DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable (1.5M)
Customer’s impression:
Simple Submit your impression handy good! Works Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylucasshen on 02/07/2015

    It's really an excellent product as long as you use with care, avoid bending the same as the quality of the material that coats it is not there the best I have my something about 3 years and still working perfectly.

    Impression:2;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMigdolbandit on 01/26/2015

    Got this cable 2 years ago and it's still kicking! No signs of fraying. You do have to be careful bending it if it's been sitting in a cold car overnight. Delivers good sound and is a decent length if you want to pass the connected iPod to your passengers in the car. Cheap solution with very a of... Read more

    Impression:must have,Worth buying;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjthatcher on 12/31/2014

    A good-quality audio cable for a nice price. I bought two as a backup, and they work fine on my speaker system as well as my other audio devices.

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozwarrior on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Good audio quality, long enough to connect the audio of a PC into your TV or a phone into your car. Cons: Nothing I can think of. Overall: Very good product for this price.

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byocosta10 on 12/20/2014

    Good, works as expected but Good but cable length is 1.4m instead 1.5m including plugs

    Impression:Good but 1.4m instead 1.5m including plugs;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaran260b on 11/24/2014

    Bought this product for my car stereo and its is working perfectly. I had bought many aux cable by now and this product is working great, solved my purpose and at a very less price. Pros: Nice deal, Decent quality, worked perfectly fine, solved my purpose. Cons: No cons till date :)

    Impression:Worth buying;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNorwayRC97 on 09/29/2014

    pros: good value for money cons: get runied if not careful the plug breaks overal of u use it for its purpes its a good product

    Impression:Value fo money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnethomas on 08/29/2014

    Pros: The audio cable works excellent, and is very handy in use and also to have for backup. You can't expect much more for this price. Cons: The cable isn't long (1,5m) as mentioned in the description. Otherwise none - it works well. Conclusion: A must have. At least for backup!

    Impression:handy,Works Fine,Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCNABBE on 08/16/2014

    Pros: Nice affordable cable with decent quality, i bought 10 of these and tested them all, and they all worked. Cons: None so far, they all worked fine, qualtiy is equal to that of the orginal ones that you buy in a retail store. Lenght of ownership: 3 weeks Impressions: If your looking for a to... Read more

    Impression:Submit your impression,Works Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGabbielSan on 08/03/2014

    This P2 cable connection is best to use your phone or tablet as a audio media center. You can connect this cable in your car radio, micro system or in a another sound system.

    Impression:Simple,Low price,Compatible with many devices;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections