DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Quality Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFatal512 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    Involvement: Expert Ownership: 4 week Pros: a very cheap and a good sensor Cons: no cons really. Other Thoughts: the price is good and worth it . Bottom line: you need to buy more then one.

    2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch 2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCelsomat on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    No problems to buy. Received OK. Products seems as described.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLemzy on 05/13/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pros: The adapter is very useful for the extra drives I've got. The transfer rates are fast ( 30MB/s) and they work on my PC and Wii. Cons: The case doesn't close properly with some drive (WD 320GB Black).

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by60267 on 05/02/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    The product has arrived as expected. It took two months to arrive. good cost-benefit. t is very usefull, when you need to connect an external HDD (for backup, for example). It fits perfectlly to my HDD 2.5. Good price. It took two months to arrive. The product has a good cost-benefit.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFrits007 on 04/16/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    Works like a charm, just a cheap HDD case

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGeraldineComp on 03/16/2017

    Impression:Very good,Very useful as well as very good;

    Impressively minimalist bill of materials. The only question would be why the supplied cable has two USB type A plugs - surely a 2.5" hard drive only needs one USB port to power it. The first couple of these I bought were five star in every way. The last couple have been a little too tightly or a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybenjibetanzo on 02/27/2017

    Impression:Useful,Good design,compact;

    Pros: Compact, very good looking with its metalic case, helpful Cons: Sometimes it's a little hard to open the case, internal circuit, little but moves sometimes Perfect for emergencies, recover data, or using an old drive as a external HDD

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChrisman344 on 02/25/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,fits;

    This housing fits 3 different hard drives I had. The hard drives would of been useless to me without this enclosure. I use it all the time whether its to put movies or shows on or just work files. I recommend this to anyone who has a hard drive.

     2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch  2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch  2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch  2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch  2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 02/18/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Tyylikkään näköinen mattahopea kotelo, toimii mukavasti ja sai vanhalle kovalevylle käyttöä eikä kiintolevyn asentaminen voisi helpompaa olla ei tarvitse edes työkaluja.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykaukusaki on 02/07/2017

    Impression:Useful,Works as intended;

    I needed housing for all my sata drives from busted laptops lying around and grabbed this set when it went on sale. Good thing I did get a bunch (I bought 15). They work well. Some of my sata drives were a tad too thick for the cases, but tape wrapped around it did the trick to keep it from off.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere