DX » Community » Reviews » Rabbit Shaped Tags (Total 100-Sheet)
Customer’s impression:
Useful cool Fun Funny very cute
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byReechy on 06/02/2015

    Very nice ideal for children


    0 0 0

  • posted byhnoliver on 03/08/2015

    Pros: Price, look and feel! Cons: Corner of cardboard was a little bent by shipping and not as sticky as other stick it notes.


    0 0 0

  • posted byVasaX on 01/28/2015

    Nice sticky tags with different rabbits. I use them as gookmarks in cookbooks or encyclopaedias. They are small, stick well, but the price for small paper product is very so-so.


    0 0 0

  • posted bynintendoeats on 12/29/2014

    I ordered these as a stocking stuffer for my mom. Once she figured out what they were, she told me that they were the cutest thing in the whole world, which she would not say lightly. Definitely excellent.

    Impression:Fun,Useful,very cute;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoseLMC on 12/17/2014

    100 post-it con caras de conejitos de dibujos animados, hay 5 diferentes, 20 hojas de cada tipo, 4 de ellos con el fondo blanco y 1 de color negro, tal como se ve en la imagen del producto. Son perfectos para dejar notas entre páginas de libros. Muy buena relación claidad/precio. Muy recomendado... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted by8677206 on 12/14/2014

    Pros: Item is exactly same as presented. It's really cute and usefull for people who like taking notes after reading books. Cons: No cons

    Cute and Usefull

    Impression:very cute;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymlimlimli on 11/10/2014

    These were a bit smaller than I thought they would be, so you should check the size before you buy them. Other than that, I have no complains. They look great and have good quality. Buy them if you think they look cool!


    0 0 0

  • posted bysilvercorp on 10/25/2014

    I like the product

    Impression:I really like it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfunfair on 08/19/2014

    Bought these for a friend who's a student. Very usefull for marking pages that are important and fun to look at. The black one is not that usefull, as you can't write on it. Well you can, but you can't read it afterwards. Considdering to buy more as gifts.


    0 0 0

  • posted byRP2012 on 08/18/2014

    Muito fofo, foi isso que a pessoa que recebeu de presente disse quando viu os bichinhos... acho que no fim das contas agradou bastante. São bons para enfeitar e diferenciar livros e deixar recados. Recomendo para quem gosta de coisas diferenciadas.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere