DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack (Female) to RCA Audio Converter (30cm) - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful Good price Easy to use Útil util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byValia64 on 06/22/2016

    Simple, does its work. RCA male to 3,5 female, goes well with dual male 3,5 for phone or laptop input to an amplifier or audio power supply. Solid cable, well build. I recommend it to everyone who searches for such a cable. (dual 3,5 male cable Not included)

    rca to 3.5 jack

    Impression:Good price,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypersechinide on 04/01/2016

    PROS: Useful for doing what it's supposed to do, which is using a P2 cable into RCA slot CONS: not any that I notice

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygreal1 on 03/15/2016

    Es de buena calidad y muy útil, debido a que posee un puerto jack 3.5 es compatible con muchos cables que poseemos en la actualidad. Yo lo utilice para conectar mi sistema 5.1 a mi computadora con sonido de excelente calidad para el precio que tiene, también se pueden conectar los audífonos al y... Read more

    Excelente producto! Excelente producto!

    Impression:Útil,buen precio,Fácil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThe__Android on 12/02/2015

    Using to connect my powered computer speakers to my Xbox 360 Console (Using an Optical/RCA out cable) as my computer monitor speakers aren't that powerful. (Note: Xbox 360 Optical/RCA Audio Adapter in photo is used as a demonstration on how i'm using this item)

    Good Product

    Impression:Good price,Useful,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoyomoyuno on 11/17/2015

    Perfecto.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBeaveRG on 09/01/2015

    Переходник как он есть, покупался для автомобиля. Больше года работает уже, претензий нет, цена отличная

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalphonse73 on 08/13/2015

    Ya lo he comprado antes y he repetidos la compra por que lo usé para conectar un DVD a un juego de bocinas de alta definición y en mi país es dificil conseguir ésta configuración y ya que no heh encontrado otro igual y funcional lo he vielto a comprar, ya tiene un año funcionando y todo muy bien,... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9234662 on 05/27/2015

    Pros: This cable works well. Even though it's not perfect, you couldn't get anything better for the same price. Cons : I don't see any yet

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychimpattack on 05/11/2015

    This is a decent-quality cable, not the best but reasonable for the price you pay. It works as intended. What more could you ask for?

    Impression:Decent,audio cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byberten1 on 05/08/2015

    very good seller products like they do in the pictures and description I look forward to the next packets

    Impression:audio cable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere