DX » Community » Reviews » Whistle Activated Key Finder with LED Light (2*LR41)
Customer’s impression:
not bad Works Fine Good Quality worthless Sensitive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byteodim on 02/28/2016

    For that price cannot be better. It helps my every day problem: hiding my car keys from my self:). Only band thing is that sometimes it start beeping in some loud environment.

    Impression:not bad,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byf3r4n on 11/26/2015

    Pros: Funciona al silbar, pero hay que tener cuidado de mantenerlo prendido todo el tiempo, ya que otro sonido puede activarlo

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by321Peto on 11/08/2015

    Tovar bol doruceny v primeranej dobe a neposkodeny. Funkcnost vyrobku je podla uvedenej specifikacie. S dodanym tovarom som spokojny a mozem ho doporucit.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhammerkp on 08/24/2015

    Bon produit, très cheap mais efficace! vous ne perdez plus jamais vos clé si il est accroché à votre trousseau!

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/21/2015

    This is a great product. If you have goldfish memory like me this is prefect. Just whisel and you find your keys

    Impression:not bad, Good Quality,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9329573 on 06/23/2015

    Productor llego conforme hasta Perú, recomiendo 100% a este vendedor.

    Impression: Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosrambi on 06/18/2015

    Pos: con pequeño silvido avisa de su localización. Cons: Siempre esta encendido

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9269568 on 05/13/2015

    i like the product and you can turn it off and on it works and it cons its really sensitive and thats kinda anoying

    Impression:not bad,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycollectorcoin on 05/06/2015

    Many sounds are heard as a "whistle" for this keyholder so leaving it on is going to be noisy. Worthless.

    Impression:worthless;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBrZampaa on 04/15/2015

    Pros: Cheap, functional and beauty. Cons: Bip for any sharp whistle.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere