DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack (Female) to RCA Audio Converter (30cm)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Good price Easy to use Útil util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypersechinide on 04/01/2016

    PROS: Useful for doing what it's supposed to do, which is using a P2 cable into RCA slot CONS: not any that I notice

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygreal1 on 03/15/2016

    Es de buena calidad y muy útil, debido a que posee un puerto jack 3.5 es compatible con muchos cables que poseemos en la actualidad. Yo lo utilice para conectar mi sistema 5.1 a mi computadora con sonido de excelente calidad para el precio que tiene, también se pueden conectar los audífonos al y... Read more

    Excelente producto! Excelente producto!

    Impression:Útil,buen precio,Fácil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThe__Android on 12/02/2015

    Using to connect my powered computer speakers to my Xbox 360 Console (Using an Optical/RCA out cable) as my computer monitor speakers aren't that powerful. (Note: Xbox 360 Optical/RCA Audio Adapter in photo is used as a demonstration on how i'm using this item)

    Good Product

    Impression:Good price,Useful,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoyomoyuno on 11/17/2015

    Perfecto.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBeaveRG on 09/01/2015

    Переходник как он есть, покупался для автомобиля. Больше года работает уже, претензий нет, цена отличная

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalphonse73 on 08/13/2015

    Ya lo he comprado antes y he repetidos la compra por que lo usé para conectar un DVD a un juego de bocinas de alta definición y en mi país es dificil conseguir ésta configuración y ya que no heh encontrado otro igual y funcional lo he vielto a comprar, ya tiene un año funcionando y todo muy bien,... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9234662 on 05/27/2015

    Pros: This cable works well. Even though it's not perfect, you couldn't get anything better for the same price. Cons : I don't see any yet

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychimpattack on 05/11/2015

    This is a decent-quality cable, not the best but reasonable for the price you pay. It works as intended. What more could you ask for?

    Impression:Decent,audio cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byberten1 on 05/08/2015

    very good seller products like they do in the pictures and description I look forward to the next packets

    Impression:audio cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGene77 on 02/24/2015

    Era justo lo que estaba buscando y funciona sin ningún problema. Aconsejable.

    Impression:util,audio cable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere