DX » Community » Reviews » Translucent AAA-to-AA Type Battery Converter Cases (4-Case)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Great price could be cheaper
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySSMungur on 11/14/2016

    Pros: Just as advertised. Works well. Quality is good. Lightweight. Price is good too. Cons: None at all Other thoughts: I bought these to use with a flashlight when I go hiking. I wanted to carry only one type of batteries (AAA). Be aware that if you use these and use AAA batteries instead of AA... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byPinrodrigo on 10/29/2016

    Ótima ideia, muito pratico. Você pode carregar apenas pilhas palito, mas tem a opção de usar em outros aparelhos que usam pilas AA. Além de poder servir como case de proteção.

    Impression:good,Useful,Ótima ideia;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJHdeHoog on 10/24/2016

    Pros: I have more not fully empty AAA than AA batteries so this is a must for me to empty the AAA with LED AA product. Cons: I dont find any the product is versatile and practical

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byeldag on 09/27/2016

    Bought these just for fun, but they have really come in handy. Works and fits like any AA battery. Recommended.

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byrbaretta on 09/26/2016

    Atende ao que lhe é proposto: adaptar pilhas do tipo AAA para AA. Fácil uso e adaptação.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted bywallblack on 09/18/2016

    Trasforma le pile aaa in pile aa in poche mosse. Semplice e funzionale. Ovviamente i mh saranno diversi, le pile aaa hanno amperaggi minori!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/10/2016

    Estos adaptadores tan económicos permiten utilizar pilas AAA en aparatos que requieran las del tipo AA. Como norma general, esto no es muy recomendable, ya que las primeras tienen mucha menos capacidad que las segundas, pero merece la pena tener al menos uno de estos juegos por si en alguna no a... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9138106 on 08/04/2016

    Very Nice product and it works very well with me.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/06/2016

    Product is very simple and self explanatory: 1 open it 2 put in AAA battery 3 close 4 congratulations! - now you have AA battery ;)

    Sometimes size really matters ;) Sometimes size really matters ;) Sometimes size really matters ;)

    Impression:good,Useful,could be cheaper;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandregoncalessj on 07/04/2016

    Works very well

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere