DX » Community » Reviews » Rabbit Shaped Tags (Total 100-Sheet)
Customer’s impression:
Useful cool Fun Funny very cute
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLittlespaceking on 10/23/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Great quality, great price Cons : none so far

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byReechy on 06/02/2015

    Impression:cool,Fun,Useful;

    Very nice ideal for children

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhnoliver on 03/08/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Price, look and feel! Cons: Corner of cardboard was a little bent by shipping and not as sticky as other stick it notes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVasaX on 01/28/2015

    Impression:cool,Fun,Useful;

    Nice sticky tags with different rabbits. I use them as gookmarks in cookbooks or encyclopaedias. They are small, stick well, but the price for small paper product is very so-so.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynintendoeats on 12/29/2014

    Impression:Fun,Useful,very cute;

    I ordered these as a stocking stuffer for my mom. Once she figured out what they were, she told me that they were the cutest thing in the whole world, which she would not say lightly. Definitely excellent.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoseLMC on 12/17/2014

    Impression:cool,Fun;

    100 post-it con caras de conejitos de dibujos animados, hay 5 diferentes, 20 hojas de cada tipo, 4 de ellos con el fondo blanco y 1 de color negro, tal como se ve en la imagen del producto. Son perfectos para dejar notas entre páginas de libros. Muy buena relación claidad/precio. Muy recomendado... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8677206 on 12/14/2014

    Impression:very cute;

    Pros: Item is exactly same as presented. It's really cute and usefull for people who like taking notes after reading books. Cons: No cons

    Cute and Usefull

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymlimlimli on 11/10/2014

    Impression:Fun;

    These were a bit smaller than I thought they would be, so you should check the size before you buy them. Other than that, I have no complains. They look great and have good quality. Buy them if you think they look cool!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysilvercorp on 10/25/2014

    Impression:I really like it;

    I like the product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfunfair on 08/19/2014

    Impression:Funny;

    Bought these for a friend who's a student. Very usefull for marking pages that are important and fun to look at. The black one is not that usefull, as you can't write on it. Well you can, but you can't read it afterwards. Considdering to buy more as gifts.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere