DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful cool Small Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10111671 on 04/13/2016

    buena compra y a bajo precio e comprado ya varias a este vendedor y nada que decir exelente y confiable

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjenasabo on 04/06/2016

    cumple su cometido, no deja de ser un juguete, pero por el precio que tiene esta bien

    Impression:Bien,guay;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXieftS on 03/29/2016

    El microscopio es excelente, si bien los materiales no son la calidad mas alta, su precio hace que eso sea lo menos importante, la nitidez de la visión es buenísima. muy contento con el producto. The microscope is excellent , although the materials are not the highest quality , its price makes of... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerayyalcin on 03/27/2016

    looks well built. Batteries included. Blue led for fake banknotes White Leds are too brights. Battery case is hard to open.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBRUNDI on 03/24/2016

    This is one great useful microscope. I will use it to inspect electronic boards. The price is also great. You can not go wrong with the purchase of this little gem.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Probably the best thing which i bouth on DX. Good built quality, powerfull lamp. Usefull to extract slinters out of skin, also just to look at the random objects. 60x magnification is enough. MUST BUY thing :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Probably the best thing which i bouth on DX. Good built quality, powerfull lamp. Usefull to extract slinters out of skin, also just to look at the random objects. 60x magnification is enough. MUST BUY thing :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10111671 on 02/27/2016

    mui buena compra se tardo alrrededor de 23 dias desde china a mi casa en chile *tenia las 3 *b* bueno-bonito y barato

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byteodim on 02/25/2016

    For that price cannot be better. I have many versions, some cheaper some more expensive and this is most handy as it is small and durable.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypgmilani on 02/24/2016

    I have bought one unit of this microscope for general use and it seems very useful for the size and the price. Can take it anywhere for a number of different uses.

    Impression:cool,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere