DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Converter (90cm)
Customer’s impression:
Otimo Útil Regular Qualidade does the job
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypds91 on 06/24/2015

    EXCELLENT

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycdahlenburg on 06/03/2015

    Pros: Constructed very well for being less that $2 Cons: None

    Impression:does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalfx91 on 05/30/2015

    pros: does the job like any other rca-cable , very good price , a good buy. Cons: a little low qualtiy on the cables... nice price for a ok cable!!!!

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoshymitzu on 05/06/2015

    THIS MUST NOT BE YOUR PRINCIPAL AUX CORD, SINCE IT CAN CATCH FIRE IF YOU LISTEN TO HOT RECORDS. I USE IT ON MY CAR AND SOMETIMES I GET FALSE CONTACT, SO I WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT FOR HEAVY USAGE. I RECOMEND IT FOR HOME AND INTERIOR USE

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 04/30/2015

    Pros: audio is good, not full quality. The price is good. It's useful. Do what it have to do. If you need it, buy it. Audio é bom, não de total qualidade. O preço é bom. É útil. Faz o que precisa fazer. Se você precisa, compre. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:Pretty good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandbad on 04/01/2015

    A good cable. The quality is not great but it does its job. The construction is good and seem strong enough. I took 5 pieces and are all running smoothly. Useful for connecting an audio source to impiandi HT , or connect HTPC to 5.1 amps ( like me )

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxema00 on 03/21/2015

    Lo compre para utilizarlo con un conversor de vga a hdmi y funciona perfecto. Lo recomiendo

    Impression:Qualidade,Funciona perfectamente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlaviotrindade on 03/20/2015

    Cabo good, but very thin and fragile , but fulfills its role of use. Recommend for simple use.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMAANPEJU on 03/14/2015

    Prós: Funciona perfeitamente, material excelente, muito barato, resistente. Contras: Nenhum. Recomendo a compra a todos da DX.

    Impression:Otimo,Qualidade,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byicaro12123 on 12/13/2014

    é um produto de alta performa-se..., é bem resistente..., os plugs vem sem defeitos... e é um produto bem resistente.

    Impression:Preço muito barato;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere