DX » Community » Reviews » MZ 720P Wide Angle 6-LED Night Viewing Digital Car DVR Camcorder w/ Mini USB/SD (2.5" LCD)
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Simple Great value Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynils07 on 01/29/2015

    Simple cam for my car More choice as in the english manual - chiniese I dont can read :-)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycazaddoor on 01/29/2015

    Pros: easy to use, only connect to the 12v connector and turn it on!!, cons: well, the shipping was so long Conslusion, great product, so easy to use...

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaxel030 on 01/23/2015

    bonne camera donne de bon video, le support de la camera est très solide et stable , facile à utiliser

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8765776 on 01/20/2015

    je suis satisfait de mon achat

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8691314 on 01/16/2015

    Pozitivno: dobar i pouzdan kvalitet. Snimci su dobri dnevni čak i odlični, noćni snimci su manje kvalitetni. Ima i video izlaz za brzu reprodukciju snimaka Negativno: nema punjač za struju već samo u autu. Mala baterija, verovatno zbog dimenzija i težine kamere koja je neverovatno laka,

    Impression:good,CENA;

    0 1 0

  • posted byjumplikeboris on 01/15/2015

    Easily the best purchase I've made on DX! I bought a few of these actually for myself and friends. I've had mine for 2 years or so, and really no issues, just does as it's supposed to. I use a 16gb SD card, keeps about 2 days worth of driving for me, which is good enough. It's on a constant loop... Read more

    Impression:good,Awesome,Superb;

    0 0 0

  • posted byn33dcool on 01/08/2015

    Excellent car dvr and excellent price for good quality. Works about 2+ years. Great value at this price. Recommend it! P.S.: Always read specs before buy.

    Impression:good,Great value;

    1 0 0

  • posted bykksalustiano on 01/07/2015

    Postagem super rapida. Correios do Brasil é horrivel, demora pra entregar, não avisa se é pra retirar e só tive problema com isso. Produto exatamente como publicado. Muito bom .

    Impression:good,Boa;

    1 0 0

  • posted bykokchew7 on 12/29/2014

    Overall the purchase experience is satisfied. Will continue to buy from DX. Hope that they will keep up their work and keep improving.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboby70 on 12/25/2014

    Pros: The item is good build quality. Working good. It arrive whit defective battery, but it is possible to get one from the local market. DX gave me discount for this.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections