DX » Community » Reviews » MCSaite USB Optical Mouse - Black (130CM-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandersonjuliano on 05/03/2017

    Impression:good;

    apesar do preço baixo, me surpreendeu a qualidade. Como não jogo muito no notebook, não consigo avaliar a precisão, porém para o uso domestico, não deixa a desejar

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRODDSM on 02/27/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    PROS: THIS MOUSE HAS A GREAT PRECISION. IT'S PERFECT TO WORK WITH AUTOCAD AND HAS A GOOD WIRE LENGTH. THE EXTRA BUTTONS HELPS A LOT WITH YOU SET FOR YOUR NECESSITY. CONS: NONE

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleandrowfelix on 10/06/2015

    Impression:excellent,Resistente,Confortável;

    É um excelente mouse. Bem confortável para quem tem mãos grandes e os atalhos ajudam bastante no dia a dia. Resistente, pois o mouse caiu na água e continuou funcionando.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlelodi on 07/02/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    Muito bom produto, funcionando até hoje.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTempest83 on 06/09/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Excellent carry on mouse. Just the right size: not to big nor small, has a nice grip to it and has side buttons to help with gaming and extra functions. Precision leaves nothing to be desired, not to heavy nor light. Price is honest as well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTauro100 on 05/12/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Compre este ratón hace casi 2 años y funciona perfectamente. Lo uso más de 8 horas al día. Las zonas de agarre y los botones son de goma, lo que hace más fácil cogerlo. Es mas bien pequeño, yo tengo las manos pequeñas y me va muy bien. Pero como su tacto es tan agradable y facil de manejar,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysierra05 on 04/28/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    works great, good price I have nothing against I recommend it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypgrissati on 04/02/2015

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Very good product, useful, fast shipping. I am delighted to buy the DX because the service is fast and the products are of excellent quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymikkelboel on 01/20/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Great value Fits my hand very responsive Works on most surfaces Cons: Lightweight

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylaurensssss on 12/01/2014

    Impression:perfect,Stylish,Good Grip;

    This mouse works very well! I use it with macbook, imac and windows pc's. When I plug it in it immediately works on all of them! You can easily change the speed of the mouse with a special button under the scroller wheel. Fits perfect in my big hands! Cable is more than long enough! Very nice for... Read more

    Very nice mouse!! Very nice mouse!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere