DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Extension Cable (1.5M)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product bad Great product Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvldxacc on 03/23/2016

    The wire is thinner than the ones I usually buy in local stores (for several times the price), which means it can be a little more flexible, but it gives an impression (perhaps inaccurate) of lower quality. The molded strain relief is adequate. Connectors are nickel plated and fit well. When I in... Read more

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9650111 on 02/23/2016

    Good product and very cheap. And no quality loss. The connectors seem strong enough. Received it within a week.

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasReboucas on 02/16/2016

    Pros: Produto de qualidade, muito útil e com preço convidativo. Compraria mais vezes caso precisasse. Super recomendo! Ideal pra aumentar o tamanho do fio daquele seu fone e ouvido ou caixa de som com conector P2. Con: Nada. Produto muito bom.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohndoethedeadm on 01/22/2016

    Pros: Works great As described Cons: Connections can become a bit bad but are fixable by rotating the plug Other thoughts: Pretty great product for the price! Thank you DX!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9937300 on 01/15/2016

    pros: Price and quality! cons: none! Need to say more?

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byunikati on 01/11/2016

    It's very usefull when the device is in long distance from you. I took it for my children when we travelin with the car, and they watching tv inside.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9723190 on 12/29/2015

    very good

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyotam91 on 11/23/2015

    pros: allows to connect audio from various places. great price! con: could be longer/ i ordered two products.

    Impression:perfect,very helpful and great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9723190 on 11/16/2015

    very useful

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 2

  • posted byNergaltro on 09/08/2015

    The jack fixes very firmly, it doesn't feel like it will drop off very easy, you really gotta plug it untill you hear clicking. The cable looks well made and isn't too stiff, you can move it around with ease. Worked like a charm, it's a great extension cable for some professional headsets. Going... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere