a siluro, piccola - scaldano ma non troppo, richiedono attenzione nel rispettare le polarita come tutti i led Ottima ed economica soluzione per rinnovare il look del proprio abitacolo, nonche' avere molta piu luce, scaldano, ma molto meno delle lampade a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere