DX » Community » Reviews » MXDL XT7224 3W 50-Lumen LED Flashlight with Clip (Color Assorted/2*AAA)
  • 5 star 16 ( 76% )
  • 4 star 4 ( 19% )
  • 3 star 1 ( 5% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydunning on 05/25/2014

- The beam lights up a room quite well, not too focused - feels very solid - the clip is great, very strong, handy for clipping on to articles of clothing like pants shirt or vest pockets - Battery life is okay, didn't drain too quickly - light emits a high pitch ringing sound when powered on but is only really noticeable in quiet settings. - The first ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byShwell on 04/10/2014

Small Price Ease of use output Light weight Battery Life none I have been using this unit daily for 6 months, and the battery is still running strong. The output id perfect for minor light needs. and has been a lifesaver in some emergency situations. If you are looking for a compact light that can be used as an EDC light, this is a great unit for you.... Read more

0 0
  • posted byErroneuz on 03/16/2014

Very bright, more then expected. Easy to hold and design plus quality is much better then expected, considering the low price. The button has a very satisfying click noise and seems sturdy. The first I got, died after a few days, but I got a new straight away without any problems and it has worked for months without any issues at all. It does make a ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byPowerbeam on 01/21/2014