DX » Community » Reviews » Elegant Metal Business Card Case
Customer’s impression:
Quality solid Shiny Professional Slick
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byexmagus on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Had 2 for some years and it hasn't broken down, I have one and my fiancee has another. Cons: None Bueno: Tengo 2 por un par de años y no se han arruinado. Yo tengo uno y mi prometida tiene otro. Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykobikaze on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Good quality, beautiful. Cons: None.

    Impression:Quality,solid,Shiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytipapillon on 10/22/2015

    Solid and easy of use. Gives a nice Professional look for a low price. Can stand about two dozens of cards.

    Impression:Quality,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenkdenk on 10/10/2015

    Its good!

    Impression:solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikelfernandez on 07/03/2015

    Bought it 1 year ago, it is still in perfect shape, useful and shiny as the first day. It will fit around 4 cards, probably a 5th one can be stuffed. I have never used a wallet again since I got it!

    Impression:Quality,solid,Shiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySenoB on 06/01/2015

    Pros: - Excellent, solid build quality - Very slim, easy to store just about anywhere. - Fits ~15 standard-sized business cards snugly. - Cover locks up solidly and has a strong hinge. Cons: - Semi-polished finish on back of case will scratch easily. - Will not hold a lot of cards for those who... Read more

    Impression:Quality,solid,Shiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminokax on 02/04/2015

    use it to hold my business cards. looks professional and quality is great. no cons for this for the price.

    Impression:solid;

    0 1 0

  • posted bySquidy on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Works well, sturdy, card fits. Cons: Price. Other Thoughts: That's pretty much it.

    Impression:Price could be better;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonathanakj on 01/16/2015

    This card holder/ money holder is of a very high quality and i would recommend that you should buy it

    Impression:Quality,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJslimA on 10/28/2014

    This is a nice sleek design with good construction. It feels sturdy in hand and the weight is good. It does not have sharp edges and looks nice. It takes fingerprints very easily so you will have to wipe it with cloth to clean it. My business cards fit perfectly (USA) but I think some business a... Read more

    Impression:Shiny,Slick,Professional;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere