DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Whistle Activated Key Finder with LED Light - White (2*LR41)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful not bad Works Fine Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygmauch on 09/08/2017

    Impression:not bad;

    I have mixed feelings about this keyfinder. On one side it's sensiivity is not so good, so I have to be somewhat close to it to whistle and it whistles back. On the other hand, sometimes it whistles back without me or anyone else having whistled. Seems like it misidentifies other noises as a so I... Read more

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymacplox on 07/15/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    pro's : does the job well, cheap, easy to use, con's : not so well build, but according to the price, sound is low

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byL2Radamanthys on 07/02/2017

    Impression:not bad;

    Pros: Es util si compras 2 o mas, lo que si no es de gran alcance. Cons: No especifica que necesitas 2 para que funcione, pense que venian ambos en el empaque.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11009563 on 06/23/2017

    Impression:good;

    muito bom. só que muito demorado e sem poder rastrear por causa do valor

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaramars on 06/05/2017

    Impression:Works Fine;

    excited to see it was really sensitive and answering to whistle from other rooms. But by traffic noise too! l do not leave it ON in my pocket when l am outside otherwise it will not stop bipping. l leave it ON when l am at home again to find where was my keys next morning.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10596094 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:not bad;

    Pros: Sound very clearly Cons: the sensor is too sensitive to noise

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDaveBG on 11/09/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I have this device and it is working as advertised , I have just 1 complaint - it is too sensitive. Many times it is triggered automatically even if you do not whistle... Anyway for the money is fine.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9511299 on 11/01/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Muy bueno para encontrar las llaves del carro, hay veces que es muy sencible se activa con cualquier sonido.. pero de alli en mas muy bien y recomendado para los que perdemos las llaves del carro seguido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 10/12/2016

    Impression:Awful overall;

    Pros: Small enough LED light is useful Well built Cons: Just one: it beeps on any sound, not just whistle. I mean whatever: radio, music, any noise -> beeps all the time, so I just turned it off.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPRISCILANEWS on 10/04/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    PROS: UTIL CON: SENCILLO PERO POR EL PRECIO NO ESTA MAL

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere