DX » Community » Reviews » USB Data and Charging Cable for Ipod Shuffle 3/5/6 - White
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Malo Roto Simple cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjnagahama on 07/13/2016

    Produto atendeu minhas necessidades

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvinnyneiva on 06/29/2016

    Yesterday I received my USB Data and Charging Cable for my iPod Shuffle 3. It does what it says, and it's the only place that I've found this cable, once it's not produced anymore (at least in Brazil). Pros: Price, quality and it works with my ipod shyffle 3. Cons: None at this time.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytatoun007 on 12/29/2015

    It take a long time before product arrived, but it comes in great condition. Very useful thing.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byINSARYUMAEV on 11/30/2015

    Заряжает нормально

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySDolgov on 06/02/2015

    Good cable for little money. Works good with my ipod shuffle 5 gen. Words "unknowk usb device" disappeared after rebooting the computer.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNenerap on 05/03/2015

    Este producto lo compre para mi ipod Shuffle, pero me salió bastante malo, ya que me duro un mes de uso, producto de muy mala calidad y cable bastante flojo, al principio perfecto, hasta que lo use un tiempo mas prolonga Pro: precio Contra: se rompe con mucha facilidad

    Impression:Malo,Roto,1 mes;

    0 0 0

  • posted byliinoox on 04/22/2015

    Pros: no hay diferencia practicamente con el original, son idénticos, excepto por el material, pero lo hace lucir muy robusto. cons: tiene que dejarse sujetado a algo, ya que si se deja constantemente colgado, se daña, y queda inservible, este es el segundo que compro, pero muy buena proporción .... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabhiker on 04/02/2015

    Nothing but pro's for this cable. Was tired of forgetting to charge it at home before head to the gym. So now I have a few so leave one at home, office and in gym bag. No worries about not having my Ipod shuffle ready to go.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHYBRID_BEING on 03/28/2015

    Pros: Cheap, looks identical to original. Cons: probably an exception rather than rule, but my had an excess of soldering on the sleeve of connector, had to whittle it down, leaving an unpolished bit of metal.

    Impression:good,Simple cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpissardo on 01/13/2015

    muito bom, preco bom, rapido, nenhum contra. Compraria novamente. Indicaria a um amigo sem duvidas. Funciona perfeitamente com o Iphone

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere