DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Pocket Digital Scale - 100g/0.01g (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Great value Very usefull portable Outstanding
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysuavemente69 on 11/23/2015

    Pros: Very nice looking, bight screen, perfect for diamonds or gold etc. I would buy another. Cons: no battery included

    Impression:Very good,Very usefull,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGimpen on 11/02/2015

    Cheap price for the quality No cons. As i have a calibration weight i know its acculturate. Low battery consumption. In Sweden this kinda scale would cost about 100dollars. From DX i got 10 of them of half the price in Sweden. I have seen swedich internetpages that have the balls to charge över... Read more

    Impression:Very usefull,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1879411 on 10/22/2015

    Very low cost. similar scale around here would cost about X5 more. shipping was acceptably fast. scale is on point and on fleek every time. great buy overall can't complain

    Impression:Very usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9561427 on 10/01/2015

    Pros Price, weight, dimensions. Also at dx you can buy a calibration weight of 100 grams which comes very handy when calibrating your scale. Cons You have to put the object to the centre of the scale, otherwise you may get incorrect readings. This is why it's recommended to perform several weighs... Read more

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydadonoso on 07/17/2015

    Pros: Muy precisa. La batería dura bastante. A este precio hay que tenerla si necesitas una buena y barata gramera. Cons: Ninguno Hay que tener cuidado con los botones, a veces por error se puede cambiar la escala y confundirse. La he probado con pesos de referencia y es realmente exacta.

    Buena gramera

    Impression:Very good,Very usefull,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalfx91 on 05/30/2015

    Pros: a scale ,with 0,01g. nothing more.uses AAA battery, good scale values. controled the scale values with a scaleweight,almost no deviations. Cons: really poor plastic, if you drop it it will be broken. so handle with care!! Ok scale for a nice price,remember handle with care. Good Buy!

    Impression:Very usefull,Great value;

    1 0 0

  • posted byMichal Stranák on 05/19/2015

    very good battey for cheap price i have steel in use super

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9148667 on 02/26/2015

    when it arrives here in finland it took over 20 days and device dont work? maybe its broken because it didnt arrive from airmail . and this kinda davice should be wrapped better.

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeeviON on 02/23/2015

    Pros: The price is good The build quality is surprisingly good The batteries last for a long time Cons: If anything, it feels a bit "cheap" to the touch (which doesn't affect anything other than the look itself)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymauemmel on 12/22/2014

    pros: small and easy to store, has a backlight so the reading gets easy. didnt calibrate it, but for my purposes (hobbyst) is excellent

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere