DX » Community » Reviews » AG13 1.55V Alkaline Cell Button Battery (20PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality buen precio Normal не плохого качества за эти деньги.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9275862 on 05/22/2015

    Levensduur weet ik nog niet

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYuCoB on 04/30/2015

    The AG13 batteries are not expencive and are a very good replacement for the Original ones. Here (EU) there are a lot more expencive! 20 pc seems to be quite much, but then again, you have Always a few spare ones if you need some. They are well individual packed so you can easely store them seems... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydboyd on 04/16/2015

    I order all my oddball sized batteries from DX to have on hand. Many of the gadgets I have as well as my kids need these "special" sized batteries. They cost a lot per piece here in stores, but are really cheap DX.com. I order a pack of the standard sizes to have on hand when needed. These come a... Read more

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPerotsky on 04/11/2015

    Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. Покупкой доволен. Came quickly, not bad quality for the money. Happy with the purchase.

    Impression:good,Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. ;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/29/2015

    I put them to my laser pointers or other stuff but they only worked for really short times. Batteries were really weak. You might prefer an another one.

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypajaro1605 on 03/09/2015

    Buenas pilas para muchos usos como juguetes, linternas y otros usos en el hogar.

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMKBoer on 02/06/2015

    Thought I would buy a large pack of these, but still haven't used them all! They last very long in my laser pointer.

    Impression:good,Normal,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlenanda on 01/24/2015

    Sempre útil ter em casa.

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGonzule on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Very cheap, and there are a lot of them, they came properly packed, worked ok on my devices. Cons: some of them dies (or were maybe dead from the start) after only 1 year without using them, so i guess the quality is not bad, but hey, they are cheaper than buying just 2 at your local store.

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErGuti on 01/14/2015

    Son unas pilas de botón a un precio increíble...pero casi que son demasiadas. El envío ha tardado muchísimo para tratarse de un artículo tan cotidiano.

    Impression:muy buen precio;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere