DX » Community » Reviews » Surgical Metal Probe Needle - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Calidad Clean steel
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrnd9jo9phtvkg on 12/05/2016

    It is without a doubt the most useful product I've bought on DX. What to say, usual size and solid steel. Using it every week! It is just like those I have seen at the dentists. The funny thing is (to me at least) that I initially asked my dentist, if it would be possible to buy one from him, but... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 2

  • posted byoldemar on 11/22/2016

    Aço de ótima qualidade. acabamento impecável. A resistência das pontas surpreende pela qualidade. Contras: devia ter comprado mais.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 4

  • posted bypauloturij on 03/12/2016

    funciona super bem, cumpre o que promete, sem mais

    Impression:good,Calidad,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byruvens4 on 08/04/2015

    Very hard metal and sharp hoods

    Impression:Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrafournier on 07/02/2015

    Parfait pour les soins quotidiens. Aliment coincé entre 2 dents? Ca marche. Un peu de tardtre? Ca marche. Excellent! Pas cher, pratique. Je recommande vivement!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJosantoni on 06/02/2015

    Excellent for the work. The packing is single but accurate for protect it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWhiteSilver91 on 05/17/2015

    Pros: Well-made and cheap. Cons: None

    Impression:Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandbad on 04/01/2015

    I use it to make adhesives prespaced PVC, and are very useful. I ordered 3, but one came with blunt tips. Just a small filed to resolve the problem. It might be cheaper, but that's okay.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaca29 on 03/31/2015

    niestety nie nadaje się do usuwania kamienia niestety tylko resztki jedzenia

    Impression:dobrze wykonana,Tani;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcoRodriguez on 03/06/2015

    Pros: Allows you to remove dirt and make a good dental cleaning./ Cons: can not find any./ Other thoughts: one must be careful when using it to not break the gum. is complementary to the floss./

    Impression:good,Clean,steel;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere