DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable - Black (1.5M)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Small Simple handy 2
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byljboeta on 02/06/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    I use it to connect smartphone with loudspeaker, and it has been working perfectly. Never had a bad contact. Cable seems strong enough for the job.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10182861 on 12/14/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    Very nice, very fast shipping, Cheap. con: Low Quality

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10244131 on 06/15/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: It's cheap and it works Cons: Looks cheap, plastic around the male is too wide for narrow outside inputs. Other thoughts: Didn't notice bad sound quality, simply great cheap buy.

    It's cheap and it works

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDjajo on 03/14/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: for this price you cant get better cable. I used as extention cable and it does the job well. Cons: Maybe delivery could be a little bit faster

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygvguilherme on 12/01/2015

    Impression:Simple,Useful;

    Worked very good at the first months. Unfortunately it didnt last to long as I was using at the car multimedia.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byharelyoav on 11/18/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Fast shipment, very good price, works well. Very useful for my needs.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybsahinoglu on 09/23/2015

    Impression:Simple,Useful;

    Good quality and work well

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRonaldvanberk on 09/10/2015

    Impression:Useful,Broken fast ;

    low price for cable but mine broke after one time i forgot to unplug my phone , but for the price you cant complain

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylaurent1s on 08/26/2015

    Impression:Simple,Useful,Small;

    Bought it to replace another cable, quality is better and works really well, I do recommend it to anyone!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymelky1502 on 08/12/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Funciona excelente, sin mas que agregar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere