DX » Community » Reviews » Digital LCD Food Probe Thermometer (-50~300'C/1*LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good Small BOM Easy to use Great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9353987 on 02/02/2016

    This themometer is way bigger than I imagined. it works well and seems accurate. it is really easy to use and now I keep it in my kitchen, useful for baking and cooking poultry. Keep in mind that this thermometer is not designed to be put inside the oven, as the LCD screen will become overloaded... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysshadow1974 on 01/22/2016

    Temperature takes a bit of time to ramp up, but it will eventually get there. Seems to be accurate. Would buy again.

    Impression:Works well!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminon3 on 12/09/2015

    Zasielka dosla v poriadku, dakujem za rychle a kvalitne dorucenie.Teplomer je za tu cenu OK.ODPORUCAM!!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarkurza on 11/25/2015

    Pros: Very simple to use. It is actually quite accurate. I measured it against other thermometers and it may be 0.1 C off but that is definitely not bad for something so cheap. Cons: It has a sample rate of 1 measurement / second. If you need higher resolution, go with something else. I took the... Read more

    Impression:good,Small,Affordable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenkgeluk on 11/23/2015

    for this product en price is this very cheap en good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaximby on 09/12/2015

    Pros: C and F measurement, quick on/off and temp reading. cons: none.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrasilpress on 07/10/2015

    optimal purchase, top product. fast delivery. thanks. all pros I recommend . good seller

    Impression:good,top five;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalfa4 on 07/04/2015

    I bought this because I make yogurt at home. Once every week. I have been using it for over two years and did't have a single problem at all. It is cheap, well built and useful.

    Impression:good,BOM,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byallbisnet on 06/26/2015

    Quickly meseaure temperatures, and material using to built are solid and can elapse for long duration

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkocesic on 06/26/2015

    Pros: It works like it says with all the features. No problems at all. Well made. Better (more functions) and 3 times cheaper than same thing I saw it local store. Cons: None

    Impression:Good value,Well made,does the job;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere