DX » Community » Reviews » Translucent AAA-to-AA Type Battery Converter Cases (4-Case)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Great price muy bueno experto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandregoncalessj on 07/04/2016

    Works very well

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfedebarberan on 01/29/2016

    Pros: I have more AAA than AA batteries so this is a must for me. Cons: I dont find any the product is versatile and practical

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byanderclander on 01/09/2016

    Pros: muy sencillo su utilización, ahora que tengo un bebe y casi todo funciona con pilas solo tengo esta medida de pilas recargables AAA y voy alternando con estas fundas. Cons: Me he encontrado con alguna funda que no encaja bien, pero se pueden utilizar. Ya que en el juguete quedan alojadas... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 12/17/2015

    Полезная вещь для тех, кто использует несколько гаджетов с разными типоразмерами элементов питания или аккумуляторов.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatodef on 12/08/2015

    pros: fácil de guardar, útil nas horas de necessidade, duravel cons: nenhum consideração final: para mim nao existe nenhum contra em ter comprado esse produto, sao resistentes, nao tive problema em encaixar qualquer pilha e nem em encaixá-los nos dispositivos, e é muito pratico pois agora so AAA... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIngeniero85 on 10/16/2015

    Pros:Ayuda cuando no has pilas AA a la mano y como uso recargables estas son un poco mas gruesas y cupieron muy bien en el adaptador y tambien las puedo recargar en socalos AA Cons: Ninguna

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byst1 on 09/30/2015

    recu en 10 jours bon produit

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexandreasq on 09/29/2015

    It is very cheap and easy to use. Ideal to rechargeable batteries that do not have a spot to AAA batteries, but only to AA. I have bought these adapters for this purpose and I am very satisfied. I recommend this product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6109389 on 08/19/2015

    I was worried this would be a low-quality product, but it works well and seems well-made enough for what it is. I often have orphan AAA's lying around and these adapters can put them to use. Relatively speaking, they are a bit overpriced for what they actually are.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere