DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine KingMax Micro SD/SDHC Card with SD Card Adapter (16GB/Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect cool Bueno Otimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRrobinet on 01/22/2015

    Pros: Good price. I used to load my RaspBerry with an overall 2.5Mbps data transfer throughput Cons: The SD card adapter is very weak (break before use:-)

    Impression:Overall A good purchase;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8934297 on 01/08/2015

    watch the video unpacking this product and will understand why: Всю информацию можно посмотреть в моем видео обзоре вот ссылка- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwM1dQfw6Qw

    Я очень доволен !!! Я очень доволен !!!

    Impression:Нет;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjchriz on 12/15/2014

    Speedy delivery about 2 weeks to Canada Came in good condition in basic packaging Put it into my s5 and worked right away no formatting needed Only complaint is it is supposed to be 16G but seems to be only 14 after installed. Overall a good buy

    Impression:Overall A good purchase;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysenabe on 11/25/2014

    Estou muito satisfeito... produto chegou em perfeito estado. Atenciosamente, Enéias Sena

    Impression:SENABE;

    0 0 0

  • posted byViercof on 10/29/2014

    El tiempo de recepción ha sido muy bueno (el primero objeto de la compra en llegar), para lo que es, el objeto cumple al 100% las expectativas. Pros: Buen precio, bastante fiable y embalaje en optimas condiciones Cons: Ninguna por el momento

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPiteras85 on 10/26/2014

    Una tarjeta de buena calidad a un precio inmejorable. Fácilidad de uso, buen rendimiento e inmejorable precio. Una ganga

    Impression:Bueno, bonito, barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfoxzerk on 10/26/2014

    Pros: everything, fast, good quality, price, shipping,... Cons: i found no cons.

    Impression:perfect,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymurilodx on 10/16/2014

    Tests results on a Lumia 720: Write Speed: 14.22 Mbs Pros: Great quality and great price. Very fast and class 10. Great Kingmax quality as usual. Comes with SD adapter. Cons: none, none, none, need to many characters to submit review Other Thoughts: Ordered three more after the price drop. Can DX... Read more

    Genuine Kingmax 16GB mSD

    Impression:Genuine,kingmax;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJeanVolpi on 10/08/2014

    O cartão e otimo grava videos em 1080p, perfeito para quem quer usar action cam. ele não corrompe arquivos

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblinman on 10/03/2014

    Pros: the cheapest 10th class micro SD card that I was able to find. Works great. Cons: not a single one. Every smartphone user should consider buying one.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections