DX » Community » Reviews » T10 2W 6500K 126-Lumen 9-SMD LED Car White Light Bulbs (Pair/DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Bright Good value low quality long
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byarya809 on 09/06/2015

    It's quite bright even for a car's headlamp. Quite durable too, I'm using it since 1 year without any problems.


    0 0 0

  • posted bynagyra on 08/29/2015

    Pros: cold white lighting, easy of use Cons: one of them what I get didn't work fine. It had a low brightness compare the other one. I disassembled them and I realized the building quality is low because the resistor before the LEDs are not the same and it contains different part places so cannot... Read more

    Impression:low quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8588856 on 06/27/2015

    Produto muito bom vale apena.


    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgecertal93 on 06/25/2015

    contento con el envio, llega y funciona correctamente


    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaramone on 06/22/2015

    Pros: Great quality, durable, bright, so white, good price too! Cons: Nothing

    Impression:good,Bright,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmiloD2 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: Compact and nicely built. Fairly cheap so price isnt an issue Worked fine with my car's CANBUS system Cons: LED started fine but after 1 month i got warning to check bulbs. And half the LEDs were dead when I inspected. Poor, short lived bulbs. Not very bright

    Impression:Short lived;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9341031 on 04/29/2015

    Very fast delivery, i recomended to all.

    Impression:Good value,Very fast delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWilliamwd on 04/09/2015

    The price was good when i bought and I don't regret buying it. After ~1 year using everyday it started blinking and some LEDs eventually died. Not bad, i just bough another pair and switched it.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKoss1983 on 02/09/2015

    Pros:ease to instal; have been using at car plate lights for 1 year. Shines bright white light. Cons: none for its price

    Bright side lights for cars Bright side lights for cars

    Impression:Good value,Bright side lights for cars;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8714810 on 12/07/2014

    Je les utilise pour les feux de positions, c'est beaucoup mieux que les "Blue vision w5w Philips" que j'avais précédemment.


    0 1 0

DX Everywhere