DX » Community » Reviews » 4-in-1 Extendable Fescue Ball Pen with LED Flashlight and Laser Pointer
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAlvinegro on 06/15/2013

Good price. The flashlight is very bright and its color is white, not yellow, so it was perfect to me. I'm a doctor and it's very good for examining the throat of the patients. The laser pointer I've used in classes and for driving dog crazy. The pen's ink doesn't take too long. Of course I've used it ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted byJuanGS on 03/23/2011

Cheap, You get 3 extra batteries in the box, Nice metal packaging. The tip of the pen was broken at the first attempt of use, instead of making the telescopic pointer longer, it just disconnects from the base of the pen I wonder how much is the cost for a metal adhesive /glue. Didn't expected a great ... Read more

0 0 2

• posted byBandit77 on 06/09/2010

When you get the tool in your hand you see that its not as heavy as it looks. Easy to carry in your pocket like a pen(infact it has a pen) Nice pointer. It is so sharp. You get 3 extra batteries in the box So cheap for a 4in1 tool The extendable part can easily be broken The tip of the pointer is not ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted byjeanspector on 05/14/2010

Excellent packaging - better than anything I bought from DX Nice-looking (and actually working) pen Great laser - the "on" button works fine The pointers were broken on both pens I ordered - instead of making the telescopic pointer longer, it just disconnects from the base of the pen (happened on both ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted bydeathshells on 03/22/2010