DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD Enclosure with Leather Pouch - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful perfect Good product Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrafa9427 on 08/23/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    Muito bom para utilizar como hd externo para salvar arquivos

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10609402 on 04/15/2017

    Impression:хорошо,идеально,Полезным;

    Заказ шол 20 дней до мск, упаковано без нариканий. Сам бокс отвечает своим требованиям, которые указал продавец.

    БОКС ТЕМНЫЙ! БОКС ТЕМНЫЙ! БОКС ТЕМНЫЙ!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byStihy on 01/30/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: cheap, easy to install, works as advertised Cons: usb cable as usual is not good enough especialy for power hungry hdds.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10492946 on 12/21/2016

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    screwless design. easy to use and change the drive. Works right away with windows driver.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNeonWomb on 10/25/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Does the job

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10489466 on 10/16/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    100% satisfeito

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byevgenysp on 10/04/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Get the item relatively fast. The price is cheap. Pros: easily recognized by WIN7. Work with 1TB disk with single USB connector via docking. Cons: The enclosure is closed w/o any protection (for example screw) - can open occasionally and disk will fall. Use leather pouch to prevent enclosure put... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    Mas parece ser de ótima qualidade.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byConglomo on 09/05/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    This is the exact same as the silver hard drive enclosure, but in black - and that's a good thing! My silver enclosure is still going strong, so I thought I would buy a black enclosure to go with my black laptop, of which I just upgraded the HDD to an SSD. I plug the two USB plugs into the two we... Read more

    It's in black! It's in black!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKonijnSmart on 07/18/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    Pros: Reuse your old laptop drive works with 2 USB ports Cons: i had some problems with the drive not spinning up and therefore not working

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere