DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Whistle Activated Key Finder with LED Light - White (2*LR41)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful not bad Works Fine Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymacplox on 07/15/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    pro's : does the job well, cheap, easy to use, con's : not so well build, but according to the price, sound is low

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byL2Radamanthys on 07/02/2017

    Impression:not bad;

    Pros: Es util si compras 2 o mas, lo que si no es de gran alcance. Cons: No especifica que necesitas 2 para que funcione, pense que venian ambos en el empaque.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11009563 on 06/23/2017

    Impression:good;

    muito bom. só que muito demorado e sem poder rastrear por causa do valor

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaramars on 06/05/2017

    Impression:Works Fine;

    excited to see it was really sensitive and answering to whistle from other rooms. But by traffic noise too! l do not leave it ON in my pocket when l am outside otherwise it will not stop bipping. l leave it ON when l am at home again to find where was my keys next morning.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10596094 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:not bad;

    Pros: Sound very clearly Cons: the sensor is too sensitive to noise

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDaveBG on 11/09/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I have this device and it is working as advertised , I have just 1 complaint - it is too sensitive. Many times it is triggered automatically even if you do not whistle... Anyway for the money is fine.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9511299 on 11/01/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Muy bueno para encontrar las llaves del carro, hay veces que es muy sencible se activa con cualquier sonido.. pero de alli en mas muy bien y recomendado para los que perdemos las llaves del carro seguido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 10/12/2016

    Impression:Awful overall;

    Pros: Small enough LED light is useful Well built Cons: Just one: it beeps on any sound, not just whistle. I mean whatever: radio, music, any noise -> beeps all the time, so I just turned it off.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPRISCILANEWS on 10/04/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    PROS: UTIL CON: SENCILLO PERO POR EL PRECIO NO ESTA MAL

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzippotronic on 09/27/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Si eres de los que no saben donde dejan las cosas, este invento te va a ser de mucha utilidad. No volverás a perder las llaves en la habitación. También me sirve para encontrar la linterna en el trastero (no hay luz).

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere