DX » Community » Reviews » Translucent AAA-to-AA Type Battery Converter Cases (4-Case)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product handy Great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by749031 on 03/23/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeBuggerX on 12/26/2016

    Impression:Good product,Useful,handy;

    Very handy to have few of these around. Works as expected. Quality is good. Of course, AAA battery is not a proper replacement for AA, but it works fine as temporary solution.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySSMungur on 11/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Just as advertised. Works well. Quality is good. Lightweight. Price is good too. Cons: None at all Other thoughts: I bought these to use with a flashlight when I go hiking. I wanted to carry only one type of batteries (AAA). Be aware that if you use these and use AAA batteries instead of AA... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPinrodrigo on 10/29/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Ótima ideia;

    Ótima ideia, muito pratico. Você pode carregar apenas pilhas palito, mas tem a opção de usar em outros aparelhos que usam pilas AA. Além de poder servir como case de proteção.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJHdeHoog on 10/24/2016

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    Pros: I have more not fully empty AAA than AA batteries so this is a must for me to empty the AAA with LED AA product. Cons: I dont find any the product is versatile and practical

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeldag on 09/27/2016

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    Bought these just for fun, but they have really come in handy. Works and fits like any AA battery. Recommended.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrbaretta on 09/26/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Atende ao que lhe é proposto: adaptar pilhas do tipo AAA para AA. Fácil uso e adaptação.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywallblack on 09/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    Trasforma le pile aaa in pile aa in poche mosse. Semplice e funzionale. Ovviamente i mh saranno diversi, le pile aaa hanno amperaggi minori!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/10/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Estos adaptadores tan económicos permiten utilizar pilas AAA en aparatos que requieran las del tipo AA. Como norma general, esto no es muy recomendable, ya que las primeras tienen mucha menos capacidad que las segundas, pero merece la pena tener al menos uno de estos juegos por si en alguna no a... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9138106 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Very Nice product and it works very well with me.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere