DX » Community » Reviews » Single Port Female to Female Jumper Wire Set (50PCS/20cm)
Customer’s impression:
Great product satisfecho Great jumpers Nifty! length good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLeoKenobi on 10/23/2016

    Impression:Great jumpers;

    The jumpers are very useful and inexpensive. Good Quality and fits perfectly in to Arduino connectors. Recommend for all entusiasts os DIY and make.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by16adj on 06/23/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Those jumper wires can e.g. be used to test modules in a fast way. I used them to connect a 433 MHz sender directly to the Raspberry Pi. From what I can tell, they don't smell (unlike many other jumper wires). Quality is good enough for the purpose.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhp2070 on 03/27/2016

    Impression:Great jumpers;

    It is really cheap, and because of it you can buy lots of them, but it isn't very rought, so you have to be carefull

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 03/06/2016

    Impression:Great product,satisfecho,Great jumpers;

    Pros: price is good. In brazil it`s too expensive. The quality is good but be careful when handling. Comes with 50 female jumpers. O preço é bom. No brasil é muito caro. A qualidade é boa mas tenha cuidado ao manusear. Cons: no cons. Other: do what have to do. Thanks. Faz o que precisa fazer.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLosiMester on 02/29/2016

    Impression:Great product,length good;

    I bought it only for round up my ordering. I have to say that it worth the money. I use it for all of my projects moreover I keep it in my backpack in case of need (that happened that it saved me). The quality is really good. All of them are under heavy use but none of them damaged. I found the 5... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/16/2016

    Impression:satisfecho;

    Cantidad suficiente para cualquier prueba. Buena calidad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylaktofil on 01/25/2016

    Impression:Great jumpers,Nifty!;

    Does their job. Worth every penny! Can't imagine an electronics prototype lab without these!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhernaneche on 10/06/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: easy to use, very useful for the lab.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucianoweb on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Great product,satisfecho,Great jumpers;

    Pros: good product Cons: Some jumpers are without protection.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCGCSAMR on 02/28/2015

    Impression:satisfecho,Great jumpers;

    Pros:Precio calidad razonables, cumplen su función. Conts: nada importante. Others: Producto que cumple con las espectativas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere