DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byschythe on 01/20/2016

    Cheap solution to listen to split sound to two devices. Bought this to listen to music with my wife on trains and planes without the need to share headphones.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9667686 on 01/13/2016

    I wasn't expecting the cable to be so long, but I mean its alright. It works fine. Does what its meant to do... Not that much to say. Next step would be to maybe lower or the price or/and gold plate the thing.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 01/12/2016

    Perfect for being able to plug two pairs of earphones into one jack without being to bulky. Feels very strong like it will last a while. Cheapest I could find so am very impressed with quality.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoratobruno on 12/21/2015

    Pros: It's exactly what I was waiting. I'm very satisfied. It works perfectly. Cons: Anything to say.

    Impression:excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyamileodierna on 11/30/2015

    Perfecto, justo lo que necesitaba para armar mi equipo de audio para karaoke...

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymishivy on 11/13/2015

    Portable, and long enough to allow freedom for both headphone listeners. It works in providing audio for both headphones, although quality of sound may be sacrificed jacks fit a little loose with standard headphones, and they are a little loose going into mp3s and phones. overall the price is for... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytotisajol on 10/29/2015

    Pros: Buena calidad, buenos materiales, volveria a comprarlo otra vez

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylodhiayaz on 08/21/2015

    Worth buying

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMJMXX on 08/16/2015

    Pros: *Working as it should be *Worth of the cash *Still working after half an year use Cons: *Nope

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybublinux on 07/30/2015

    I had two sets of speakers, so I created mega-speaker-system!!! Pros: +price +quality Cons: -

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere