DX » Community » Reviews » USB Data and Charging Cable for Ipod Shuffle 3/5/6 - White
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Malo Roto Simple cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySDolgov on 06/02/2015

    Good cable for little money. Works good with my ipod shuffle 5 gen. Words "unknowk usb device" disappeared after rebooting the computer.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNenerap on 05/03/2015

    Este producto lo compre para mi ipod Shuffle, pero me salió bastante malo, ya que me duro un mes de uso, producto de muy mala calidad y cable bastante flojo, al principio perfecto, hasta que lo use un tiempo mas prolonga Pro: precio Contra: se rompe con mucha facilidad

    Impression:Malo,Roto,1 mes;

    0 0 0

  • posted byliinoox on 04/22/2015

    Pros: no hay diferencia practicamente con el original, son idénticos, excepto por el material, pero lo hace lucir muy robusto. cons: tiene que dejarse sujetado a algo, ya que si se deja constantemente colgado, se daña, y queda inservible, este es el segundo que compro, pero muy buena proporción .... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabhiker on 04/02/2015

    Nothing but pro's for this cable. Was tired of forgetting to charge it at home before head to the gym. So now I have a few so leave one at home, office and in gym bag. No worries about not having my Ipod shuffle ready to go.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHYBRID_BEING on 03/28/2015

    Pros: Cheap, looks identical to original. Cons: probably an exception rather than rule, but my had an excess of soldering on the sleeve of connector, had to whittle it down, leaving an unpolished bit of metal.

    Impression:good,Simple cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpissardo on 01/13/2015

    muito bom, preco bom, rapido, nenhum contra. Compraria novamente. Indicaria a um amigo sem duvidas. Funciona perfeitamente com o Iphone

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndsjkx7msrw3 on 12/01/2014

    i have bought it and find it useful and i standby it as a spare one in case i forget to bring it around when travel.....one keep at home and the other bring it for travel

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclimberrus on 09/30/2014

    Just the thing without that you can not use your iPod shuffle, the original costs 1/2 of complete iPod!

    Impression:Simple cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalphalinux1369 on 08/13/2014

    S-E-N-S-A-C-I-O-N-A-L entrega no prazo muito Eficiente em todos os sentidos RECOMENDO A TODOS POR SUA INTEGRIDADE COM OS SEU CLIENTES E PRODUTOS DE ÓTIMA QUALIDADE.

    Impression:SENSASIONAL ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHbadotti on 04/16/2014

    !!! WORKS FOR IPOD SHUFFLE 4TH GEN !!! - Cheap - Useful - Works for ipod shuffle 4th gen - Looks like a genuine one It'll last longer if you use it with caution, don't let the cable fold. The quality is good but not the best, if you take care of it, it can long for more than a year... A genuine I... Read more

    1 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere