DX » Community » Reviews » T10 2W 6500K 126-Lumen 9-SMD LED Car White Light Bulbs (Pair/DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykakashisan on 06/21/2014

These are good quality for the price nice and a whilte bright light easy to install i used the for the front ligtht some of the led started to blink, some of them went off permanently because of the high temperature The base of the modules arent really strong but if you dont touch them they hold still ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byMTBBR on 06/20/2014

Very bright and white. Unbeatable price! Good quality! Use it for my car's pole lights... will purchase more for spares and to use replace my new truck light. Its realy easy to instal same as original. I've been using it in my Honda Civic for 6 months and still great. It came in a nice box protected.... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bymauro763 on 05/16/2014

Enough light for a low consumption led T10 bulb, doesn't get warm at all, very easy to put in, but you have to make sure you have enough space for the bulb, feels like a good quality product, and I expect to last a long time, very good for use in replace of incandescent t10 bulbs. Doesn't find any yet,... Read more

Bulb front Turned on Installed

0 0 0

• posted byzeteris on 05/05/2014

I'm using this product for about a few weeks, and all I can say is that it is: -Bright -Cheap -Easy to install It's cold white, and it does not have that blueish color which is very good, because otherwise it would have looked funy. The build quality could be a little better, but this is more than acceptable ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byRonnolf on 05/04/2014