DX » Community » Reviews » Whistle Activated Key Finder with LED Light (2*LR41)
Customer’s impression:
not bad Works Fine Good Quality worthless Sensitive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhammerkp on 08/24/2015

    Bon produit, très cheap mais efficace! vous ne perdez plus jamais vos clé si il est accroché à votre trousseau!

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/21/2015

    This is a great product. If you have goldfish memory like me this is prefect. Just whisel and you find your keys

    Impression:not bad, Good Quality,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9329573 on 06/23/2015

    Productor llego conforme hasta Perú, recomiendo 100% a este vendedor.

    Impression: Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosrambi on 06/18/2015

    Pos: con pequeño silvido avisa de su localización. Cons: Siempre esta encendido

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9269568 on 05/13/2015

    i like the product and you can turn it off and on it works and it cons its really sensitive and thats kinda anoying

    Impression:not bad,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycollectorcoin on 05/06/2015

    Many sounds are heard as a "whistle" for this keyholder so leaving it on is going to be noisy. Worthless.

    Impression:worthless;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBrZampaa on 04/15/2015

    Pros: Cheap, functional and beauty. Cons: Bip for any sharp whistle.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuoSevr on 04/14/2015

    Работает, правда реагирует иногда на стороние звуки.

    Impression: Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9177098 on 04/09/2015

    first i didn't think this key finder will work so I decided to take the risk and try .Wthen I recieved it, it was exactly as descriped then I tried it . it works as when you whistle to it it will bleep and flash that was amazing also the effective distance descriped is 3 m but when i whistle far... Read more

    Impression: Good Quality,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymishanyzzz on 03/29/2015

    Брелок со свистком для поиска ключей со светодиодами прикрепил на ключи от квартиры ребёнку. Поиск ключей стал на много проще. Свистишь от отзывается.

    Impression: хорошее качество;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere