DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack (Female) to RCA Audio Converter (30cm) - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful Easy to use Good price Útil util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBlackDragon90 on 03/21/2017

    Impression:Good price,Useful,Easy to use;

    It works as you would expect. No connection issues so far after few years of use. Would buy again and recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypedropa on 12/26/2016

    Impression:Good price,Useful,Easy to use;

    Pros: cable muy bararo y de buena calidad. Perfecto para conectar la television a unos altavoces Cons: ninguno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byValia64 on 06/22/2016

    Impression:Good price,Useful;

    Simple, does its work. RCA male to 3,5 female, goes well with dual male 3,5 for phone or laptop input to an amplifier or audio power supply. Solid cable, well build. I recommend it to everyone who searches for such a cable. (dual 3,5 male cable Not included)

    rca to 3.5 jack

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypersechinide on 04/01/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    PROS: Useful for doing what it's supposed to do, which is using a P2 cable into RCA slot CONS: not any that I notice

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygreal1 on 03/15/2016

    Impression:Útil,buen precio,Fácil de usar;

    Es de buena calidad y muy útil, debido a que posee un puerto jack 3.5 es compatible con muchos cables que poseemos en la actualidad. Yo lo utilice para conectar mi sistema 5.1 a mi computadora con sonido de excelente calidad para el precio que tiene, también se pueden conectar los audífonos al y... Read more

    Excelente producto! Excelente producto!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThe__Android on 12/02/2015

    Impression:Good price,Useful,Easy to use;

    Using to connect my powered computer speakers to my Xbox 360 Console (Using an Optical/RCA out cable) as my computer monitor speakers aren't that powerful. (Note: Xbox 360 Optical/RCA Audio Adapter in photo is used as a demonstration on how i'm using this item)

    Good Product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoyomoyuno on 11/17/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Perfecto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBeaveRG on 09/01/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Переходник как он есть, покупался для автомобиля. Больше года работает уже, претензий нет, цена отличная

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalphonse73 on 08/13/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Ya lo he comprado antes y he repetidos la compra por que lo usé para conectar un DVD a un juego de bocinas de alta definición y en mi país es dificil conseguir ésta configuración y ya que no heh encontrado otro igual y funcional lo he vielto a comprar, ya tiene un año funcionando y todo muy bien,... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9234662 on 05/27/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: This cable works well. Even though it's not perfect, you couldn't get anything better for the same price. Cons : I don't see any yet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere