DX » Community » Reviews » UV Camera Lens Filter (58mm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect bad Good price and quality Great!!!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzarzeno on 02/17/2017

    Calidad precio inmejorable. Lo utilizo para mi objetivo 18-55 de mi canon 550D. No deforma el color ni la luz. Si es cierto que sometido a mucha luz puede dar la sensacion de algun brillo, peor eso pasa con cualquier lente.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8838225 on 07/27/2016

    Clear and cheap, a good way of protecting the front of your camera lens. The price is excellent and definitely worth it in order to protect a lens that can cost a 100x more.

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadoglife on 05/25/2016

    Pros: Económico, muy fácil de usar y cumple con su función. Cons: Ninguna todavía. Other: Muy bien empacado, a pesar de ser cristal no llegó roto.

    Excelente filtro

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaesthetix on 08/11/2015

    Bought this filter as a protection for my 18-55 lens. I haven't noticed any difference in photo quality (definitely not in a negative way) and noticed a slight reduction in reflections. Build quality is good, can't find anything better at this price. Definite buy!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHansVidal23 on 07/19/2015

    no puedo evaluar ya que nunca me llego el envio muy mal....

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byradyl4o on 04/19/2015

    The difference is smaller Than the description photos ,but sill there is improvement. It comes in hard plastic box. I keep it all the time to protect my lens from scratching.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Exelent packaging;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrigon07 on 03/16/2015

    Pros: Cumple perfecto su función de proteger el lente de rayas, polvo y otros elementos que podrían dañarlo. Fácil de usar e instalar. Cons: Ninguno. Other: Buen empaque. Sirve perfecto para continuar guardando el filtro cuando se encuentra en desuso.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Good price and quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTipika on 02/08/2015

    It won't affect very much the photo quality, I use this mainly as a protector for my lens. If this gets scratched it's 30 times cheaper than my lens :)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4151899 on 01/07/2015

    pros: Well priced UV filter and easy to install on the camera cons: no cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byValiVraji on 12/23/2014

    Is cheap and is good for protecting lenses. I am happy with my order and my lenses are now more protected.

    Impression:Good price and quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere