DX » Community » Reviews » EU Type Travel Charger/Power Adapter for Nintendo 3DS- Grey (100~250V)
Customer’s impression:
nice It works short Cheaper muy buen precio
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9953703 on 05/24/2016

    Impression:nice;

    sin problemas en el producto, producto original, totalmente satisfecho, solo el despacho fue bastante lento

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCamilo8126 on 05/20/2016

    Impression:nice,It works,Cheaper;

    Funciona perfectamente en mi nintendo 3ds. Pros:Funcional, largo, barato. Contras:Cuesta enchufarlo, apariencia fea. En resumen un buen producto por su precio.

    Simple pero funcional

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byclay89 on 04/23/2016

    Impression:nice,It works;

    Very nice to have for this price. Charge my 3ds nicely. Will buy again when needed! Good price! Nintendo should be ashamed that they don't include one for so cheap!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymortiy on 01/29/2016

    Impression:nice,It works,short;

    The description is wrong, charger is actually 5.2V, 450mA, but it's power should be enough to charge console. Cord length ~97cm.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygkodinov on 01/13/2016

    Impression:nice;

    good product at a reasonable price. got two to have a spare

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMayadeGraaf on 11/03/2015

    Impression:love this product;

    I would recommend this charger for anyone who often travels and therefore needs multiples. Works well, fairly cheap, and just as good as the official ones!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylagto on 03/05/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: -Really good quality - charge as fast as the original - looks like the original - the price ( in my country I had to pay at least $10 for one) Cons: - the cable is kind of short

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiihMedeiros on 01/14/2015

    Impression:love this product;

    Pros: Cheap, nice quality, works perfectly Cons: It take so long to receive, almost 3 months I recommend it to everyone who needs a new charger or want another one to have it in another place.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byximuelito27 on 09/29/2014

    Impression:muy buen precio;

    Tenia duda de su calidad y que funcionara , pero lo ha a hecho perfectamente y nada de deterioro lo recomiendo absolutamente buen producto a un excelente precio :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaxouille123 on 05/29/2014

    Very great price for this charger. Do what it is supposed to do : charge my nintendo 3DS XL as fast as the original charger. It looks like the original 3DS charger Wire length is not enough. Indeed, when my 3DS is charging, I have to stay near the wall outlet and it's embarrassing. The cable have... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere