DX » Community » Reviews » Wilderness Survival Steel Wire/Scroll Saw (70cm-Full Length)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Great! хорошо Lightweight pequeño
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymrMAXby on 06/29/2015

    Заказ пришел без всяких задержек. Товар очень качественный и очень дешевый.

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    it works, but no many times

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9320282 on 05/14/2015

    good price anda quality.

    Impression:Great!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9119453 on 05/14/2015

    Grat for camping, EDC, survival, BOB. very light weight and compact.

    Impression:Great!,Useful,Lightweight;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzorroitu on 05/01/2015

    Good to have at car, at home or in the tool box! I cut a 2 inch root in minutes! And the finish it's similar a saw, but more easy to use and small! It's not good when you use closed angles, so use near 180-120 degrees.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byr.doi on 04/18/2015

    Pros: Very lightweight, and easy to carry around. Cons: The handling rings is thin (like a keychain ring), so for heavier use, it may require protection for your fingers. The saw teeth is small and thin, so I don't think it would perform well cutting thicker wood or hard tree branches. Just needs... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Lightweight;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjselleres on 04/15/2015

    si buscas algo ligero y que ocupe poco espacio, esta sierra de hilo es ideal. Buen acabado y resistente para cortar ramas no muy gruesas. Para sacarte de apuros en la montaña.

    Impression:¡Genial!;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9156177 on 04/10/2015

    Doesn't feel cheap, seems like it's gonna last for a while!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiaros19 on 03/04/2015

    yes it saws, but it can not replace the real saw. i used it on a green tree, it goes very hard. than i used it on a dry tree, saws much better. for my next trip i will put it in my backpack

    funny saw ;) funny saw ;) funny saw ;)

    Impression:interesting toy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelo.fortin on 01/26/2015

    Have you ever been on the woods trying to cut a branch and the axe just won't fit? This is the answer to your needs.

    Impression:Excelent alternative ;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: