DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra Mini Portable Outdoor Metal Gas Stove with a Case
Customer’s impression:
Good product cool Easy to use Simple Great value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byleandrim8486 on 07/12/2016

    Gostei muito. Produto de qualidade com uma excelente durabilidade.

    Impression:Good product,Resistente,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywindsorb on 01/04/2016

    very nice works fine and well thank you! no cons at all and all my reviews are the truth

    Impression:Simple,Good product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrBuba on 10/06/2015

    Very affordable competitor the Ultralight Backpack Camping stove. Really good and fuctional Gas Stove! See my video for this item...

    Easy to use & very useful

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjjbaas on 09/06/2015

    Very lightweight and compact, and works well. The electric ignition is not very reliable, but I always carry a lighter anyway. The included case does a fine job, and though still very small, it could be even smaller, there is a bit of dead space in there. Just like with most ultralight stoves, I... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 08/23/2015

    Компактная, в чехле. Для походов выходного дня в самый раз. Если есть ветер, то нужно горелку ставить в заветренное место или делать экран.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrizzFIN on 07/14/2015

    The product is really good and fuctional. Case is basic plastic and works as a case but dont win a beauty pageant.

    Impression:Simple,Good product,Minimal;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8977728 on 07/03/2015

    Its a great gadget on a very good price. The lighter works properly. I like that is small and easy to be placed in the box.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8805468 on 06/20/2015

    Very cheap, good value little burner. Fits any threaded bottle. It just does what it is supposed to.

    Impression:Good product,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynicofgl on 06/14/2015

    El producto es bastante bueno y económico. Malo: El chispero se hechó a perder al segundo uso literalmente, luego de casi tres años las patas se pusieron un poco tensas. Bueno: Muy buen tamaño, buen equilibrio, muy duradero. Se recomienda

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymagno90 on 05/30/2015

    Pros: I think it looks good material quality. I've never tsted it yet. Cons: Any.

    Looks Good! Looks Good!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere