DX » Community » Reviews » Translucent AAA-to-AA Type Battery Converter Cases (4-Case)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Great price could be cheaper
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeldag on 09/27/2016

    Bought these just for fun, but they have really come in handy. Works and fits like any AA battery. Recommended.

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrbaretta on 09/26/2016

    Atende ao que lhe é proposto: adaptar pilhas do tipo AAA para AA. Fácil uso e adaptação.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted bywallblack on 09/18/2016

    Trasforma le pile aaa in pile aa in poche mosse. Semplice e funzionale. Ovviamente i mh saranno diversi, le pile aaa hanno amperaggi minori!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/10/2016

    Estos adaptadores tan económicos permiten utilizar pilas AAA en aparatos que requieran las del tipo AA. Como norma general, esto no es muy recomendable, ya que las primeras tienen mucha menos capacidad que las segundas, pero merece la pena tener al menos uno de estos juegos por si en alguna no a... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9138106 on 08/04/2016

    Very Nice product and it works very well with me.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 07/26/2016

    Product is very simple and self explanatory: 1 open it 2 put in AAA battery 3 close 4 congratulations! - now you have AA battery ;)

    Sometimes size really matters ;) Sometimes size really matters ;)

    Impression:good,Useful,could be cheaper;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandregoncalessj on 07/04/2016

    Works very well

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfedebarberan on 01/29/2016

    Pros: I have more AAA than AA batteries so this is a must for me. Cons: I dont find any the product is versatile and practical

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byanderclander on 01/09/2016

    Pros: muy sencillo su utilización, ahora que tengo un bebe y casi todo funciona con pilas solo tengo esta medida de pilas recargables AAA y voy alternando con estas fundas. Cons: Me he encontrado con alguna funda que no encaja bien, pero se pueden utilizar. Ya que en el juguete quedan alojadas... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere