Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byObazu on 06/18/2010

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week Pros:Size is very nice, not too small but big enough. Price is excellent, original Olympus remote control is very expensive and this does the same job. Uses one common lithium-cell you can find almost anywhere and they don't cost much these days. Cons:It has a shiny... Read more

0 0
  • posted bypdsadx on 03/21/2010

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:Most importantly this gizmo works. I have been using it for about two years on an occasional basis. The batteries are still good. It works every time and it is so easy to use that I don't have to reach for the instruction manual when I need to use it. Cons:Non... Read more

0 0
  • posted byTomislav on 10/10/2009

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:Relatively ok build quality easy to use small and compact design, fits in everywhere not complicated, just a few simple buttons everything you need thin body, the battery is still working after a couple of months Cons:practically nothing, the plastic material... Read more

0 0
  • posted byworldcoast on 07/23/2009

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week Pros:Solid little remote Cheap as borscht! Ships with battery guard Works out of the package Better than a cable release Cons:It's pretty small, but so is the OEM remote OtherThoughts:Get this if you have an Olympus camera, in fact get two in case you lose one. This... Read more

0 0
  • posted byjekostas on 07/02/2009