DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Extension Cable (1.5M)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product bad Great product correcto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9452784 on 05/29/2015

    products of very high quality . I did not expect this much. shipping was fast. costs low. Thanks deal extreme .

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDoodap on 05/24/2015

    Bought 2 of these. Both have a very bad THD.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynathalieendirk on 05/17/2015

    zeer goed product......................................................

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDirtyperro on 04/26/2015

    Malo. No me duró ni dos días. La segunda vez que lo uso y ya no funciona un canal. Sin hacer nada del otro mundo ya no funciona.

    Impression:correcto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9285314 on 04/14/2015

    Great stuff, truly 1.5m in length (I measured myself). The cord doesn't seem week and has some good thickness and a bit of stiffness to it (for its price) Would recommend if you're looking for a cheap audio extension cable.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykerryland on 03/13/2015

    Pros: Its cheap and it works as long as you don't have to move it at all. Cons: It makes a crackling sound when I insert it into my phone. Movement makes the sound continue. It's actually working for me given the situation in which I use it, but I would expect more.

    Impression:Unimpressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9216789 on 03/13/2015

    I've ordered 4 of these cables for me and my colleague. We are both satisfied with the product!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byironarrow on 02/17/2015

    I had ordered two of these.. one of them works very well.. unfortunately the other one was dead on arrival but DX is a reliable retailer and helpful when you receive a dead on arrival product.. they will offer you a replacement product or store credits that you can use in future purchases..

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiWolff on 02/12/2015

    Does what it should do. Good price - quality comparison.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypejelomu on 02/12/2015

    correcto

    Impression:correcto;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: