DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable (1.5M)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Small Simple handy Submit your impression
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRonaldvanberk on 09/10/2015

    low price for cable but mine broke after one time i forgot to unplug my phone , but for the price you cant complain

    Impression:Useful,Broken fast ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaurent1s on 08/26/2015

    Bought it to replace another cable, quality is better and works really well, I do recommend it to anyone!


    0 0 0

  • posted bymelky1502 on 08/12/2015

    Funciona excelente, sin mas que agregar


    0 0 0

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/09/2015

    This cable is inexpensive and feels quite sturdy. I can't say if it's good with mobile use because I use this only with my desktop computer but in my use it's working very well.


    0 0 0

  • posted byExoskull on 05/29/2015

    un cable tres bon pour le prix je craignait pour la qualitée de la moulure comme trop souvent sur les prises jack mais elle ma lair bien solide bon dans lensemble


    0 0 0

  • posted bybob186 on 05/19/2015

    Ce câble est très bien mais IL N'EST PAS CONFORME A LA COMMANDE ! J'avais besoin d'un cable de 1.50m mais il ne fait que 1.43m. Il manque 7 cm, ce qui fait que je ne peut pas l'utiliser... Trop court !

    Bien mais...


    0 0 1

  • posted bySushiToyota on 05/12/2015

    Its cheap but the plastic was extremely brittle, a few twists and the cable will break. It worked fine before hand but its what you get considering how much you pay


    0 0 0

  • posted byrubenmoreno1 on 05/07/2015

    PROS: Cumple correctamente su cometido. Largura del cable correcta. CONS: Los terminales no tienen una buena o resistente soldadura: si por error o equivocación damos "tirones" al cable las soldaduras de los terminales se "despegan" o "desoldan" y el cable no funciona bien. Indica que el cable no... Read more

    Impression:Simple,Útil pero frágil;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9089546 on 05/01/2015

    Não apresentou nenhum problema


    0 0 0

  • posted byanarh6 on 03/26/2015

    Small and it will easy plug into you phone who is in case :)

    Impression:Small,Good for headphone,good for mobile;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere