DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Quality Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byZeddeh on 01/18/2015

    Pros: - cheap price - lightweight - compact Cons: - both USB plugs must be used (on Mac OSX) - construction is from tin I think (not metal) so a bit flimsy - can overheat if copying data for long time It works ok but if I don't use both USB plugs to plug it into my laptop then I get the "Drive I... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLawBoy on 01/14/2015

    Pros. Excelente acabamento. Muito prático e bonito. Excelente preço. Cons. Nenhum. Outros: nenhum.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfkucer on 01/10/2015

    Pros: It is cheap, easy to mount if it is properly assembled. Works on Windows 7 perfectly. Very fast recognized. I didn't try it on Windows 8 yet but I think it will work. Cable looks good quality. Cons: The case is very cheep and it looks cheap. The electronic board in mine was not centered so... Read more

    Impression:Useful, works;

    0 0 1

  • posted byneymessi on 12/31/2014

    this product is very good , and optimal quality, very fast shipping, and i use with 2.5" disk and read correctly

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnuks on 12/29/2014

    Quality better than expected. Very simple. Good data transfer performance. My old laptop HDD is useful again :) The box is tight (quite difficult to squeeze HDD in), but on other side no moving or vibration.

    Impression:Quality, simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPedroSilvah on 12/22/2014

    Otimo operation , ideal for small aquirvo passes , tested with HDD 250gb other 500gb and a 750GB , the first two performance was actually really put the 750GB as heating and more intense performance dropped enough and had small crashes in most excellent product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysveumtveite on 12/17/2014

    Easy to use, and is just as described. The quality is ok, feels a bit cheap. However at this price it's just brilliant.

    Impression:good,Easy to use;

    0 0 1

  • posted byironmaidenEU on 12/15/2014

    Works well, instalation is easy, transfer rate is about 40MB/s at USB 2.0 port. Cons.: Material is very thin, easy to bend it. I added thin plastic plate under HDD to prevent contact of electronic circuits with conductive material.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlitosdedios on 12/04/2014

    Good quality and a good price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGerardoarq on 12/04/2014

    Very nice product, compact e vers cheap

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections