DX » Community » Reviews » T10 2W 6500K 126-Lumen 9-SMD LED Car White Light Bulbs (Pair/DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Bright Good value low quality long
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArnoud2000 on 03/18/2016

    Impression:Good value;

    nice white color and a very good price. After a year, still working :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykris301080 on 02/26/2016

    Impression:good;

    Bulbs giving bright and nice light but in my car computer was showing error. Anyway light giving by this bulbs is very nice and bright. If you have more money to spend I will recommend to buy different probably more expensive to avoid error on dashboard. Any way good unit for this price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypckee on 01/06/2016

    Impression:good,Bright,Good value;

    Easy installation. However, it will flicker after some time (just small flicker). recommend to buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySeatman on 12/24/2015

    Impression:poca luz;

    muy bonitas pero de muy mala calidad duraron 3 meses no recomiendo su compra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedsonmassao on 11/06/2015

    Impression:good,Bright;

    Pros: surprisingly bright; Cons: a bit pricey. I was surprised with how bright this bulb is, it shines a white and bright light, but before you buy please check the size, it is a little bigger than a common T10 bulb. I'm running these as parking lights on my VW UP and I bought more for my other car.

    Nice and bright T10 led bulb

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySergey174 on 11/04/2015

    Impression:Удовлетворительно.;

    Достоинство: низкая стоимость. С начала все хорошо работало. Установка в штатном патроне без проблем. Проблема одна - светодиоды начинают мерцать, а затем вообще гаснут.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykrchos on 10/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: solid price, pretty fast delivery, also, item doesnt look that cheap, its quite nice build quality Cons: none as far i've seen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybardinifn on 10/15/2015

    Impression:good,illuminates more than the original,Compatible with 90% of cars;

    Pros: illuminates more than the original, the white light is much more beautiful than the original, is compatible with the light city most cars, can also be used as inner light, and license plate light depending on the car. Cons: What the LED must be connected in the correct position, more in the... Read more

    light white city light white city light white city light white city light white city light white city

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycaffaras on 10/08/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    Son económicas alumbran lo justo como para las luces de posición

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarya809 on 09/06/2015

    Impression:Bright;

    It's quite bright even for a car's headlamp. Quite durable too, I'm using it since 1 year without any problems.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere