DX » Community » Reviews » Translucent AAA-to-AA Type Battery Converter Cases (4-Case)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Great price muy bueno experto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by6109389 on 08/19/2015

    I was worried this would be a low-quality product, but it works well and seems well-made enough for what it is. I often have orphan AAA's lying around and these adapters can put them to use. Relatively speaking, they are a bit overpriced for what they actually are.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 07/15/2015

    i got these "Translucent AAA-to-AA Type Battery Converter Cases (4-Case) " some time ago, here's my review: pros: - quite cheap - they fit in the devices i used them for - they fit in the AA to C converter case. - easy to open and close cons: - none conclusion: there's not much else to say about... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysukruizmirliogl on 03/26/2015

    It works perfectly. Quality is good.

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDamiaforever on 03/02/2015

    I,m training to build a led light system for my e-book reader and this SKU is the perfect thing i need. Whit led lamps (from DX too) and this i will make the best ligth system.

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynplinio on 02/08/2015

    Good product

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaronism on 02/05/2015

    I used to carry both AA and AAA batteries when traveling, but with these adapters I'm able to cut down on what I carry by 50%. And the part I leave behind is the slightly heavier AA batteries. The fit inside my flash or other devices every bit as well as a standard battery, and allow me to carry... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Great price,muy bueno experto;

    0 0 1

  • posted byIgorMBC on 12/31/2014

    Produto eficiente, simples de usar e prático. Recomendado! Pode também auxiliar no carregamento de pilhas AAA em carregadores que só pegam AA.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byChuzopou on 12/27/2014

    Pros: They are very useful when you have AAA batteries charged and not AA batteries. You can use it in electronic objects which use AA batteries with AAA batteries. Cons: Try to save them with a rubber to don't lose them

    Impression:Very Useful Gadgets;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrapentin on 11/21/2014

    A very useful adapter, which I can use to convert my rechargeable NiMh AAA-batteries into rechargeable light-weight AA-batteries. The two halves of the adapter snap securely together in the middle.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaych1 on 10/24/2014

    Pros: They are basic items that do their job, not much else to say. Cons: Wish DX would bring back the 8-packs so I could get them cheaper.

    Impression:Need to Get More;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere