DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Converter (90cm)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Otimo Útil Regular Qualidade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymasterm112 on 08/08/2016

    Works great for playing music from my Samsung Android Galaxy A5 phone on my Pioneer AV Receiver VSX-430. Got clear stereo sound with bass. Cable is great for playing music via devices that have analog tulip input (red&white tullip input) The cable length is indeed 90 cm (its 8 cm longer so 98 cm)... Read more

    Good product

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyunebie on 06/12/2016

    So good so cheap however at some higher volumes might have interruptive noises which might not be good for audiophiles so if u want to enjoy good sound, buy a better one. if not u can use this.

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemiiil on 12/26/2015

    Easy to use and good quality. Works perfect. I use it in the car and its does what is´s suppose to. No cons whit this product.

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypds91 on 06/24/2015

    EXCELLENT

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycdahlenburg on 06/03/2015

    Pros: Constructed very well for being less that $2 Cons: None

    Impression:does the job;

    0 0 1

  • posted byalfx91 on 05/30/2015

    pros: does the job like any other rca-cable , very good price , a good buy. Cons: a little low qualtiy on the cables... nice price for a ok cable!!!!

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoshymitzu on 05/06/2015

    THIS MUST NOT BE YOUR PRINCIPAL AUX CORD, SINCE IT CAN CATCH FIRE IF YOU LISTEN TO HOT RECORDS. I USE IT ON MY CAR AND SOMETIMES I GET FALSE CONTACT, SO I WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT FOR HEAVY USAGE. I RECOMEND IT FOR HOME AND INTERIOR USE

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 04/30/2015

    Pros: audio is good, not full quality. The price is good. It's useful. Do what it have to do. If you need it, buy it. Audio é bom, não de total qualidade. O preço é bom. É útil. Faz o que precisa fazer. Se você precisa, compre. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:Pretty good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandbad on 04/01/2015

    A good cable. The quality is not great but it does its job. The construction is good and seem strong enough. I took 5 pieces and are all running smoothly. Useful for connecting an audio source to impiandi HT , or connect HTPC to 5.1 amps ( like me )

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxema00 on 03/21/2015

    Lo compre para utilizarlo con un conversor de vga a hdmi y funciona perfecto. Lo recomiendo

    Impression:Qualidade,Funciona perfectamente;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere