DX » Community » Reviews » KingMax Micro SD / SDHC Card w/ Card Adapter - Black (16GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect cool Bueno Otimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylom89 on 12/02/2015

    A good flash card. Included are two reader.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGadjetMoney on 10/17/2015

    Pros: Cartão de classe 10, tem uma leitura e escrita rapida. traz um adaptador para ficar sd Cons: nada a assinalar overall: Bom cartão para qualquer tipo de aplicação.

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArtuvok on 08/24/2015

    Pros: custo baixo, qualidade do material Cons: tempo de entrega, mas na verdade isso é problema do desembaraço na alfândega brasileira.

    Impression:cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaarten1980 on 08/20/2015

    00000

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDev0y on 06/23/2015

    Pros : comes with the adapter (although I don't really need it) fast enough ; reasonable price. Cons : none so far

    Impression:Fast enough & good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 05/11/2015

    16 Gigabyte MicroSD card with SD Adapter. 20 MB/s read rate (see image) Works as expected.

    16 GB MicroSD 20 MB/s read

    Impression:16 GB MicroSD 20 MB/s read;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypetehx on 04/29/2015

    Very good item

    Impression:this is just as stated. works well in go pro type;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAbn30 on 04/21/2015

    Very usefull to my needs so i just thank and am gonna find to do more deals with taste of victory cause its a good deal i have made i am happy with it thank you all envolt and keep doing good work for us buyers.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRanderrer on 03/24/2015

    Found it like a cheapest way to find a card with a good speed. Had to wait untill it comes, but still it was necessary with other stuff to come and I could wait for this.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFortrek on 02/24/2015

    Pros: Comprei duas unidades, o produto vem em ótima embalagem, dificilmente será danificado na receita brasileira, uso em uma câmera e outro no celular, e realmente possui alta taxa de transferência no computador, voltaria a comprar. Cons: Não há nada a reclamar.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere