DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygelcaz on 07/23/2016

    Useful to connect two devices!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobertor21 on 06/22/2016

    Excelente adaptador para los audífonos, buena calidad y precio accesible, lo recomiendo comprar

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9628910 on 06/21/2016

    Pros: nice build was suprised with it and it also has a bit little weight on it so it feels good cons: overall no problem only little thing is that you maybe have to press the jack bit with a push to, connect in your device to get ready for listening. overall 4/5

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoleyfm on 05/26/2016

    Works as expected. Cheap solution to listen to split sound to two devices. Bought this to listen to music with friends without the need to share headphones.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 05/17/2016

    This cable works excellently. My headphones plug in solidly so wont fall out and still sound exactly the same just a tad quieter when another pair is also plugged in as is expected.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvectorsigma on 04/05/2016

    Pros: works as expected Cons: no cons!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasReboucas on 02/16/2016

    Pros: Produto de qualidade, muito útil e com preço convidativo. Compraria mais vezes caso precisasse. Super recomendo! Ideal para dividir uma conexão de audio P2 com caixas de som ou mesmo a saída do fone de ouvido do celular. Uso até hoje. Cons: Nada. Produto muito bom.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10023285 on 02/06/2016

    now I can share my podcast with my gf. so cheap device and really amazing to have it. I ordered two one for my friend and one for me. It even allows you to talk from both of your headphones with a mic .

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byschythe on 01/20/2016

    Cheap solution to listen to split sound to two devices. Bought this to listen to music with my wife on trains and planes without the need to share headphones.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerdna7474 on 01/13/2016

    I wasn't expecting the cable to be so long, but I mean its alright. It works fine. Does what its meant to do... Not that much to say. Next step would be to maybe lower or the price or/and gold plate the thing.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere