DX » Community » Reviews » UV Camera Lens Filter (58mm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect bad Good price and quality Great!!!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8838225 on 07/27/2016

    Clear and cheap, a good way of protecting the front of your camera lens. The price is excellent and definitely worth it in order to protect a lens that can cost a 100x more.

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadoglife on 05/25/2016

    Pros: Económico, muy fácil de usar y cumple con su función. Cons: Ninguna todavía. Other: Muy bien empacado, a pesar de ser cristal no llegó roto.

    Excelente filtro

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaesthetix on 08/11/2015

    Bought this filter as a protection for my 18-55 lens. I haven't noticed any difference in photo quality (definitely not in a negative way) and noticed a slight reduction in reflections. Build quality is good, can't find anything better at this price. Definite buy!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHansVidal23 on 07/19/2015

    no puedo evaluar ya que nunca me llego el envio muy mal....

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byradyl4o on 04/19/2015

    The difference is smaller Than the description photos ,but sill there is improvement. It comes in hard plastic box. I keep it all the time to protect my lens from scratching.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Exelent packaging;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrigon07 on 03/16/2015

    Pros: Cumple perfecto su función de proteger el lente de rayas, polvo y otros elementos que podrían dañarlo. Fácil de usar e instalar. Cons: Ninguno. Other: Buen empaque. Sirve perfecto para continuar guardando el filtro cuando se encuentra en desuso.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Good price and quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTipika on 02/08/2015

    It won't affect very much the photo quality, I use this mainly as a protector for my lens. If this gets scratched it's 30 times cheaper than my lens :)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4151899 on 01/07/2015

    pros: Well priced UV filter and easy to install on the camera cons: no cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byValiVraji on 12/23/2014

    Is cheap and is good for protecting lenses. I am happy with my order and my lenses are now more protected.

    Impression:Good price and quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZigmars29 on 12/13/2014

    Pros: Quality is amazing! Real glass and aluminum frame. Comes in hard plastic packaging, so you know it won't be damaged while shipping (or later in your bag). Filter has its own filter thread, so you can put on another filter or lens cap. Cons: In sunny day it reflects a lot of light (I don't... Read more

    Best way to protect lens front element! Best way to protect lens front element!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere