DX » Community » Reviews » Polarized Glare-Guard UV400 Protection Alloy Frame Sunglasses - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice cool Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOnikmul on 01/16/2017

    Pros: Valor ótimo, produto de qualidade, entrega rápida. Cons: Nada.

    Impression:Very good,Muito bom para o preço pago.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9081308 on 12/22/2016

    Deze bril heeft eindelijk dat , wat ik al heel lang zocht , goede brede pasvorm met een erg handige opberg-etui en zelfs een schoonmaakdoekje . Ik ben er blij mee :-)

    Impression:good,Ziet er goed uit !;

    0 0 6

  • posted byivanmd on 11/24/2016

    buenas gafas para sol, oscuras que impiden el reflejo, los compre para la hora de conducir, su armazón metálico los hace resistentes y estéticos ademas vienen con un estuche para guardarlos mientras no se usan así como de un paño de limpieza.

    gafas de sol polarizadas marco de la aleación de protección - negro gafas de sol polarizadas marco de la aleación de protección - negro gafas de sol polarizadas marco de la aleación de protección - negro gafas de sol polarizadas marco de la aleación de protección - negro

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/18/2016

    Glasses are of fine quality. They are a bit large, so if the looks is important when you are driving, have that in mind, because they do not look nice on everyone. The frame is from metal and it is nice. The glasses seam to be polarized, but do darken everything a bit more than it should.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpzegarra on 11/05/2016

    Buenos lentes, protejen bien, no son para uso prolongado, se ven modernos

    Impression:good;

    0 1 2

  • posted byDoctorStyx on 10/31/2016

    goods very high quality, convenient packaging, cover as a gift. High level of the producer and seller. Everything I recommend to purchase these chkdesny points exactly here.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byheryjupiter on 10/31/2016

    keren nih kaca mata.. kualitas juga gak kalah dengan yang lain.. harga murah,tetapi bukan muarahan.. terima kasih dx.. semoga semakin sukses dan jaya

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 3

  • posted byIvkoton on 10/19/2016

    Nice finish, real polarized. They are brown tint, a little darker than usual, blocks the sun well! Included bag does excelent job protecting the glasses, and it has hook on the side. Included is the cleaning cloth, that is not so bad. Overall for the price I would buy 10 and not worry if i lose a... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 5

  • posted byDjamilson Pinto on 10/12/2016

    Fast shipping and good product!! It sent the product request and was what I really wanted. I recommend for the price / benefit. Best Regards **

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhell.gourmet on 10/03/2016

    Pros: lens are the best of these glasses, the frame feels a bit loosy and the nosepad a little more but for the price this can be omitted. Included case and towel for cleanup is a nice gesture. FORMAT is for people with large face shape: if you have a skinny shape face the lens gonna look gigants... Read more

    Impression:GOOD glasses;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere