DX » Community » Reviews » 2-LED 3-Mode White + Red Light Fog Bicycle Lights - Black (Pair/2*CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Good product cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJKxxx on 08/22/2016

    Small, simple, practical and above all cheap. The luminous intensity in small dimensions really very good. 3 lighting modes. still shines. flashes quickly. flashes slowly. For the low price definitely great.

    Very practical Very practical

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytcohen on 08/22/2016

    Pros: Very easy to install. You can carry it in your bag and install on the bikes without using a screwdriver or plastic sockets that could break easily. Cons: I afraid that I will run out of batteries while I am not using it; The buttons can be pressed by other items while stored in a bag.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byisikisik on 08/11/2016

    Pros : Unbeatable price, and do the job perfectly ! Cons : No

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted byilkerwin on 08/10/2016

    Functionally it provides the needs more than enaugh. It could be little bit cheaper i think.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10372587 on 08/09/2016

    Unbelievable chip and great product. I put a couple of this on children bike and they love it. Safety first.

    Impression:perfect;

    1 0 0

  • posted byviccabfer on 07/31/2016

    buena calidad

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byriki1972 on 07/30/2016

    pros: genial cons:ninguna

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfaquilini666 on 07/27/2016

    Bought 5 units , of which 2 did not come with the white working flashlight , I had to buy batteries . But the price is worth it .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byofferP on 07/08/2016

    it's works just like i want it to. easy to set on the bike. battery doesn't last - so fill free to order 2 sets. one red for the rear and one white for the front

    Impression:Very good;

    2 0 1

  • posted by10375171 on 07/03/2016

    Great quality considering the cost.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere