DX » Community » Reviews » Polarized Glare-Guard Alloy Frame Sunglasses with UV400 UV Protection
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good value Otimo Great value Very Good!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWalterjr100 on 02/04/2015

    Ele é específico para pessoas que possuem um rosto largo, pois é um pouco grande.

    Impression:Very good,Material é de boa qualidade! ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8729319 on 02/03/2015

    Pedí 2 juegos y resultaron ser muy buenos.

    Impression:Very good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMcCabezon on 02/02/2015

    Excelentes lentes!, parecen cualquier marca reconocida! por un muy bajo precio!, son muy lindos, resistentes, vienen con un estuche y un paño para limpiar los vidrios del lente.

    Impression:Very good,Good value,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxeleta on 01/26/2015

    buenos lentes son polarizados como dice el anuncio, buena calidad del metal

    Impression:muy buenos lentes;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoscargdi on 01/25/2015

    Metal made. Comes with a very strong case and a piece of cloth for cleaning. Protects from de sun very well. it take a month to get Peru

    Very stylish glasses

    Impression:Stylish,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydawallace45 on 01/15/2015

    Pro's : Nice light weight metal frames , lenses are polymer of some sort but optically not too bad at all , at least as good as glasses I've paid more than 10 times the price for and I have a problem with poor quality lenses , they give me an intense headache with in a few minutes of wear , these... Read more

    Impression:Very Good!,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8959853 on 01/14/2015

    pros : nice sturdy frame,and it fits my head.The box is also nice,hope the zipper doesn't brake soon. Ialso did the lcd test and they are really polarised the lenses and the frame aren't gray like in the pics,they are black,i think they look better irl than in the pics cons:can't think of a one

    Impression:Very good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCheyonce on 01/02/2015

    Pros: Buen material, ligeros, el polarizado a pesar de ser muy oscuro es funcional, el estuche y armazón son resistentes, lucen bien y tiene buenos acabados. Contras: Para mi gusto muy personal, un poco oscuros.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    The glasses is very good, is a little fragile but the price is worth it, the lens is well Escua whatever it helps protect the eyes.

    Impression:Very Good!,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaifrax on 12/28/2014

    Pros: they work as advertised, have a good quality, come with a practical case and a cleaning tissue. Cons: None. Other thoughts: This is the 3rd pair I have ordered now for a friend.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections