DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Quality Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydracorbj on 07/23/2016

    mauvaises qualité temps d' attente très long >45 jours ne ferme pas avec le disque a l' interieur dur a inserrer

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiovanifaustino on 07/22/2016

    Produto incrivel, funciona perfeitamente.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9901460 on 07/11/2016

    Pros: Simple and low cost and it really works. Can use a pocket knife (or a letter opener) to open up the enclosure case. Then gently slide in your notebook HD. Close the case and you are good to go. No screws needed. A standard enclosure if purchased locally will cost about 3 times as much. it a... Read more

    Impression:good,It works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymurcielago76 on 06/29/2016

    Works great! Turn an old HD into an external drive. perfect! I would buy it again.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byValeto0773 on 06/03/2016

    Nice gadget with not bad quality. Easy to use. I have a old HDD and now i can use it for external hard drive. I would recommend to everyone. Very fast delivery - got it in two weeks.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjean1792 on 05/13/2016

    I buy 3 of this product, and they work very well. with 250gb hard drive, no problem and the speed is good for USB2 (30 mb/s) The price is good, you can buy it whitout problem

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9215551 on 04/01/2016

    Pros: Facil de usar, precio regalado. Cons: Ninguna

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    1 0 0

  • posted byvalle451 on 03/20/2016

    Pros: De muy buena calidad, ya he comprado 3 de estos y ninguno me ha fallado. Aun cuando es USB 2.0 la velocidad y superior la de una usb de esa clase. Es bonito y facil de instalar, solo conectas y listo, podras acceder a tus datos de una manera rapida y sencilla. Cons: Ninguna por ese precio,... Read more

    practica y economica manera de convertir en un hdd en un Disco Externo

    Impression:Calidad,RAPIDO,Practico ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9321269 on 03/19/2016

    Pros: Buena calidad, el disco cupo a la perfecccion, velocidad correcta de 2.0 y a la vez estable. Cons: Ninguna.

    Impression:good,buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymvhoute on 03/13/2016

    I bought this to make my hard drive from my old laptop external. It's easy, small and nice quality.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere