DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylodhiayaz on 08/21/2015

    Worth buying

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMJMXX on 08/16/2015

    Pros: *Working as it should be *Worth of the cash *Still working after half an year use Cons: *Nope

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybublinux on 07/30/2015

    I had two sets of speakers, so I created mega-speaker-system!!! Pros: +price +quality Cons: -

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrederic318is on 07/30/2015

    Good overal operation, only minimal quality loss if there is already. Build quality not at it's finest but overal good..

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9462503 on 06/22/2015

    works perfect, no problem

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9310025 on 06/15/2015

    pros: very useful to use with friends specially when going on trips to listen to music together. cons: too large.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/10/2015

    Nice little splitter cable for all kind of splittering. It splitters stereo audio. Feels quite sturdy. I use this with my ham radio to split cw key and computer.

    Impression:good,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymomird on 06/03/2015

    Pros: An excellent device with a very good price/performance ratio. Does the job well, even though it is noticeable that the volume is lost through it. Cons: The loss in sound strength around 15% Overall: A good product you should consider buying.

    Impression:good,Simple,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhundo on 05/31/2015

    Pros: Very good idea to split the audio experience in two. It appears with strong forming. It works as it is needed. Cons: Simple quality, I hope wont break too early. It's short enough, but don't need to be long for splitting the cable. All that case, I offer it for everybody who want to split... Read more

    Cheap and good Cheap and good Cheap and good

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysundeeparnold on 05/20/2015

    GOOD SPLITTER WORKING AS PRESCRIBED. OVERALL SATISFIED..

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere