DX » Community » Reviews » Battery-Free Wall Thermometer and Hygrometer/Humidity - Silver + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bonito Stylish good looking Funcional
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9889474 on 10/02/2016

    Impression:Stylish;

    Very happy with this purchase - just what I needed for my son's bedroom.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygajun on 02/17/2016

    Impression:Funcional,Bonito,Good for the price;

    Tiene una lectura fácil y clara. Yo lo tengo dentro de una vitrina donde guardo mis guitarras y a parte de ser práctico no desentona. Hace bien su cometido. La carcasa es de plástico. Por el precio que tiene esta muy bien.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKaincito on 10/06/2015

    Impression:fragil;

    Lastimosamente el día que lo recibí se me cayó al suelo y des-calibró la aguja medidora. Luego la seguí usando. Marcaba la temperatura pero como seguía des-calibrado terminé botándolo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeitantoon1 on 08/23/2015

    Impression:good,good looking,Manual;

    Pros: beautiful decoration to hang on the wall in the room. Cheap. Well made. Remote shows the change in humidity so you can glance impressed. Although the analogue period has passed, there is something beautiful in the past. Against: inaccurate. I have a two-room Digital Thermometers and device... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynasoni on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Reasonably Good;

    The temperature is reasonably accurate, the display is in 2C increments, but the hygrometer could be called indicative as the actual range is not very wide, this displays 50-70% humidity whereas a more sensitive meter would display 40-80% in same circumstances.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykrpandrei on 04/07/2015

    Impression:good looking;

    Pros: Looks great , Pantone colors, pictures are accurate Cons: Tested/compared against my weather station Oregon: hygrometer ~ +10% deviation, thermometer seem OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/20/2015

    Impression:Отличный гигрометр;

    Отличный гигрометр. И термометр. просто весчица от бога !! меряет всё и говорит точные знвачения. брал себе таких две штуки. меряю везде и всё !!

    Отличный гигрометр

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byneto1982dc on 01/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    Termometro realmente funciona, os ponteiros se mexem no momento em que a temperatura ou umidade mudam.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymariussnagov on 12/15/2014

    Impression:good looking;

    A nice powerless thermometer and hygrometer that is showing you the indoor parameters for you and your childrens. Accuracy is good, so you can use it without any doubt. I recommand it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypwliquid on 10/14/2014

    Impression:Fairly Good;

    Pros: It's a simple, straightforward design that looks good, is fairly easy to mount or hang, light. As far as accuracy goes it's OK. Cons: None. The price, maybe, but then again it's an OK tool that works so you can't probably find a similar yet cheaper product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere