DX » Community » Reviews » EU Type Travel Charger/Power Adapter for Nintendo 3DS - Grey (100~250V)
Customer’s impression:
nice It works Cheaper short muy buen precio
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCamilo8126 on 05/20/2016

    Funciona perfectamente en mi nintendo 3ds. Pros:Funcional, largo, barato. Contras:Cuesta enchufarlo, apariencia fea. En resumen un buen producto por su precio.

    Simple pero funcional

    Impression:nice,It works,Cheaper;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclay89 on 04/23/2016

    Very nice to have for this price. Charge my 3ds nicely. Will buy again when needed! Good price! Nintendo should be ashamed that they don't include one for so cheap!

    Impression:nice,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymortiy on 01/29/2016

    The description is wrong, charger is actually 5.2V, 450mA, but it's power should be enough to charge console. Cord length ~97cm.

    Impression:nice,It works,short;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygkodinov on 01/13/2016

    good product at a reasonable price. got two to have a spare

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9732820 on 11/03/2015

    I would recommend this charger for anyone who often travels and therefore needs multiples. Works well, fairly cheap, and just as good as the official ones!

    Impression:love this product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylagto on 03/05/2015

    Pros: -Really good quality - charge as fast as the original - looks like the original - the price ( in my country I had to pay at least $10 for one) Cons: - the cable is kind of short

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiihMedeiros on 01/14/2015

    Pros: Cheap, nice quality, works perfectly Cons: It take so long to receive, almost 3 months I recommend it to everyone who needs a new charger or want another one to have it in another place.

    Impression:love this product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byximuelito27 on 09/29/2014

    Tenia duda de su calidad y que funcionara , pero lo ha a hecho perfectamente y nada de deterioro lo recomiendo absolutamente buen producto a un excelente precio :)

    Impression:muy buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxouille123 on 05/29/2014

    Very great price for this charger. Do what it is supposed to do : charge my nintendo 3DS XL as fast as the original charger. It looks like the original 3DS charger Wire length is not enough. Indeed, when my 3DS is charging, I have to stay near the wall outlet and it's embarrassing. The cable have... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byWebster1983 on 10/30/2013

    Very cheap, these things cost around 12$ here in Europe, for 2.90$ this was a bargain. it does what it's supposed to do: charging my 3DS XL like a normal one from Europe almost same build quality as European Quality not really found one so far, have been using it 3 times already, nothing really a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere