DX » Community » Reviews » MZ 2.5" 720P Wide Angle 6-LED Night Viewing Digital Car DVR - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytal2val on 09/08/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: low price, easy to use Cons: picture quality

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byciberjano on 09/06/2017

    Impression:good;

    e visto varias camaras, pero esta esta bien por el precio, al principio es un poco complicada de usar, con los dias se va poniendo mas facil.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byheitorgalvani on 07/25/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Produto super util e imagem de qualidade razoável, porem o produto simplesmente parou de funcionar com aproximadamente 3 meses de uso, e "bloqueou" o meu cartao de memoria, nao consigo mais utiliza-lo. mas até parar de funcionar, foi muito bom e util

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11091739 on 07/12/2017

    Impression:good;

    tHIS PRODUCT IS NICE . BUT LIKE A TOY. QUALITY IS SOSO

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1marcelfilms on 04/26/2017

    Impression:good;

    I have had this thing for many years and it still works, but the video is not very clear but good enough.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystephenwen on 03/10/2017

    Impression:nice;

    I bought 5 units of this... 1 of them has defect, not sure it's short circuited or the OS has issue... this defect already burned 3 of my SD cards (1 x 8GB, 2 x 32GB).... I am putting my comment here just for you to be aware of. The other 4 units has no issues. Cons: Video quality is very bad at... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byivanmd on 03/03/2017

    Impression:good,nice,Usefull;

    facil de usar, se coloca muy bien en el vidrio del auto, el cable del cargador es lo suficientemente largo para colocarlo al conector, contras, la calidad de imagen no es muy buena pero se ve bien, la apertura de cuadro me parece muy cerrada, me gustaria que grabara mas abierta la imagen a los la... Read more

    MZ 2.5" 720P noche gran angular 6-LED de visualización digital de DVR coche - negro MZ 2.5" 720P noche gran angular 6-LED de visualización digital de DVR coche - negro MZ 2.5" 720P noche gran angular 6-LED de visualización digital de DVR coche - negro MZ 2.5" 720P noche gran angular 6-LED de visualización digital de DVR coche - negro

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarlesre on 02/20/2017

    Impression:bad;

    Really bad tool with noisy image and noisy sound. Poor quality. Really deceived

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypaulper on 02/15/2017

    Impression:good;

    pros: ninguno contra: nunc funcionó bien, mala calidad, la bateria desenchufada no andaba. una basura. acá lo barato sale caro

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymbreck on 01/29/2017

    Impression:Not great;

    Pros; it's current price Cons: The inexpensive plastic lens doesn't allow you to see much detail. You can't read license plates and you probably can't use it to identify a specific person other than by maybe race and sex, it's just too blurry. But look at the price. It's a good toy.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere