DX » Community » Reviews » Surgical Metal Probe Needle
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Calidad Clean steel
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfrafournier on 07/02/2015

    Parfait pour les soins quotidiens. Aliment coincé entre 2 dents? Ca marche. Un peu de tardtre? Ca marche. Excellent! Pas cher, pratique. Je recommande vivement!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJosantoni on 06/02/2015

    Excellent for the work. The packing is single but accurate for protect it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWhiteSilver91 on 05/17/2015

    Pros: Well-made and cheap. Cons: None

    Impression:Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandbad on 04/01/2015

    I use it to make adhesives prespaced PVC, and are very useful. I ordered 3, but one came with blunt tips. Just a small filed to resolve the problem. It might be cheaper, but that's okay.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaca29 on 03/31/2015

    niestety nie nadaje się do usuwania kamienia niestety tylko resztki jedzenia

    Impression:dobrze wykonana,Tani;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcoRodriguez on 03/06/2015

    Pros: Allows you to remove dirt and make a good dental cleaning./ Cons: can not find any./ Other thoughts: one must be careful when using it to not break the gum. is complementary to the floss./

    Impression:good,Clean,steel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaixaaixa on 01/31/2015

    la calidad es buenisima y el precio genial,muy contentos con la compra,sin duda lo recomendaria comprar al 100%...................................................................................................................................................................

    gancho dental gancho dental gancho dental gancho dental gancho dental gancho dental

    Impression:Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycamusamy on 12/02/2014

    This product was surprisingly good quality, specially for the prize, I'am very satisfied with this one, I highly recomend this to carb and clean your teeth

    Impression:great instrument;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielroyert on 10/02/2014

    Solid, good quality. Sharp points.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenkho on 09/29/2014

    Pros: Cheap, value for money, stayed sharp after much use Cons: none that i know of. can be used for small handicraft

    Impression:Cheap, why not try?;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere