DX » Community » Reviews » 2-LED 3-Mode White + Red Light Fog Bicycle Lights - Black (Pair/2*CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good product Small Bright Submit your impression
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydcartago on 12/17/2014

    es un producto economico, pero de todas formas debo avisar que la parte más delgada de la goma que ayuda a cerrar se ve débil, una de las luces hay que apretarla mucho para que prenda o pague. Sólo cumplen su función. Read more

    Impression:Funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrdgoleal on 12/17/2014

    Excelente material, boa iluminação! 3 velocidades de pulsação! durável!!! Entrega que demorou, mas fora isto, tudo excelente! Read more

    Impression:Very good,Good product,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykljuuda on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Easy to install Different flashing modes Bright enough for others to see you Cons: Battery life is not so great One of the lights I received had some bugs with swithing on, had to press several times and it sometimes skipped modes Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspieltmit on 12/13/2014

    Pros: - Small - Easy to attach on bicycle - Very cheap!!! Cons: - One item was hard to switch on and off ( one of several I had ordered ) Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydachunger on 12/11/2014

    Great small portable lights for my bike. I don't often ride in the dark, but when I do these lights will be sufficient for my short trips. These are really easy to put on and take off so I just carry them in my pack for when I need them. The rear red light is bright and adequate for use as a rear light ... Read more

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystefantoader on 12/10/2014

    Pros: Well pakaged. Arrived in good time. Very bright LED's with multiple settings. Very easy to attach to frame. Good strong connection. Can be installed and removed in seconds. Very cheap. Cons: The batteries supplied with my set did not last very long. Not sure if they were substandard batteries or ... Read more

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMichaal on 12/08/2014

    Very small, good light, easy fo mount/dismount. I got two pairs red / write. In one light was a weak battery, i must bought another one. Read more

    Impression:Good product,Small, bright., handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMac321go on 12/07/2014

    Simple to use and fit, the rubber dosent seal perfectly on one of my lights which would reduce its water resistancy but they are good value and seem to be robust. Read more

    Impression:Very good,Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaupc on 12/03/2014

    All is OK with product and deliver. I recommend this seller. Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRGrubert on 12/03/2014

    Pros: Very bright, useful for making you visible to others, avoiding accidents. Very easy to install and remove, so it can be used on several places, not only your bike. Easy to change batteries. Cons: none until now. Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections