DX » Community » Reviews » Polarized Glare-Guard UV400 Protection Alloy Frame Sunglasses - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice cool Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybezymyann on 05/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    круто смотрица

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9081308 on 05/07/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Wederom besteld deze bril heeft eindelijk dat , wat ik al heel lang zocht , goede brede pasvorm met een erg handige en stevig opberg-etui en zelfs een schoonmaakdoekje . Ik ben er heel erg blij mee :-)

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBayjita on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Great product,nice;

    great product great value and very nice I redeem it by my point

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10950740 on 04/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Produto de ótima qualidade só deixou a desejar na entrega, demorou 2 meses (60 dias)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRonnyH on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Nice polarized glasses of good quality. I use them while driving, and they are comfortable and blocks the sun nicely. Also comes with a case and cloth.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9285222 on 03/21/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    very comfortable to wear

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10951991 on 03/16/2017

    Impression:nice,good looking,Confortable;

    Pro: Price, quality good enough, good case and wipe. The colors look good throuh the glasses. I think it protects good my eyes from the shine of the sun without sacrifing clarity. Cons: It has not. Its ok to me .

    Nice glasses with case Nice glasses with case Nice glasses with case

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucasPedro2013 on 03/12/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    o oculos tem um bom acabamento, não é todo luxuoso, mas é bom, bem construido e a lente é polarizada

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRatovaari on 03/04/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    There are some things we all can find really usefull and one of these things are sunglasses. So, not owning ones and Finnish winter being really REALLY bright with all the snow brightening things to whole new level, having sunglasses is really usefull. So not having sunglasses as I lost the ones,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMhoeven on 03/02/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pro: - Real polarized glasses (tested them with my branded Polaroid glasses) - Solid Design & quality, - Comes in a protecting case (nice cause you'll never know how mail will treat the package). Con: Euh... non except there so good that my girl saw these polarized glasses in Police Style and now... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere