DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire WF-502B XM-LT6 5-Mode 510-Lumen Memory White LED Flashlight with Clip (1*18650)
Customer’s impression:
good Boa Excellent flashlight Отличный фонарик Quite ok
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyuris71 on 11/22/2016

    Good, convenient flashlight. Qualitatively made, better than the 501 model. I advise everyone.

    Impression:Отличный фонарик;

    0 0 4

  • posted by8882501 on 04/14/2016

    I took it for my IR spare part led. It fit perfectly! I am using also with its original led!

    Impression:Excellent flashlight;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7425476 on 06/14/2015

    unfortunately I have to negatively evaluate your product because they do not receive the parcel purchased . Kindly send me the new tracking number to reassess . thank you

    Impression:good,Boa,Excellent flashlight;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytsde1 on 03/18/2015

    Pros: The solid construction. Reflector is good. Controlling the modes from the power button works well. Cons: Poor cooled at maximum brightness.

    Impression:Excellent flashlight;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPrefect on 02/11/2015

    PROS: Excellent flashlight. Sturdy, well built and good feel. Powerful LED with lots of light and 5 modes on a tail clicky. Great for tool pouch, car, or around the house. Great deal for the price. CONS: None

    Impression:Excellent flashlight;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9012048 on 01/29/2015

    Good for work.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHappyguy on 08/16/2014

    Price is ok, the housing is fine, 18650 battery use is always a pro

    Impression:Quite ok, like em;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDocent_36Rus on 08/13/2014

    Pros: - Strong; - Reliable; - Bright. Cos: Immediately replace the native power button. Bottomline: Ordered two. But just a week kispolzoval :( They took friends .... :) Ordered another

    Impression:Превосходное качество за смешные деньги;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxandekfbrasil on 07/27/2014

    Prós: entrega rápida dentro do prazo estipulado, preço bom o produto veio como o do anuncio sem problemas em perfeito estado muito bem acomodado na embalagem Contras: qualidade razoavél esperava um pouco mais da qualidade mas mesmo assim atingiu as minhas expectativas

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPrepperandflash on 07/04/2014

    -Dual springs inside flashlight body -Excellent machining and cut threads -Powerful beam, good tint -Good switch, no flickering due to bad contacts -Easy to change the rubber switch covers, see image -Faint buzz is heard when turned on the lowest setting -you can't use CR123's sadly enough -A bit... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere