DX » Community » Reviews » Whistle Activated Key Finder with LED Light (2*LR41)
Customer’s impression:
not bad Works Fine Good Quality worthless Sensitive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8881633 on 08/10/2016

    good product, cheap price, works as described, i recommend it.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 07/04/2016

    Pros: Bon produit, Bonne finition, Beau design, Prix très abordable, Très utile. Cons: Un peu sensible au son ambiant. Bottomline: Le porte clef sonne par fois tout seul, mais très bon produit! Merci DX.

    Porte clé "anti perte" de clef Porte clé "anti perte" de clef Porte clé "anti perte" de clef Porte clé "anti perte" de clef

    Impression: Good Quality,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10107384 on 06/15/2016

    Tiene un buen rango de alcance, debería tener el sonido mas alto debido a que si tiene objetos encima de el no puede escucharse adecuadamente, sin embargo fuera de eso funciona adecuadamente sin ningún problema llevo casi un mes con el, les recomiendo que solo antes de llegar a su casa lo prendan... Read more

    Impression:not bad,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 02/28/2016

    For that price cannot be better. It helps my every day problem: hiding my car keys from my self:). Only band thing is that sometimes it start beeping in some loud environment.

    Impression:not bad,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byf3r4n on 11/26/2015

    Pros: Funciona al silbar, pero hay que tener cuidado de mantenerlo prendido todo el tiempo, ya que otro sonido puede activarlo

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by321Peto on 11/08/2015

    Tovar bol doruceny v primeranej dobe a neposkodeny. Funkcnost vyrobku je podla uvedenej specifikacie. S dodanym tovarom som spokojny a mozem ho doporucit.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhammerkp on 08/24/2015

    Bon produit, très cheap mais efficace! vous ne perdez plus jamais vos clé si il est accroché à votre trousseau!

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/21/2015

    This is a great product. If you have goldfish memory like me this is prefect. Just whisel and you find your keys

    Impression:not bad, Good Quality,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9329573 on 06/23/2015

    Productor llego conforme hasta Perú, recomiendo 100% a este vendedor.

    Impression: Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosrambi on 06/18/2015

    Pos: con pequeño silvido avisa de su localización. Cons: Siempre esta encendido

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere