DX » Community » Reviews » Polarized Glare-Guard UV400 Protection Alloy Frame Sunglasses - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice cool Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydengrpz on 07/04/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    За эту цену отличный выбор. В комплекте помимо очков твердый защитный кейс и тряпочка для протирки. Сидят удобно.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprrprr on 07/03/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Las medidas me quedaron en forma correcta, su apariencia es muy buena por su estilo clásico, la atenuación de la luz muy bueno, los filtros UV400 muy satisfactorios pues midiéndolos con instrumentos ópticos, se logro un buen filtraje, en cuanto a la polarización también esta muy buena, pues logra... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeBuggerX on 06/21/2017

    Impression:Very good,Stylish,polarized ;

    This is my second similar glasses from DX. I like them much. The glasses have polarization, so they could also be used for driving. Appearance is very nice too. Glasses feels comfortable. They come with case and piece of cleaning cloth. Case is too big for the glasses - this is only flaw I see.... Read more

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10572594 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    Resistance, usefull and quite good quality for cheap price

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybezymyann on 05/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    круто смотрица

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9081308 on 05/07/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Wederom besteld deze bril heeft eindelijk dat , wat ik al heel lang zocht , goede brede pasvorm met een erg handige en stevig opberg-etui en zelfs een schoonmaakdoekje . Ik ben er heel erg blij mee :-)

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBayjita on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Great product,nice;

    great product great value and very nice I redeem it by my point

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10950740 on 04/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Produto de ótima qualidade só deixou a desejar na entrega, demorou 2 meses (60 dias)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRonnyH on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Nice polarized glasses of good quality. I use them while driving, and they are comfortable and blocks the sun nicely. Also comes with a case and cloth.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9285222 on 03/21/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    very comfortable to wear

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere