DX » Community » Reviews » T10 1.2W 6500K 32-Lumen 5-SMD LED Car White Light Bulbs (Pair/DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
Useful OK Bright SuperWhite Recommend :)
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoshelu on 01/26/2015

    De los más baratos que he visto, la calidad no es tampoco para tirar cohetes pero no se puede pedir más por ese precio. Por lo demás fantástico. Y los he puesto en un passat 3BG.

    Impression:OK,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykenji94 on 01/24/2015

    It's a great light for my back plate is verry nice and it shows verry nice

    Impression:Bright,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjenky29 on 01/14/2015

    ok

    Impression:OK,SuperWhite;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycantusantos on 01/14/2015

    Pros: This LED Light bulbs are really nice and bright, better than the originals. Cons: Totally white light. Other: Really nice

    Impression:SuperWhite;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRicoVilla on 01/09/2015

    Cheap product , excellent quality... I even installed it on my car, and they were great. Recommended!!

    Impression:Bright,Useful,SuperWhite;

    0 0 0

  • posted byagonzale34 on 12/31/2014

    Pros: Muy buenas para instalar en cualquier uso. llevo mas de 6 meses con ellas en el tablero de mi moto sin ningun problema 100% recomendado.

    Excelentes luces para retroilumiar tacometros

    Impression:Bright,Useful,SuperWhite;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMikeBrasi on 12/21/2014

    These bulbs are absolutely perfect when you'd like more light in your car. You can just replace standard W5W with these LED bulbs. I replaced all W5W interior bulbs I had in my car and what I got is perfectly bright and amazingly white interior light all over the car. Frankly it looks much better... Read more

    Impression:Bright,Useful,SuperWhite;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomaszPL on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Great price, well done. Cold light color, low lumens but it is clear. Standing on the side of the car very nicely visible. Low current consumption pair 2,4W instead 11W :D Bulbs perfect for outdoor as lamps and interior lighting Cons: Not found! :)

    Very nicely lit light bulb Very nicely lit light bulb Very nicely lit light bulb

    Impression:Recommend :);

    0 0 0

  • posted byneonebirus on 12/08/2014

    Pros: -Menor precio a igual producto. -Fácil instalación. -Igual de potencia y voltaje que las de resistencia. Contras: Ninguna. Otros: Se adaptan perfectamente al alumbrado de posición de Opel. Instalación sencilla.

    Impression:Buenas y baratas;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosbrossa on 06/12/2014

    Very good white light; Fits pretty well in the original car sockets; Gives the car a nice look; Don't look ugly like "tunned" cars. Luz branca muito boa; Encaixa muito bem nos soquetes do carro; Deixa um visual bonito. Não fica feio como carros "tunados" e LEDs em cores.... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections