DX » Community » Reviews » Whistle Activated Key Finder with LED Light (2*LR41)
Customer’s impression:
not bad Works Fine Good Quality worthless Sensitive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/21/2015

    This is a great product. If you have goldfish memory like me this is prefect. Just whisel and you find your keys

    Impression:not bad, Good Quality,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9329573 on 06/23/2015

    Productor llego conforme hasta Perú, recomiendo 100% a este vendedor.

    Impression: Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosrambi on 06/18/2015

    Pos: con pequeño silvido avisa de su localización. Cons: Siempre esta encendido

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9269568 on 05/13/2015

    i like the product and you can turn it off and on it works and it cons its really sensitive and thats kinda anoying

    Impression:not bad,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycollectorcoin on 05/06/2015

    Many sounds are heard as a "whistle" for this keyholder so leaving it on is going to be noisy. Worthless.

    Impression:worthless;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBrZampaa on 04/15/2015

    Pros: Cheap, functional and beauty. Cons: Bip for any sharp whistle.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuoSevr on 04/14/2015

    Работает, правда реагирует иногда на стороние звуки.

    Impression: Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9177098 on 04/09/2015

    first i didn't think this key finder will work so I decided to take the risk and try .Wthen I recieved it, it was exactly as descriped then I tried it . it works as when you whistle to it it will bleep and flash that was amazing also the effective distance descriped is 3 m but when i whistle far... Read more

    Impression: Good Quality,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymishanyzzz on 03/29/2015

    Брелок со свистком для поиска ключей со светодиодами прикрепил на ключи от квартиры ребёнку. Поиск ключей стал на много проще. Свистишь от отзывается.

    Impression: хорошее качество;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9189330 on 03/23/2015

    Sometimes working, sometimes dont working...Sometimes reacts very sensitively. Practically for someone who is looking for something (like old people)...But for this price its good deal

    Sometimes working, sometimes dont working... Sometimes working, sometimes dont working... Sometimes working, sometimes dont working...

    Impression:Sensitive;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere