DX » Community » Reviews » USB Data and Charging Cable for Ipod Shuffle 3/5/6 - White
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Malo Roto Simple cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytatoun007 on 12/29/2015

    It take a long time before product arrived, but it comes in great condition. Very useful thing.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byINSARYUMAEV on 11/30/2015

    Заряжает нормально

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySDolgov on 06/02/2015

    Good cable for little money. Works good with my ipod shuffle 5 gen. Words "unknowk usb device" disappeared after rebooting the computer.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNenerap on 05/03/2015

    Este producto lo compre para mi ipod Shuffle, pero me salió bastante malo, ya que me duro un mes de uso, producto de muy mala calidad y cable bastante flojo, al principio perfecto, hasta que lo use un tiempo mas prolonga Pro: precio Contra: se rompe con mucha facilidad

    Impression:Malo,Roto,1 mes;

    0 0 0

  • posted byliinoox on 04/22/2015

    Pros: no hay diferencia practicamente con el original, son idénticos, excepto por el material, pero lo hace lucir muy robusto. cons: tiene que dejarse sujetado a algo, ya que si se deja constantemente colgado, se daña, y queda inservible, este es el segundo que compro, pero muy buena proporción .... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabhiker on 04/02/2015

    Nothing but pro's for this cable. Was tired of forgetting to charge it at home before head to the gym. So now I have a few so leave one at home, office and in gym bag. No worries about not having my Ipod shuffle ready to go.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHYBRID_BEING on 03/28/2015

    Pros: Cheap, looks identical to original. Cons: probably an exception rather than rule, but my had an excess of soldering on the sleeve of connector, had to whittle it down, leaving an unpolished bit of metal.

    Impression:good,Simple cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpissardo on 01/13/2015

    muito bom, preco bom, rapido, nenhum contra. Compraria novamente. Indicaria a um amigo sem duvidas. Funciona perfeitamente com o Iphone

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndsjkx7msrw3 on 12/01/2014

    i have bought it and find it useful and i standby it as a spare one in case i forget to bring it around when travel.....one keep at home and the other bring it for travel

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclimberrus on 09/30/2014

    Just the thing without that you can not use your iPod shuffle, the original costs 1/2 of complete iPod!

    Impression:Simple cable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere