DX » Community » Reviews » Alice A106-H Classical Guitar Nylon Strings Set (6-String Set)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Very good product Nenhum Average
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKoke42 on 04/10/2015

    Pros: very easy to use. Easy to put on and easy to take off. It doesn't bother you when playing because all the mechanism is on the upper part of the fretboard. Cons: no one I can tell. The build looks solid. Very happy with the item.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybjmgra on 04/09/2015

    A good product for a low price. i will reorder.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelephantPedals on 03/26/2015

    Pros: They're relatively cheap. Cons: Not the best sound ever. For the price they're OK for practicing, but definitely not for live performances or recording.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrade098 on 03/12/2015

    It`s very nice classical nylon strings,for this money is not expensive....who wants to have a better quality and more expensive versions and quality .....for me this set of strings is satisfactory ..... all in all, serves a purpose ... and liked it.

    Nice Classical string Nice Classical string

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpavao on 02/27/2015

    it worked ok, not the best strings ever, but it is good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChrisbras on 02/17/2015

    Pros: It is cheap and the quality is reasonable for someone who plays occasionally. Cons: Probably not good enough quality if you are a musician or want a prime product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybelialarm on 01/22/2015

    I am very satisfied. Another time buy this guitar strings.

    Impression:I am very satisfied. Another time buy this guitar ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfleichern on 12/12/2014

    I bought these for my self some time ago and were quite impressed. In norway strings are very expensive so I am glad that I found cheap ones that works as a charm.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywhiskeypapa on 10/08/2014

    I receive This in good conditions and in approximately 1 month, the product have a very low price! The item have good quality and is all in one package the 5 strings for my guitar

    Impression:Excellent product for guitar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvioloesrossano on 10/01/2014

    foi tudo certo.ouve uma demora ,mais foi culpa dos correios do brasil o produto e de boa qualidade pelo valor,estou satisfeito

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere