Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Guitar Strings/Peg Winder (Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
good nice OK BOM Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9672434 on 04/10/2018

    Impression:String winder;

    String winder, cheap, plastic made, works fine, perfect. Very long shipping time, partial shipping with no tracking number.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJeffnunes7 on 06/17/2016

    Impression:BOM,Boa,Está bem;

    Produto de excelente material, veio tudo em perfeito estado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBatera132 on 06/25/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: produto de boa qualidade, material firme. Otimiza bastante tempo e esforço na hora de trocar encoramentos de violão, guitarra e etc. Cons: nenhum

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandloin on 05/13/2015

    Impression:good,nice;

    Pros: Great timesaver. Even more so with a mod allowing it to be used with a screwdriver. Cons: None apart from looking cheap, but it's not an issue. Other: I'll be updating this is my opinion changes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 04/03/2015

    Impression:nice;

    this is a must have for every guitarist especially if you change strings regularly or experiment with your guitar regularly. this can make string changing/installing easier

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byebdoly on 03/02/2015

    Impression:good,nice,Surprise;

    Pros: Easy to use, fits all tuners and might find it useful in all your guitars. Cons: You can not choose the color

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydartwaider on 11/02/2014

    Impression:Великолепно;

    Это супер. Я теперь забыл о тех мучениях при натягивании новых струн. Минусов абсолютно никаких.

    Отлично и практично

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrandro on 08/21/2014

    Impression:OK;

    gostei muito desse produto que chegou no meu país Ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfdg965 on 03/03/2014

    It is made out of Good plastic quality. This Guitar Strings/Peg Winder definitely helps when winding or unwinding the guitar strings. It can be used with ukelele pegs too. It Saved alot of time and energy. It gets really tiring to wind the guitar strings maunally. There are no bad things bout peg... Read more

    peg winder peg winder1

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflipintheuib on 01/09/2014

    What can I say?! It works perfectly! You can change your strings faster than if your have to do it manually. Moreover, it's not just faster but easier! None I can think of. Perhaps that I was not able to order it sooner because it was out of stock. If you have never changed guitar strings, you do... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere