DX » Community » Reviews » 2*18650/4*123A Batteries Waterproof Case Holder
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Usefull Affordable Waterproof Waterproof
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9292089 on 08/10/2016

    No quedan justas las baterías, pero es una pieza útil cuando sales al bosque, ya que mantiene secas y protegidas tus baterías.

    Impression:Usefull;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAntagonizer on 07/25/2016

    I know that it is waterproof battery holder but for me is convinient storage box for... small drills - it will not open easily in a toolbox so I dont have to worry about them scatter around

    Good for batteries but I'm using it for another purpose Good for batteries but I'm using it for another purpose Good for batteries but I'm using it for another purpose

    Impression:Affordable,Waterproof,different use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalxkor on 07/23/2016

    ordered my first batch at 2012 - the sku was same, but boxes were labeled 'TOPFIRE' instead of nowdays "LXXFIRE". The older ones is still okay and watertight under very extreme use. That comes today is made from much cheaper plastic and much worse seals. I didn't think it will withstand my use.... Read more

    Impression:degraded quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9930505 on 03/02/2016

    Good way to store your extra batteries. A must have if you have a bug out bag and you use 18650 batteries

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymecadobric on 02/10/2016

    I ame using it for storage of 2x 18650 batteries. Little loose, but gets job done.

    Impression:Affordable,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydkgrey on 01/16/2016

    Good plastic. Great price. Waterproof indeed. Unfortunately I haven't used it a lot.

    Impression:Satisfied,Affordable, Waterproof;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCaramos on 12/16/2014

    Very useful for travelling and trekking, really protects battery from water, sand and impact. Excellent building!

    Impression:Worths it;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergeyOrenburg on 12/13/2014

    Good Waterproof shell. Comfortably fit unprotected and protected batteries. Хороший влагонепроницаемый корпус. Умещаются незащищённые и защищённые аккумуляторы.

    Impression:Good / Хорошее качество;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynitrogen12 on 10/30/2014

    These are great little battery cases for 188650's. I take them on camping trips and use them to store spares in my pack when going biking. Pros: Excellent price, good water-resistance, clicks securely when closing Cons: I think it would be worth pricing these in a 4-pack or something, since most... Read more

    Impression:Affordable, Waterproof, Tough;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycodekyha on 10/19/2014

    i have many 18650 batterys and mech modes, this cases are realy important for carrying them safely with out short circuit danger. they are realy fit thight and water prof, also easy to close and open with one hand. recommended

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere