DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine KingMax Micro SD/SDHC Card with SD Card Adapter (16GB/Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect cool Bueno Otimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArtuvok on 08/24/2015

    Pros: custo baixo, qualidade do material Cons: tempo de entrega, mas na verdade isso é problema do desembaraço na alfândega brasileira.

    Impression:cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaarten1980 on 08/20/2015

    00000

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDev0y on 06/23/2015

    Pros : comes with the adapter (although I don't really need it) fast enough ; reasonable price. Cons : none so far

    Impression:Fast enough & good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 05/11/2015

    16 Gigabyte MicroSD card with SD Adapter. 20 MB/s read rate (see image) Works as expected.

    16 GB MicroSD 20 MB/s read

    Impression:16 GB MicroSD 20 MB/s read;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypetehx on 04/29/2015

    Very good item

    Impression:this is just as stated. works well in go pro type;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAbn30 on 04/21/2015

    Very usefull to my needs so i just thank and am gonna find to do more deals with taste of victory cause its a good deal i have made i am happy with it thank you all envolt and keep doing good work for us buyers.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRanderrer on 03/24/2015

    Found it like a cheapest way to find a card with a good speed. Had to wait untill it comes, but still it was necessary with other stuff to come and I could wait for this.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFortrek on 02/24/2015

    Pros: Comprei duas unidades, o produto vem em ótima embalagem, dificilmente será danificado na receita brasileira, uso em uma câmera e outro no celular, e realmente possui alta taxa de transferência no computador, voltaria a comprar. Cons: Não há nada a reclamar.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHamzaBaz on 02/23/2015

    It's working fine on my samsung galaxy trend plus. Just buy i you wont regret.

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWormaz on 02/19/2015

    Real capacity fast card

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere