DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Whistle Activated Key Finder with LED Light - White (2*LR41)
Customer’s impression:
Useful not bad Works Fine Good Quality worthless
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10596094 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:not bad;

    Pros: Sound very clearly Cons: the sensor is too sensitive to noise

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDaveBG on 11/09/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I have this device and it is working as advertised , I have just 1 complaint - it is too sensitive. Many times it is triggered automatically even if you do not whistle... Anyway for the money is fine.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9511299 on 11/01/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Muy bueno para encontrar las llaves del carro, hay veces que es muy sencible se activa con cualquier sonido.. pero de alli en mas muy bien y recomendado para los que perdemos las llaves del carro seguido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 10/12/2016

    Impression:Awful overall;

    Pros: Small enough LED light is useful Well built Cons: Just one: it beeps on any sound, not just whistle. I mean whatever: radio, music, any noise -> beeps all the time, so I just turned it off.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPRISCILANEWS on 10/04/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    PROS: UTIL CON: SENCILLO PERO POR EL PRECIO NO ESTA MAL

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzippotronic on 09/27/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Si eres de los que no saben donde dejan las cosas, este invento te va a ser de mucha utilidad. No volverás a perder las llaves en la habitación. También me sirve para encontrar la linterna en el trastero (no hay luz).

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLordrom on 09/15/2016

    Impression:Works Fine;

    I recieved it and test and from my test i works as described and some times can detect other source of noise as whislt, but over all it work well, it has a switch so you can switch off in noisy enviroment.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8881633 on 08/10/2016

    Impression:Works Fine;

    good product, cheap price, works as described, i recommend it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcmulan on 07/04/2016

    Impression: Good Quality,Works Fine;

    Pros: Bon produit, Bonne finition, Beau design, Prix très abordable, Très utile. Cons: Un peu sensible au son ambiant. Bottomline: Le porte clef sonne par fois tout seul, mais très bon produit! Merci DX.

    Porte clé "anti perte" de clef Porte clé "anti perte" de clef Porte clé "anti perte" de clef Porte clé "anti perte" de clef

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10107384 on 06/15/2016

    Impression:not bad,Works Fine;

    Tiene un buen rango de alcance, debería tener el sonido mas alto debido a que si tiene objetos encima de el no puede escucharse adecuadamente, sin embargo fuera de eso funciona adecuadamente sin ningún problema llevo casi un mes con el, les recomiendo que solo antes de llegar a su casa lo prendan... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere