DX » Community » Reviews » T10 2W 6500K 126-Lumen 9-SMD LED Car White Light Bulbs (Pair/DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Bright Good value low quality long
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byedsonmassao on 11/06/2015

    Pros: surprisingly bright; Cons: a bit pricey. I was surprised with how bright this bulb is, it shines a white and bright light, but before you buy please check the size, it is a little bigger than a common T10 bulb. I'm running these as parking lights on my VW UP and I bought more for my other car.

    Nice and bright T10 led bulb


    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 11/04/2015

    Достоинство: низкая стоимость. С начала все хорошо работало. Установка в штатном патроне без проблем. Проблема одна - светодиоды начинают мерцать, а затем вообще гаснут.


    0 0 0

  • posted bykrchos on 10/18/2015

    Pros: solid price, pretty fast delivery, also, item doesnt look that cheap, its quite nice build quality Cons: none as far i've seen


    0 0 0

  • posted bybardinifn on 10/15/2015

    Pros: illuminates more than the original, the white light is much more beautiful than the original, is compatible with the light city most cars, can also be used as inner light, and license plate light depending on the car. Cons: What the LED must be connected in the correct position, more in the... Read more

    light white city light white city light white city light white city light white city light white city

    Impression:good,illuminates more than the original,Compatible with 90% of cars;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycaffaras on 10/08/2015

    Son económicas alumbran lo justo como para las luces de posición

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarya809 on 09/06/2015

    It's quite bright even for a car's headlamp. Quite durable too, I'm using it since 1 year without any problems.


    0 0 0

  • posted bynagyra on 08/29/2015

    Pros: cold white lighting, easy of use Cons: one of them what I get didn't work fine. It had a low brightness compare the other one. I disassembled them and I realized the building quality is low because the resistor before the LEDs are not the same and it contains different part places so cannot... Read more

    Impression:low quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8588856 on 06/27/2015

    Produto muito bom vale apena.


    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgecertal93 on 06/25/2015

    contento con el envio, llega y funciona correctamente


    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaramone on 06/22/2015

    Pros: Great quality, durable, bright, so white, good price too! Cons: Nothing

    Impression:good,Bright,Good value;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere