DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable (1.5M)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Small Simple handy Submit your impression
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDarzeia on 06/09/2015

    This cable is inexpensive and feels quite sturdy. I can't say if it's good with mobile use because I use this only with my desktop computer but in my use it's working very well.

    Impression:Useful,Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExoskull on 05/29/2015

    un cable tres bon pour le prix je craignait pour la qualitée de la moulure comme trop souvent sur les prises jack mais elle ma lair bien solide bon dans lensemble

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybob186 on 05/19/2015

    Ce câble est très bien mais IL N'EST PAS CONFORME A LA COMMANDE ! J'avais besoin d'un cable de 1.50m mais il ne fait que 1.43m. Il manque 7 cm, ce qui fait que je ne peut pas l'utiliser... Trop court !

    Bien mais...

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySushiToyota on 05/12/2015

    Its cheap but the plastic was extremely brittle, a few twists and the cable will break. It worked fine before hand but its what you get considering how much you pay

    Impression:Simple,Small,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrubenmoreno1 on 05/07/2015

    PROS: Cumple correctamente su cometido. Largura del cable correcta. CONS: Los terminales no tienen una buena o resistente soldadura: si por error o equivocación damos "tirones" al cable las soldaduras de los terminales se "despegan" o "desoldan" y el cable no funciona bien. Indica que el cable no... Read more

    Impression:Simple,Útil pero frágil;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9089546 on 05/01/2015

    Não apresentou nenhum problema

    Impression:Simple,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanarh6 on 03/26/2015

    Small and it will easy plug into you phone who is in case :)

    Impression:Small,Good for headphone,good for mobile;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjagobaperez on 03/15/2015

    I have used to plug from a PC to a monitor, the sound seems good so the cable has the described quality.

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywoodzy on 03/07/2015

    Pros: Nice length of cord, cheap price. Cons: I did not have any cons for it. It is great for connection to car stereo from MP3 player or personal computer to television if HDMI is not an option.

    Impression:Simple,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasshen on 02/07/2015

    It's really an excellent product as long as you use with care, avoid bending the same as the quality of the material that coats it is not there the best I have my something about 3 years and still working perfectly.

    Impression:2;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere