DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable (1.5M)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Small Simple handy Submit your impression
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDjajo on 03/14/2016

    Pros: for this price you cant get better cable. I used as extention cable and it does the job well. Cons: Maybe delivery could be a little bit faster

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygvguilherme on 12/01/2015

    Worked very good at the first months. Unfortunately it didnt last to long as I was using at the car multimedia.

    Impression:Simple,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharelyoav on 11/18/2015

    Fast shipment, very good price, works well. Very useful for my needs.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybsahinoglu on 09/23/2015

    Good quality and work well

    Impression:Simple,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRonaldvanberk on 09/10/2015

    low price for cable but mine broke after one time i forgot to unplug my phone , but for the price you cant complain

    Impression:Useful,Broken fast ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaurent1s on 08/26/2015

    Bought it to replace another cable, quality is better and works really well, I do recommend it to anyone!

    Impression:Simple,Useful,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymelky1502 on 08/12/2015

    Funciona excelente, sin mas que agregar

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/09/2015

    This cable is inexpensive and feels quite sturdy. I can't say if it's good with mobile use because I use this only with my desktop computer but in my use it's working very well.

    Impression:Useful,Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExoskull on 05/29/2015

    un cable tres bon pour le prix je craignait pour la qualitée de la moulure comme trop souvent sur les prises jack mais elle ma lair bien solide bon dans lensemble

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybob186 on 05/19/2015

    Ce câble est très bien mais IL N'EST PAS CONFORME A LA COMMANDE ! J'avais besoin d'un cable de 1.50m mais il ne fait que 1.43m. Il manque 7 cm, ce qui fait que je ne peut pas l'utiliser... Trop court !

    Bien mais...

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere