DX » Community » Reviews » Alice A106-H Classical Guitar Nylon Strings Set - Silver (6PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Very good product Nenhum Average
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBrenners on 08/09/2016

    Impression:Basic,Starter,practise;

    Pros: Great price and quality, good for practising and last a decent amount of time. Cons: Tension held by the strings isn't awesome, so they're a little quieter than most on my guitar, but still good. Overall: Can't go past this if you're looking for something cheap to throw on your classical.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKoke42 on 02/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    They are very cheap and sound rather good. You won't expect the sound of the 15$ Savarez but for the amateur musician that I am, it is more than enough.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKoke42 on 04/10/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: very easy to use. Easy to put on and easy to take off. It doesn't bother you when playing because all the mechanism is on the upper part of the fretboard. Cons: no one I can tell. The build looks solid. Very happy with the item.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybjmgra on 04/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    A good product for a low price. i will reorder.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelephantPedals on 03/26/2015

    Impression:Average;

    Pros: They're relatively cheap. Cons: Not the best sound ever. For the price they're OK for practicing, but definitely not for live performances or recording.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrade098 on 03/12/2015

    Impression:nice;

    It`s very nice classical nylon strings,for this money is not expensive....who wants to have a better quality and more expensive versions and quality .....for me this set of strings is satisfactory ..... all in all, serves a purpose ... and liked it.

    Nice Classical string Nice Classical string

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrpavao on 02/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    it worked ok, not the best strings ever, but it is good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChrisbras on 02/17/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It is cheap and the quality is reasonable for someone who plays occasionally. Cons: Probably not good enough quality if you are a musician or want a prime product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybelialarm on 01/22/2015

    Impression:I am very satisfied. Another time buy this guitar ;

    I am very satisfied. Another time buy this guitar strings.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfleichern on 12/12/2014

    Impression:good;

    I bought these for my self some time ago and were quite impressed. In norway strings are very expensive so I am glad that I found cheap ones that works as a charm.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere