DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Extension Cable (1.5M)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product bad Great product correcto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalexgp90 on 08/31/2015

    The cable comes in a simple bag, nothing special. The M and F jacks are ok, not too large or too small, they click just right. No interference when using it. 5/5 would buy again.

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrumec on 08/11/2015

    Pros: does the job well, sound is clear under normal conditions Cons: there can be some hissing and noise when the extension is closed to electricity/mobile devices, which indicates poor cable isolation.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJaccodejong on 08/07/2015

    Prost: Excellent product, Fast delivery. Well packed. Technical good / excellent finish. Meets expectations. Recommended :-) Cons: None Dutch: Prima product, Snelle levering. goed verpakt. Technische goed/prima afgewerkt. Voldoet aan de verwachtingen. aanrader :-) Goede aankoop.

    Impression:perfect,Good product,just fine;

    0 0 1

  • posted byibuyuselessshit on 07/30/2015

    Pros: Cheap price, nice build Cons: nothing except for maybe the fact that you would have to tape the cable down so it doesnt fall out

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452784 on 05/29/2015

    products of very high quality . I did not expect this much. shipping was fast. costs low. Thanks deal extreme .

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDoodap on 05/24/2015

    Bought 2 of these. Both have a very bad THD.

    Impression:bad;

    0 1 0

  • posted bynathalieendirk on 05/17/2015

    zeer goed product......................................................

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDirtyperro on 04/26/2015

    Malo. No me duró ni dos días. La segunda vez que lo uso y ya no funciona un canal. Sin hacer nada del otro mundo ya no funciona.

    Impression:correcto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9285314 on 04/14/2015

    Great stuff, truly 1.5m in length (I measured myself). The cord doesn't seem week and has some good thickness and a bit of stiffness to it (for its price) Would recommend if you're looking for a cheap audio extension cable.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykerryland on 03/13/2015

    Pros: Its cheap and it works as long as you don't have to move it at all. Cons: It makes a crackling sound when I insert it into my phone. Movement makes the sound continue. It's actually working for me given the situation in which I use it, but I would expect more.

    Impression:Unimpressive;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere