DX » Community » Reviews » Polarized Glare-Guard UV400 Protection Alloy Frame Sunglasses - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice OK cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10470171 on 10/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Really like these frames, super cool & stylish, great value & work really well & seem to be well made

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11523997 on 09/30/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    pros: óculos de boa qualidade, polarizados. Bom estojo. Preço muito bom. cons: nada a assinalar

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymbermudez2012 on 09/01/2017

    Impression:OK;

    Excelente producto y calidad... El estuche fabuloso, lo recomiendo.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydengrpz on 08/21/2017

    Impression:good;

    Это уже вторые такие очки что я заказал. Если по первым всё было замечательно, то на вторых обнаружился небольшой дефект стекла в виде раковины. Не помешало бы проверять перед отправкой.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 08/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Toujours garder avec sois !

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydengrpz on 07/04/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    За эту цену отличный выбор. В комплекте помимо очков твердый защитный кейс и тряпочка для протирки. Сидят удобно.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprrprr on 07/03/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Las medidas me quedaron en forma correcta, su apariencia es muy buena por su estilo clásico, la atenuación de la luz muy bueno, los filtros UV400 muy satisfactorios pues midiéndolos con instrumentos ópticos, se logro un buen filtraje, en cuanto a la polarización también esta muy buena, pues logra... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeBuggerX on 06/21/2017

    Impression:Very good,Stylish,polarized ;

    This is my second similar glasses from DX. I like them much. The glasses have polarization, so they could also be used for driving. Appearance is very nice too. Glasses feels comfortable. They come with case and piece of cleaning cloth. Case is too big for the glasses - this is only flaw I see.... Read more

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10572594 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    Resistance, usefull and quite good quality for cheap price

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybezymyann on 05/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    круто смотрица

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere