DX » Community » Reviews » T10 2W 6500K 126-Lumen 9-SMD LED Car White Light Bulbs (Pair/DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Bright Good value long Very fast delivery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8588856 on 06/27/2015

    Produto muito bom vale apena.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgecertal93 on 06/25/2015

    contento con el envio, llega y funciona correctamente

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaramone on 06/22/2015

    Pros: Great quality, durable, bright, so white, good price too! Cons: Nothing

    Impression:good,Bright,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmiloD2 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: Compact and nicely built. Fairly cheap so price isnt an issue Worked fine with my car's CANBUS system Cons: LED started fine but after 1 month i got warning to check bulbs. And half the LEDs were dead when I inspected. Poor, short lived bulbs. Not very bright

    Impression:Short lived;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9341031 on 04/29/2015

    Very fast delivery, i recomended to all.

    Impression:Good value,Very fast delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWilliamwd on 04/09/2015

    The price was good when i bought and I don't regret buying it. After ~1 year using everyday it started blinking and some LEDs eventually died. Not bad, i just bough another pair and switched it.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKoss1983 on 02/09/2015

    Pros:ease to instal; have been using at car plate lights for 1 year. Shines bright white light. Cons: none for its price

    Bright side lights for cars Bright side lights for cars

    Impression:Good value,Bright side lights for cars;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8714810 on 12/07/2014

    Je les utilise pour les feux de positions, c'est beaucoup mieux que les "Blue vision w5w Philips" que j'avais précédemment.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byJVLai on 10/27/2014

    Pros: Very good price and decent quality Cons: None that I can think of I replaced the OEM warm white coloured park lights on my Honda Accord Euro CL9 and they are a massive aesthetic improvement. They are a clear white colour (not blueish white) and they bright are enough for park light use. for... Read more

    Impression:Good value;

    0 1 0

  • posted byPing84 on 10/26/2014

    Very bright T10 LED lights. These LED lamp are great since they draw less power but yet brighter than normal incandescent lights. Normal T10 are (24mm long). These LED t10 are (35mm long) total length including socket. So they might not fit in your car. I had no problem fitting them in the light... Read more

    Impression:Bright,long,Energy saving;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere