DX » Community » Reviews » Elegant Metal Business Card Case
Customer’s impression:
Quality solid Shiny Professional Slick
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjeanke54 on 09/07/2016

    The product is perfect and cheap. It looks like the expensive one. no cons to say. Looking forward to impress my friends

    Impression:Quality,solid,Shiny;

    0 0 3

  • posted byexmagus on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Had 2 for some years and it hasn't broken down, I have one and my fiancee has another. Cons: None Bueno: Tengo 2 por un par de años y no se han arruinado. Yo tengo uno y mi prometida tiene otro. Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykobikaze on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Good quality, beautiful. Cons: None.

    Impression:Quality,solid,Shiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytipapillon on 10/22/2015

    Solid and easy of use. Gives a nice Professional look for a low price. Can stand about two dozens of cards.

    Impression:Quality,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenkdenk on 10/10/2015

    Its good!

    Impression:solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikelfernandez on 07/03/2015

    Bought it 1 year ago, it is still in perfect shape, useful and shiny as the first day. It will fit around 4 cards, probably a 5th one can be stuffed. I have never used a wallet again since I got it!

    Impression:Quality,solid,Shiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySenoB on 06/01/2015

    Pros: - Excellent, solid build quality - Very slim, easy to store just about anywhere. - Fits ~15 standard-sized business cards snugly. - Cover locks up solidly and has a strong hinge. Cons: - Semi-polished finish on back of case will scratch easily. - Will not hold a lot of cards for those who... Read more

    Impression:Quality,solid,Shiny;

    1 0 0

  • posted byminokax on 02/04/2015

    use it to hold my business cards. looks professional and quality is great. no cons for this for the price.

    Impression:solid;

    0 1 0

  • posted bySquidy on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Works well, sturdy, card fits. Cons: Price. Other Thoughts: That's pretty much it.

    Impression:Price could be better;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonathanakj on 01/16/2015

    This card holder/ money holder is of a very high quality and i would recommend that you should buy it

    Impression:Quality,solid;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere