DX » Community » Reviews » Polarized Glare-Guard Alloy Frame Sunglasses with UV400 UV Protection
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice cool Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10547557 on 09/27/2016

    cool glasses, but I got crooked. For that price great

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalapios on 09/26/2016

    Très bonne lunettes de soleil, légères discrètes et solides. L'étui fourni s'abime facilement mais encaisse très bien les chocs, en protégeant parfaitement les lunettes. J'ai la fâcheuse tendance à perdre mes lunettes, c'est la troisième fois que je commande ce modèle et j'en suis toujours aussi... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10172510 on 09/01/2016

    At this price, great glasses for driving. Classic look.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10442391 on 08/04/2016

    Dobre naočare, kao u opisu. Nisu razglavljene, čvrste, i kutija u kojoj stižu naočare je dobra. Sve u svemu zadovoljan sam.

    Dobre naočare

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoki90 on 07/26/2016

    they feel like quality sunglasses, not too dark tey are perfect for driving or walking around on sunlight. uv protection and polarization is true.

    Nice sunglasses

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantijobedoyav on 07/08/2016

    excelente producto lo recomiendo

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyechpa on 07/05/2016

    and it's cool for my big head very pleased

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysafklj on 06/02/2016

    These seemed nice, but they didn't fit me. I gave them away. They seemed "okay".

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byghuajardo on 04/13/2016

    Pros: comodos, livianos, van bien con ropa deportiva y ropa formal. El estuche esta muy bueno Cons: las patas no se traban cerrados, lo que incomoda para llevarlos en el cuello. Pueden no cerrar por completo el costado de la cara Excelente relacion precio calidad.

    Impression:Very good,comodos,Ligeros;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDemitsur1 on 03/09/2016

    Pros: Looking good. Hard case included. It polarized - that's cool. Cons: Нет пружин на дужках - не выгибаются наружу. Overal: Normal sunglasses.

    Impression:cool,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere