DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Converter (90cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Cheap Bueno Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9601411 on 10/22/2017

    Impression:perfect,Cheap;

    Pros: works as expected. Perfect connection fit. Cons: None. I bought this so my father in law can use his ipod with his portable big speaker which has no aux input.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11349144 on 09/15/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    O cabo corresponde com a necessidade e tem uma qualidade muito boa de som. Muito bem feito, gostei.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBernardosantana on 06/12/2017

    Impression:Barato,Boa,Perfeito;

    Obrigado pela rapidez da chegada do produto

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMauriiiik on 05/28/2017

    Impression:perfect,Cheap,Usefull;

    Small, useful and strong cable. Can be used for multiple functions, good value for the price. Recommend this product if you need this kind of cable!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8714782 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    It took Three months to get my order not good

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAzevedoeaa on 04/14/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Cheap;

    Pros: Bom produto, qualidade confere com o oferecido. Atende muito bem ao especificado, recomendo a todos este produto. Contras: N/A Recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10728117 on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Bueno;

    muy bueno, excelente precio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDrag0nDem0n on 01/27/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Cheap;

    Pros: Very cheap, length is good if you don't want a long cable lying around, quality seems good. It even comes with a zip lock bag that you can reuse :3 Cons: No cons. Other: Very handy if you just need to connect a phone or something to your receiver/amplifier.

    Its a good cable Its a good cable Its a good cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySixshooter on 01/03/2017

    Impression:perfect,Cheap;

    A good enough cable for use with a small amp I bought here. It just works. What more to say about a cable?

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChocheneguer on 12/22/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    Works as expected. Sound quality is good, and there's not more mistery in a cable.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere